10 comment(s). Last comment by ckkhen 2016-09-15 09:37

jaynetan

1,417 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2016-09-14 09:33 | Report Abuse

market crash . stock market up a lot sure to come down.Now n then shouting market crash to be right one day.We are waiting to die one day as we are born to die but WE WONT KEEP ON TELLING PEOPLE WE ARE GOING TO DIE.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-09-14 09:36 | Report Abuse

Thank you for the advice
:)

Posted by Shareholderz > 2016-09-14 09:54 | Report Abuse

oOo talk cock king

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2016-09-14 11:48 | Report Abuse

beh tahan liow..keep on posting rubbish !

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-09-14 11:52 | Report Abuse

There is NO CRASH,

Dow jones pullback is within the corrections stated in my blog.......

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-09-15 08:26 | Report Abuse

Dont simply say get stuck with steel counter. I guess you have no idea what exactly is going on in the steel industry. Anti-dumping imposition and shut down of megasteel are the game changers. Plz do some due diligence before you write smth :)

mh87

3,963 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2016-09-15 08:44 | Report Abuse

I already heard about MARKET CRASH since last 2 years ago.. But until now a lot of peopæe including me still making money.. Where is the CRASH? We cannot simply say MARKET CRASH.. Nowadays we cannot predict when the market will crash.. But just be prepared and ready to face any circumstances

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-09-15 09:20 | Report Abuse

Cpteh is living in the future. He has nothing good to talk at present. Will he really enjoy by the time the market crash? He doesn't know how to enjoy in the present moment.

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2016-09-15 09:22 | Report Abuse

haizz.. this Sin Ka Lan..

ckkhen

193 posts

Posted by ckkhen > 2016-09-15 09:37 | Report Abuse

What crash? People who bought Padini, Dlady, Aji, AAsia, HAIO, TGuan, Scientx, Cscenic, Magni, SAM, Panamy, etc, etc all make money since last year or two when oil and ringgit crashed. It is WHAT you buy that is important.