Islamic finacing, conventional financing & christian financing all these cannot make housing affordable mah....!!
Btw Islamic financing & conventional financing cost about the same mah...!! If not for msia govt incentive ....the islamic financing will cost more generally loh.!!
Islamic financing, for bank side reduce uncertainty, paying lower premium on insurance and having lower on capital reserve. so market will have more liquidity. more stable financial system.
Raider ask u all lah....islamic banking call for sharing risk....no charging of interest.....and people bankrupt...no auction on people dear property loh....!! Got meh ??
No loh....islamic banking is like shylock....still do exactly like conventional banking do....but try very hard to disguise loh....!!
Posted by stockraider > Dec 3, 2016 01:50 PM | Report Abuse
Raider ask u all lah....islamic banking call for sharing risk....no charging of interest.....and people bankrupt...no auction on people dear property loh....!! Got meh ??
No loh....islamic banking is like shylock....still do exactly like conventional banking do....but try very hard to disguise loh....!!
Banking don charge interest cannot mah....!!
CORRECT!! CORRECT!!
How muslims are duped to believe no interest charge?
I took 2 or 3 Islamic loan for houses. Interest is about the same. Only thing is there is no lock in penalty if you settle loan anytime.
For non Islamic financing if you settle loan too early, say before 2 years. there is a penalty charge.
As Malaysia is getting more Islamic with PAS & UMNO die hards more will go for Islamic Banking
Posted by stockraider > Dec 3, 2016 02:07 PM | Report Abuse
Overall your DRB is a very good value preposition loh....!!
The headwind are ;
1. Proton losses 2. Falling profit of bank mumalat 3. high debts or leverage.
If these can be reduced the rerating will be triggered.
Yes, if under Dr M, things will be quite hopeless.
See how Najib can turn it around or not. In any case Singapore newspapers reported that this coming Election is critical. So there will be a do or die battle for Najib.
So let's see!
Nice talking yo you and all here.
See all later
I am spending the afternoon in Spore reading
Donald Trump's book called
"THINK BIG AND KICK ASS" Got to read 300 over pages. Bye for now!
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 691 views | 4 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
zaqwerty
292 posts
Posted by zaqwerty > 2016-12-02 13:45 | Report Abuse
If and only if it compensate the buyer when house price crash.