17 comment(s). Last comment by moneykj 2016-07-17 15:51

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2016-06-08 11:36 | Report Abuse

Lol@dannytansk. I think you're having a fun time pretending to be otb!

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-06-08 11:49 | Report Abuse

OMG, Danny Tan, you born in 1985 & still claim to have 20 years experience in TA, what a joke!!!

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-06-17 18:03 | Report Abuse

See it yourself on how old is Danny Tan
http://klse.i3investor.com/files/my/blog/img/bl2569_dannytan03_1.jpg

I have to do this or else Danny Tan will change his own profile again

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-06-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

Ya, Danny Tan, you learn TA since you were 16, well done

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-06-08 12:01 | Report Abuse

When talking with Danny Tan, now have to screenshot, or else he will twist around by deleting his comments, see what he have done:

http://klse.i3investor.com/files/my/blog/img/bl2569_dannytan04.jpg

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2016-06-08 13:44 | Report Abuse

Please here is forum to discuss and share idea, knowledge about share investment
If both of you want to fight , pls create your own 'fight' forum and fight there
Don't kacau here

Julietzhu

30 posts

Posted by Julietzhu > 2016-06-08 14:22 | Report Abuse

Hope Liihen will go higher. Seems fine. KYY did bought at rm3.15.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-06-08 14:25 | Report Abuse

does not matter who is the big buyer. what's important understand nature of the business. feel comfortable on the business model AND HOLD IT. if people push it good for you. this is how i look at it. happy trading

Posted by gojirakingkong > 2016-06-08 17:03 | Report Abuse

see the qtr report between Latitud and Liihen. and why you take 2 different companies to compare?

kkchoo79

159 posts

Posted by kkchoo79 > 2016-06-08 20:24 | Report Abuse

VGI try to tell all of you LIIHEN's price will reach 5.25 very soon. Haha...my prediction...

Posted by Watoexpect > 2016-06-17 21:28 | Report Abuse

I still don't understand the chart. Can some one please explain

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-06-09 08:54 | Report Abuse

they are 2 different company, but both have a very significant similarity... which is operated by con-man KYY. this is one factor you can overlook when deciding. dun fall in love with a counter, realized profit is better than paper gain. b4 the "noble intention" shareholder start making his move silently...

25,995 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-06-09 09:36 | Report Abuse

when Koon buy, u sell. Rule #1

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-06-09 14:16 | Report Abuse

That was last week one of the prices KYY bought at 3.15. This week prices if he buy will make known soon.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-06-09 14:18 | Report Abuse

Rule # 1: Buy when KYY buys
Rule # 2: Sell before KYY sells
Rule # 3: Refer to Rules 1 and 2

Posted by gojirakingkong > 2016-06-09 14:48 | Report Abuse

a silly question. how do you guys know when is KYY bought?

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2016-06-10 08:17 | Report Abuse

Usd towards 3.80