3 comment(s). Last comment by cruger12345 2016-06-12 15:54

Posted by cruger12345 > 2016-06-10 13:53 | Report Abuse

That is the most stupid and dumb analysis I have ever seen. If you do not know how to read the report you go and clarify with AA. This fellow doesnt understand a thing and when things doesn't add up to his liking he said something is fishy and alleaging people cook the book. If you are so confidence of the shenanigan go and short AA lah it will make you a rich man.

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2016-06-10 14:01 | Report Abuse

I dont understand why a person kept doing things that cant let him profit or earn in share market

Posted by cruger12345 > 2016-06-12 15:54 | Report Abuse

Fluffy ng less passengers doesn't mean revenue will go down. Lease coat is base on the international lease price. If I can charge higher ticket price higher luggage fee or giving less 0 rate tickets but flying less passenges I still could get higher revenue and more cash u moron. If I can get higher revenue and cut more coat on the others like less fuel price what is the problem of paying higher lease.