ENCIK KOON YEW YIN 28-Apr-2017 Notice of Interest 45,949,300 0.000

Posted by abang_misai > 2017-05-27 19:29 | Report Abuse

Blame this, blame that except blaming ownselves

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2017-05-27 19:31 | Report Abuse

Remember karma. What goes around eventually comes around. We will know whether these 2 stocks will see daylight eventually. But for now, they are nothing but counters that have no track record in the past to deliver decent earnings. For now it's all talk from the self proclaimed super investor with his vested interest and his errand boy who seem to be his mouth-piece in i3. He must be paid to run errand here daily or must be a silly fella to do all this. Wonder how much he is paid to defend him day and night here.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-05-27 19:32 | Report Abuse

Stockmanny, stop making a fool of yourself.

Haven't you shamed yourself enough?

You just go lower and lower each time and very soon the ground will not be low enough for you.

Posted by cheoky > 2017-05-27 19:45 | Report Abuse

wah. manny kena hentam again. all see the uncle k ponzi but only manny. manny got great insight. this baru called second level thinking.

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2017-05-27 20:06 | Report Abuse

Buy MitraJaya or FFHB, be early birds.

Posted by soojinhou > 2017-05-27 20:39 | Report Abuse

I don't know how many articles I have to read on continuous promotion on jaks and Sendai and business sense and dynamic investing. It is damn sian reading the same old again and again with no new contents or new ideas. It's like your grandparents continuous nagging, damn annoying and can't get rid of them.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-05-27 20:43 | Report Abuse

The main dish is yet to come...c whether he could sell his penny stocks to fund managers or small fish after bonus /split/free warrant issues eventually...my votes goes to smart koon....

53,331 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-27 21:51 |

53,331 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-27 21:55 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-27 21:59 | Report Abuse

good example, look at KC....want to be like kc?

Dares not buy Sendai at any price...dares not buy Jaks at any price......people makes 50% and 40% already......lol

Jaks IPP is progressing on schedule
Sendai turnaround is not yet reflected in March accounts yet...more to come, much more to come.

that is why some are successful, others are not so.

Let time prove who is right......

ycbang

468 posts

Posted by ycbang > 2017-05-27 22:20 | Report Abuse

most stupid comments so far.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

calvin.....

Jaks and Sendai at current price...I would not call them a steal, neither would I call them a dude.

It depends on reason for the bet, the risk tolerance and time horizon.

No ponzi scheme here....just caveat emptor.

Jaks IPP is progressing on schedule.....

and Sendai Q1 results have not yet reflected strong recoveries for 2017/2018...............

Furthermore, it is my opinion......anyone not as successful as KYY, not as old / experienced as KYY should listen more and talk less.

It is true KYY is not the most conventional investor in the world...but after following KYY for a year, I consider that a strength, a reason for his success .

I think both Jaks and Sendai will turn out good, but time and patience is needed.

But stock market is short term, businessmen is longer term.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-27 22:23 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo. Coming to i3 everyday and look at Calvin's joke has become my daily routine! Kyy promotion = ponzi
Calvin promotion = helping others to get rich

Calvin you really knnbccb. I swear to God I will slap the hell out of you like Amos Yee if I get to see you in real life.

53,331 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-27 22:26 | Report Abuse

Patron Aiyoyo. Coming to i3 everyday and look at Calvin's joke has become my daily routine! Kyy promotion = ponzi
Calvin promotion = helping others to get rich

Calvin you really knnbccb. I swear to God I will slap the hell out of you like Amos Yee if I get to see you in real life.

see this above post

Syndicates & con man have sent this "Patron" bouncer to act like Cyber Thugs?

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2017-05-27 22:27 | Report Abuse

When Sendai price went down to below 55 cents, Calvin said Sendai is "Send to Die" . Last Friday close at 98 cents. Let's see 6 months from now what is the price, then we will know who is the winner : )

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-27 22:29 | Report Abuse

Kikik. I am not anti Calvin. I am anti liars.

cnyang

92 posts

Posted by cnyang > 2017-05-27 22:32 | Report Abuse

wait until you get burnt like a lot of newbies getting cheated in Jtiasa then you all know what kind of person is him ,,, haha .. good luck to you all

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2017-05-27 22:32 | Report Abuse

What Calvin doing here is taking advantage of kyy in the fornt and attacking him at the back all at the same time. Calvin is right that kyy pump up Jaks to above RM1.50 But if kyy did not buy a single shares of jaks, Jaks may fall back to 60 sens due to last quarter big loss and this quarter small profit. Many investors might overlook the Vietnam power plant project. If Jaks at 60 sen how is Calvin so proudly and repeatedly posting everywhere that he ask everyone to buy jaks at 40 sen in year 2014. Calvin also ignore the fact that Jaks CEO Mr Ang is buying Jaks at RM1.59 The reason Calvin doing all this so that everyone will buy his Holland stock GSB and Dutaland and that's a Ponzi Game by Calvin.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-27 22:39 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo Calvin you know what is pot calling the kittle black ? Both of you old men like to sing around with the winning picks and bury your head in the sand when it comes to losing picks. Spam the forum with your junk articles and heavy promotions. For me you two are kalang kabut.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-27 22:39 | Report Abuse

comparing Calvin Holland stocks and dead stocks , KYY stocks full of potential.

They have the X factors that I like in a stock.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-27 22:41 | Report Abuse

I am all for it....lets see 6 months from now.

MoneyFace88 > May 27, 2017 10:27 PM | Report Abuse

When Sendai price went down to below 55 cents, Calvin said Sendai is "Send to Die" . Last Friday close at 98 cents. Let's see 6 months from now what is the price, then we will know who is the winner : )

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-27 22:43 | Report Abuse

kyy why cannot 1 time u tell us buy lower than your buying price? always tell people to buy at least 30% above your buying price

53,331 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-27 22:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by gladiator > May 27, 2017 10:32 PM | Report Abuse

What Calvin doing here is taking advantage of kyy in the fornt and attacking him at the back all at the same time. Calvin is right that kyy pump up Jaks to above RM1.50 But if kyy did not buy a single shares of jaks, Jaks may fall back to 60 sens due to last quarter big loss and this quarter small profit. Many investors might overlook the Vietnam power plant project. If Jaks at 60 sen how is Calvin so proudly and repeatedly posting everywhere that he ask everyone to buy jaks at 40 sen in year 2014. Calvin also ignore the fact that Jaks CEO Mr Ang is buying Jaks at RM1.59 The reason Calvin doing all this so that everyone will buy his Holland stock GSB and Dutaland and that's a Ponzi Game by Calvin.

Haha!

Calvin tells all to buy Jaks at bottom

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 16, 2014 03:00 PM | Report Abuse X

Whoa!

Top boss bought at 44 cents and above, millions of them. Anything below 40 cents is a bargain!

So don't wait or else Jaks jump Jump JUMP Up And Away!

So Calvin always follow a very strict rule

"HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL"

Last time Calvin told all to

Buy Oka at 35 sen
DKSH at 42 sen
PmCorp at 13 sen
Perak Corp at 60 sen

And in i3 Forum

To buy Pm Corp at 15 sen
Pohuat at Rm1.25 (after bonus issue less than 40 sen)
Prestar at 46 sen
Masteel at 66 sen
Insas at 65 sen
Nylex at 58 sen
Padini at Rm1.60
Ajiya at Rm1.00 (after split)
MyEg at Rm1.00 (after split)
Kulim at Rm2.50 (taken private at Rm4.10)

DRB at Rm1.42. And when DRB crashed to 93 sen CALVIN SHOUTED DRB at 93 SEN IS A GREAT BARGAIN!

Now tell you the best buys

THey are

1) KWANTAS (get as much as you can while still cheap)

2) JTiasa (Koon called for buy at Rm2.60 at peak. Calvin call NOW to buy JTiasa near bottom of Rm1.17!)

3) TDM (getting better & better)

4) RSawit (Increasing land banks of over 200 thousand acres of Pure Oil Palms

5) Harnlern (High Valuable Assets)

6) CBIP (Best of the Very Best!!)

7) DUTALAND - buy while others are fearful.

Good luck!

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2017-05-27 22:52 | Report Abuse

It is very easy for Calvin to start his own Ponzi games in GSB & Dutaland
because

1)No one know Calvin real name
2)No one know how he looks like
3)He can participate in different forum using different name
4)His buy and sell will not reflect in Bursa announcement
5)You don't know if he is a substantial shareholder

After bringing everyone to Holland in dutaland Calvin is asking everyone continue to buy more promising that next quarter will have at least 3 sen profit to start with. This is exactly what JJPTR founder Johnson Lee is doing after causing the investors loss money claiming computer being hack. He then open up a new schemes and asking investors to put more money to invest in the new schemes in order to get back their initial capital.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-27 22:55 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin not a Ponzi master,instead his stock can't up so fast cos he didn't pump like kyy. he didn't have the millions to do so.datuk calvin is an ordinary investor like many of us not like kyy.u think kyy simply buy those stocks? he either get a big chunk of placement at lower price like gadang then start pumping up the stock or conspire wif sendai boss and cornering the stock.he won't buy illquid stocks cos hard for him to accumulate,he won't buy big paid up stocks cos hard for him to pump and dump, so usually he goes for mid cap stocks.

53,331 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-27 22:59 | Report Abuse

Whoa!

On this quiet Saturday

3,000 i3 forumers are here viewing

Blog: THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN - All posts
Dashboard Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >
Title Views Likes Comments Publish Date

A New Lesson For Investors - Koon Yew Yin (A new Ponzi Game by Uncle Koon (Calvin comments) 3,000 0 76 May 27, 2017

Calvin comments

As of now there are 3,000 pageviews with 76 comments.

Calvin welcomes all to post your views.

May the best views that lead to real sound investments prevail.

We want to be on firm ground & not go astray in quick sand

Yes,

Calvin still think Sendai is a risky investment.

The risk to reward at this juncture is not worth chasing it.

See Sendai performance in 6 months?

6 months too short a time to tell

See how Calvin cautioned all at IFCA forum last time

IFCA

If
Fall
C (hokkien for die)
Arghh!!

gone up like a hot air balloon from only 7 sen in year 2014 to the peak of Rm1.87

Then it crashed 3 times limit down to a low of below 30 sen in year 2017

So it took 3 years to trap all the sorchai like nancytang, chrischan, alphatrader, cyborg, russian, orionpacific, taka & others who gone kaput and disappeared one by one later

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/list-of-companies/plc-profile.html?stock_code=0023

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-27 22:59 | Report Abuse

bro gladiator u r rite about jjptr,but for calvin he got no power and money to push up the stocks. he's just an ordinary investor just like us.from my experience I know this because many retailers holding many stocks and when market down they dunno what to do.kyy got many bankers,insiders,sharks supporting him.the only way he can lose a lot is central bank raise interest rate

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-27 23:01 | Report Abuse

why when sendai trading around 50 over cts kyy diam diam? why after trading over 70 over cts only spread the news?

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2017-05-27 23:02 | Report Abuse

Sendai went down and climbed up again. Dita land is only going Holland

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-27 23:03 | Report Abuse

can't blame calvin cos he's method is based on cheap and fundamental stocks not like kyy pump,hold and dump

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-27 23:05 | Report Abuse

follow calvin buy and can sleep well, follow kyy can make but cannot sleep well cos dunno one day can collapse,just like JJPTR offer high rewards but can end up how?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-27 23:09 | Report Abuse

if kyy so good can he teach u all to make a million each instead of that puny amount,win a few k think of him like a god.from what I see on his posting if we follow him can't win a lot also cos late news already.he ask his real frens,relatives,family buy 1st then spread news for u all to buy

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-05-27 23:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > May 27, 2017 09:59 PM | Report Abuse
good example, look at KC....want to be like kc?
Dares not buy Sendai at any price...dares not buy Jaks at any price......people makes 50% and 40% already......lol
Jaks IPP is progressing on schedule
Sendai turnaround is not yet reflected in March accounts yet...more to come, much more to come.
that is why some are successful, others are not so.
Let time prove who is right......

Stockmanmy,

why do you always have to drag my name in?
What is so great about 40% gain in Jaks when you keep on buying from RM1.50 to RM1.70+ with your own money?

Is 12% IRR that great for you when you have all the risk? do you know anything about risk and return? I doubt you have any idea at all.

How sure are you Sendai will make big money with the big projects when it failed to do so in the past?

You got crystal ball in front of you ah?

Why do you have to PLP until no shame at all?

And why always drag my name in?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-27 23:38 | Report Abuse

jaks up 40% but when is kyy recommend people to buy? when he spread the news is already up 30% so those who follow likely make less than 10% by now.as for sendai when he 1st recommend is around 70 over cts now 50 over cts.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-27 23:40 | Report Abuse

I will only buy lower than kyy otherwise I won't look at jaks or sendai and move on to other stocks.only if we can manage to buy lower than him is the only day we can sleep well,otherwise everyday worry he will dump the stocks or will he die or worry any bad news that will make his stock down

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-27 23:43 | Report Abuse

I hv no crystal ball but patience is the name of the game. if anyone can buy below directors or big kaki's buying price they sure no need to worry at all

Posted by cheoky > 2017-05-27 23:44 | Report Abuse

like that buy taann la

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-05-28 00:11 | Report Abuse

Sendai 49.5 cts Versus BPuri at 48.5 cts.

Calvin challenge Sendai with his Binapui last year. What is Binapui price now?

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-05-28 00:11 | Report Abuse

Pity for those who sell Sendai at 0.51 and buy Dutaland at 0.45 on Calvin the terbalik king recommendation. Pity...pity...

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-28 00:50 | Report Abuse

did kyy tell u all buy sendai at 51cts? the answer is NOPE.he sendiri buy at 51cts and told u people buy when over 70cts already up almost 50%

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-28 00:55 | Report Abuse

On the issue of IRR of 12%....even just 12%....

can maths teacher tell me....what is the approximate accounting annual profits of a US$ 2 billion project with 12% IRR...and the likely impact on Jaks? Don't forget, Jaks NTA itself is already $ 1.20.

I think maths teacher did not look at the rewards , that is why cannot drive Rolls Royce.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-28 01:02 | Report Abuse

vis wanna up till 5.00 I also dare not buy cos I seen before that stock limit down before and down till below 20cts.a crook is a crook,leopard can never change it's spots. limit up also no use this kinda people there can push it up and one day they will push it down again.never trust the high flyers

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-28 01:07 | Report Abuse

kyy sudah pakat wif jaks mr ang ,both cannot sell until kyy says so only then he will pump jaks up, if no agreement he wouldn't do that

cwp333

42 posts

Posted by cwp333 > 2017-05-28 01:09 | Report Abuse

长线短线 还不如uncle koon那一跟那么粗的电话线

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-05-28 01:25 | Report Abuse

I already realized my gain in Vis. 30% in one week. Leopard or cat is not my business. This is stock market. Even Maybank can drop from 10.00 to 2.00. One must know when to enter and exit. Apollo Ang, I know you bot Dutaland. Don't ever think they will put your name in ownership of one small piece of the land they owned.

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-05-28 01:31 | Report Abuse

If you buy Dutaland you should worried.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-28 01:34 | Report Abuse

same like u I bought and I sold dutaland. I bot 48cts and queue to sell at 54.5cts but they saw my sellers so they push it down and I only manage to sell at 49cts.that day I was busy so I just queue and went out.i only buy when nobody one and sold when everyone was chasing.