22 comment(s). Last comment by RonnieKimLondon 2017-04-27 21:35

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-04-16 15:02 | Report Abuse

HaHaHa! Funny kcchong! KC 1 - 0 Stockmanmy!

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2017-04-16 17:31 | Report Abuse

Dear chris but all need to store data. Hence look at Dufu Tech.

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-04-16 18:05 | Report Abuse

Will go 1.4 this week

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-16 18:14 | Report Abuse

I will bet you, neither Tong or KC sailang Willow the way KYY sailang Jaks.................How much they earn? I have no idea.............

Probably not much more than I tembak tembak HSS at 40 sen , sell at 70 sen , only to see it go to $ 1.00 a few days after sold.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2017-04-16 18:16 | Report Abuse

Look for Kronology Asia better for data storing and security.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-16 18:20 | Report Abuse

Willow was a stock pick in my “Stock Pick Challenge 2013 2H” on 1st August 2013 ....................hahahaha

Willow like Gandalf will conquer all in April 2017. Place your bets in April 2013...got magic formula that can see the future 4 years later.

well.....in i3 2017 competition even better. 230 entries, 230 winners.

1000 stocks, 1000 stocks up.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-16 18:33 | Report Abuse

Stock market is never about stocks up or down but....how many shares you got when you are right.....

and how not to get killed when you are wrong.

Posted by cheoky > 2017-04-16 19:25 | Report Abuse

still is a manipulating & snake oil salesman-stockmanmy. willowgen well choosen at a low entry price give me profit and peace of mind. multiple stocks of such criteria of choosing will definitely be better off than your sorchai sailang in a given long time frame. Sailang jaks at the mercy of old man uncle? Sail your head better. Btw how many snake oil/dynamited bottle you sold? Zero, maybe one bottle. You bought it yourself I strong believe that. Please dont overuse that snake oil. I scare you need a certified doctor to save yourself at the end. And dont act smart, snake oil is still a snake oil, never is a medicated oil.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-16 19:48 | Report Abuse

The snake oil bottle is dated April 2013......They say it is expired snake oil.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-16 19:57 | Report Abuse

any thing could have happened in the last 4 years.....

including doing well...

...and including not doing so well.

They operate in a specialised market with a very small total market size.

There is nothing in the Balance Sheet that can prepare you for what comes from 2013 to 2017.

Ong Leong Huat is a man of many resources.......If you trust him and invest in Willow, you are investing in the man....not bad .

Posted by cheoky > 2017-04-16 21:31 | Report Abuse

Btm line is my entry price is low in willowgen, and now I make money. I don't need your Sorchai insight to make money. U didn't study the company balance sheet year 2013-2016, u only cherry pick your Sorchai figure. Otherwise you will invest in. It was good candidate in magic formula. Anyway I am criticizing you all the time. When you response I only like to step on it more. Don't know why? Maybe your snake oil salesmen skills is very crude. At 1st glance already felt you are half empty, yet you pretend you are the better investor than KC and well skilled investors. Lu tak malu?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-16 21:57 | Report Abuse

The market not short of ideas in this environment..................................only short of competence.

no competence, say what also no use, cheoky

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-16 22:01 | Report Abuse

got competence
simply tembak also can make money
no competence
ROIC is not going to help you.

Sales

3,194 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-04-17 07:17 | Report Abuse

Willowglen is a good fundamental stock. Cause Peter Lim is a great businessman.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-17 08:46 | Report Abuse

choeky

If in 2013, the CEO had told OLH about ROIC instead of developing new markets, OLH would have the CEO sacked because the market in which Willow was operating in was just too small for a listed company.

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2017-04-17 09:19 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy → Stock market is never about stocks up or down but....how many shares you got when you are right.....

and how not to get killed when you are wrong
me: stockmanmy please tell me how not to get killed when you are wrong ??? I think U will use stop lose ???

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2017-04-17 10:09 | Report Abuse

I think competence does not come from spending every day and night commenting on this forum. Or else everyone is a millionaire here

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-17 11:26 | Report Abuse

ricky

what can be taught are popular and become memes.

but it is what that cannot be taught that become priceless.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-17 11:27 | Report Abuse

pussy

what can be taught are popular and become memes.

but it is what that cannot be taught that become priceless.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-17 11:37 | Report Abuse

but competence does come from repetition.
repeat until it becomes subconscience

Ricky Yeo > Apr 17, 2017 10:09 AM | Report Abuse

I think competence does not come from spending every day and night commenting on this forum. Or else everyone is a millionaire here

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-17 13:42 | Report Abuse

to be successful in business in politic
you chase popularity

me...I have no such ambition

and I don't owe anyone in i3 a favor

I do my stuffs.

I aim to make lots and lots of money from the stock market.

Posted by RonnieKimLondon > 2017-04-27 21:35 | Report Abuse

What happened to KCChong?