68 comment(s). Last comment by JonnyHanks 2016-07-11 11:39

5,744 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2016-07-10 16:02 | Report Abuse

Probably need to work out cagr if more than 10 % is minimal achieving 15% is median above 20%. Is star...
Bro icon 8888 is living example ... With his last two killings j tin and AIrasia more than 80 %,. If I estmate wrongly pls excuse me lah.., other also good but many did not share out.

klee

2,968 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

Ppl like cp teh likes to blog,it is his life...he likes to teach.it is also his life...he hopes for mkt CRASH...one fine day it may happen...anyone here can guarantee mkt will never crash?wakkakaka.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:04 | Report Abuse

I oredi said earlier i m free n kepochi mah...welcome to join me too hng33...dont always buy rm1 sell rm1.01..sometimes blow water to relax a bit no worries

Posted by kokchong > 2016-07-10 16:04 | Report Abuse

so what cp teh life got to do with you? i3 members see no reason for murali badmouthing cp teh 24 hours. so what cp teh life got to do with you?

Posted by kokchong > 2016-07-10 16:06 | Report Abuse

we know murali have no life = free and kepochi, well understood. :D

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:07 | Report Abuse

At first i really concerned abt him...in view of his kids..really want to wake him up...with real noble intention...but after finally realised he is only using i3 to fish for his tuition biz then i decided not to waste too much of my time on him.so whats wrong with you on this?

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:10 | Report Abuse

So u come out to hentam me meaning u hv no life too? I hentam cpteh i got no life then u hentam me u got many life ah?

Posted by kokchong > 2016-07-10 16:12 | Report Abuse

so what wrong with cp teh life to you? murali cannot answer after so many rounds, more it drag, more i3 see a big loser murali who is jealous of cp teh. people jealous when someone has what the others do not have, so resort to badmouthing. well done murali :D

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:12 | Report Abuse

Use back hng33 lah...kokchong sounds no life to me...lol

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:13 | Report Abuse

Mayb i jealous cpteh got free coffee n hng33 got chicken rice...maybe...lol

Posted by probability > 2016-07-10 16:15 | Report Abuse

nowdays all use sniper technology....
u have to use suicide robot to blast!

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:15 | Report Abuse

Hng33 i oredi explained my reason to u why i concerned abt cpteh..dont act like a broken records...go eat chicken rice for a break

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:18 | Report Abuse

Read my comment at 4.07pm..dont repeat again n again like old grandma pls

Posted by kokchong > 2016-07-10 16:20 | Report Abuse

so what cp teh life got to do with you? sorry to know murali do not have wife and children, please keep up your attitude. :D

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

Why u created a new id to attack?no need lah i wouldnt angry with u one hng kok chong...no worries...

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:24 | Report Abuse

I have a feeling this thread can hv more than 100 comments n cpteh will b very happy then...kok chong baby dont let the music stop..

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:26 | Report Abuse

We can explore whether murali got life or not from the aspect of religion..

Posted by kokchong > 2016-07-10 16:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by murali > Jul 10, 2016 04:22 PM | Report Abuse

Whether murali got have got kids got chicken rice got anything to u hng kok chong?lol

nothing to do with me, so what cp teh life got to do with murali? now i3 see murali slapping himself. keep up this attitude murali, time to yamcha with family :D

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

I m concerned abt him mah..as i posted at 4.07pm..
U no eye see meh

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by murali > Jul 10, 2016 04:07 PM | Report Abuse X

At first i really concerned abt him...in view of his kids..really want to wake him up...with real noble intention...but after finally realised he is only using i3 to fish for his tuition biz then i decided not to waste too much of my time on him.so whats wrong with you on this?

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2016-07-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

wah...so much comments from u, murali san?

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2016-07-10 17:06 | Report Abuse

I started invest in stock market since 2003, earned some money in between, and loss a lot of money as well, until today I still cannot guarantee that every investment that I made will earned me a plate of chicken rice. But anyway, I never conduct any training to others.

klee

2,968 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-10 17:25 | Report Abuse

So many so concerned about Teh kah?How you know Teh does not know what to buy during Crash?You fortune teller Kah? wakakaka.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 17:36 | Report Abuse

Don't underestimate 2 cents, hng kok cheong 33 make 2 cents trades everyday to buy chicken rice for his wife n kids...

klee

2,968 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-10 17:37 | Report Abuse

He is afraid of Crash ma...so hit n run.Aiyo ah Teh,you also one kind la...how many crashes hv you seen during you life?

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-07-10 17:41 | Report Abuse

Is it CPteh persistent or stubborn? Anyway, we should thank him for training newbies with his less than half past six knowledge and skills cause he is helping increase the size of feeding grounds....the size has been shrinking a lot .

klee

2,968 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-10 17:43 | Report Abuse

Wah up down,you are cruel but i like your statement wakakaka.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 17:44 | Report Abuse

Bro up down I m sorry for that,should let the feeding ground grows n expand

klee

2,968 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-10 17:45 | Report Abuse

Let them pay,that is the best tuition in the world..you want easy money...first you pay wakakaka.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 17:46 | Report Abuse

Koon koon happy u happy I happy cpteh happy....if we don't makan them somebody else will...

klee

2,968 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-10 17:47 | Report Abuse

I hv to agree now murali...finally.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-07-10 17:49 | Report Abuse

Murali. Klee. It is not so easy to cari makan now. Many green green ikan bilis have exited market or locking in the jail. You want to eat nasi lemak ok la but not easy to get a cucumber feast without the effort contributed from CPteh.

klee

2,968 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-10 17:49 | Report Abuse

Next week many will pay to me for tuition fees ...bye,enjoy your chatting...wakakaka.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 17:52 | Report Abuse

No wonder hng33 created a new I'd kok cheong to attack me..He doesn't want me to spoil his chicken rice biz by whacking cpteh here.....

latlut

302 posts

Posted by latlut > 2016-07-10 17:55 | Report Abuse

i've been reading cp teh blog on and off for several years. i do agree he is afraid of crash. i think 2008 really burnt him badly. sometimes, if you are too afraid of failure, you might end up losing more.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 17:56 | Report Abuse

So finally all happy ending,sama sama makan ikan bilis..cpteh continue to blah blah blah from Mon to sun, producing more ikan bilis.....

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-07-10 17:57 | Report Abuse

So we should plp those Holand sifus instead of bombard them.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 17:58 | Report Abuse

What a surprise ending for this chapter....lol

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-10 18:01 | Report Abuse

Learn FA and study Macro to understand the market crash early symptoms such as monetary inefficiency, imbalance of rates, money inflow outflow, CAPEX tighten of country, PMI, CPI etc.

Learning TA alone cant help you understand more on economic cycle. You may try if u believe my words.

Crash or not very much dependant on Money flow. Besides to study movement and demand supply of world major commodities to detect early sign of market crash.

Conclusion: Its now on market recovery from july 2016.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-10 18:03 | Report Abuse

Sorry. To be specific to apply economic development to cross check with financial data.

Happy trying.

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2016-07-10 19:45 | Report Abuse

good advice from Ah duit

5,744 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2016-07-10 20:35 | Report Abuse

Many good advices....,cheers bro..,

nakata

306 posts

Posted by nakata > 2016-07-10 21:50 | Report Abuse

I respect your bravery in business venture, i was keep thinking of having my own business, is my passion but i fear of failure due to my age is no longer young and a single incomer,i guess may be i'm laying on comfort zone due to stable income, shame to tell of lacking daring.

currently just focusing on stock investment, letting some money for good CEO to help on sound return, i think stock investment is good for people like me who don't have bravery for business venture, but don't treat it as casino..

I wish you can share further detail on how you get failure, may be can make it as lesson learnt for all of us who plan for business in future.

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-07-10 22:17 |

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-07-10 22:22 |

5,744 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2016-07-10 22:30 | Report Abuse

When comes to investing. What are the moats.., second timing (not timing the market). valuation.... , fair business value n finally MOS ..., this will take care majority of it..., the the final is be patience...,cheers

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-10 22:30 | Report Abuse

Really?

Ask u lo... I dunno ma....

Posted by Tom > 2016-07-11 08:58 | Report Abuse

想象一下 cpteh 这5年里在i3 kok kok kok 着同样的脑残投资概念。。。。。。

Posted by JonnyHanks > 2016-07-11 11:39 | Report Abuse

Not really understand this kind of thing, anyone here can explain a little more? nvm i go play games at: 7slots.net/v2 first, then come back and see what you guys reply ya :)