Too much chicken

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2016-07-10 09:23 | Report Abuse

Ya man I only looked at the colors... And fell asleep

Posted by probability > 2016-07-10 14:37 | Report Abuse

If Mr.K is truly Noble....you know what he should do?
instead of claiming that he has written in his will that ' he will give out to the poor when he passed away'..which is pure bullshit..

just buyout a company like FLBHD and become the major shareholder...then artificially depress the Earnings temporarily to let the price dip...this is the time he should promote to all the poors...to buy...
then let the true business performance to reveal later ma..

But the Sorhai...encouraging to buy when price Sohigh!
when price so LOW....keep his profile so LOW!

Low class scum of the earth...

ckkhen

193 posts

Posted by ckkhen > 2016-07-10 14:41 | Report Abuse

muscle,
He is asking you to buy FAVCO, HEVEA, TOPGLOV, SCIENTX and PBANK.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 14:44 | Report Abuse

He is not soxxi lah..he is a cunning old fox....soxxi are those blindly fell into his traps due to his status n reputation...

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2016-07-10 14:47 | Report Abuse

In the meantime, just buy AAX or AirAsia for the golden eggs. There is always some risk! Take Risk and Good luck.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-10 14:48 | Report Abuse

Another talk cock. Waste my time only.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-07-10 14:53 | Report Abuse

Good risk taking cannot be taught
You either have it or you don't

This article in that sense is a complete waste of time.

Posted by probability > 2016-07-10 14:59 | Report Abuse

Moment Mr. K touch Golden eggs...it becomes Rotten eggs.

Now he so scared people throw back at him...disable comments lor!

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 15:02 | Report Abuse

Dont worry he will back one day when the wind gets subtle..he tried to use facebook to cari makan but seems not so effective..maybe mainly young fellows who may not help much in buying his high price stocks...

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 15:04 | Report Abuse

I3 still his best place to cari makan....now talk politics hentam ajib kor first...white wash a bit...commercial time

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-07-10 15:04 | Report Abuse

Write off 84 years old investor who eat more salt than you eat rice at your own perils.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 15:07 | Report Abuse

Dont worry msia got a lot of stupid rich people..koon koon shall be back soon...if u missed him can go to like him in facebook first...stay tune

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 15:08 | Report Abuse

The gold scam call recycled for so many rounds in msia n so will koon koon.no worries

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 15:09 | Report Abuse

Koon koon never die....

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-07-10 22:11 | Report Abuse

Focus Lumber, Canone, Liihen, VS and Latitude Tree. All the stocks now declining. Remember when he was busy promoting Liihen, the price already peak. Pity those people who brought at RM3.40. Why not keep promoting now and ask people to buy it at low price now? Mr.K need to buy first then only ask people to chase high so that he can sell to them. Similar to syndicate who cheat the poor in order to become richer. The worst is he is using the money for donation to cover his sin!

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-07-10 22:16 | Report Abuse

Since Focus Lumber is so good, why this Mr K is selling now? He should just hold it. The stock very good mah. Answer, he already accumulate the stock when the price is low at around RM1.XX. The last purchase at price above RM2.00 is just to trick retailers to chase high when they are actually buying from him.

Posted by Evertraveler > 2016-07-10 23:17 | Report Abuse

Boon, where you see Mr K is selling FLBhd now? In fact, he is buying back the stock on July 1 and 4 as stated in below Bursa website. Please don't spread false rumor. http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/viewHtml?e=2684491

lloydlim

3,920 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2016-07-10 23:57 | Report Abuse

Very good article to share GoldenEggs. However I'm not interesting in any stock after Mr Koon has promoted it.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-11 00:17 | Report Abuse

No need talk many. Buy Born oil Monday, 0.20 coming

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-07-11 01:19 | Report Abuse

$ 1.4 billion turnover in 3 months.
You don't equate that with 20 sen share.

you equate that with $ 1 share.....hahaha.

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-07-11 09:48 | Report Abuse

born oil ev/ebitda of 20.42, u sure u want to invest? :D

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-07-11 14:52 | Report Abuse

after KYY promoted, it is more like a sell call coming soon.

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2016-07-11 16:38 | Report Abuse

Come on if you are stupid enough to buy recommendation by whoever famous or fund managers selling their super hot stock ideas without due diligence on your part....You deserve to lose your underwear if you are lucky
Everybody who promotes Stocks here have a motive. To make money!
I like to see people promotion stocks bcos it give you ideas. I will never questions their motive as I know....
In fact they are doing a good service to the stock investors. Right or wrong its your call your money.
Do proper research on the target stocks.Don't treat stock promoters like god.
bcos I know you never dare to question God rules.If you don't question you deserved to be screwed. Hahahaha....
Kong hee fatt choy everybody!