223 comment(s). Last comment by pussycats 2017-06-07 02:05

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-05-28 10:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by soojinhou > May 28, 2017 10:29 AM | Report Abuse

"Investing is not about head i drive Rolls Royce, tail I commit suicide." love the quote kc. Investing is about getting the highest return AT THE LOWEST RISK POSSIBLE.

Jin Hou,

That is exactly and precisely true.

Buying good companies at cheap price is one way. Buying good companies has high potential gain. Buying them cheap where got high risk?

Only ignorant people think about high risk high return, like Stockmanny repeating again and again everyday like a broken record.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-05-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > May 28, 2017 10:33 AM | Report Abuse
Good morning to Kiwi Man(kc)
Don't bother about him... Cant turnaround his mind easily. Don't waste time.

Good morning to you. Bila mimum?

You are right. Can't turnaround his mind. But that is not my purpose. Just want to do some social service by debunking some of the myths propagated by some self-interest parties, and educate the public.

But think of it, may be there is no point of doing so.

Posted by Fake spotter > 2017-05-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

Koon does not pretend to be noble or altruistic anymore. He has been 'jaxed', then 'sen-died', and is looking for 'taiseikwai' to help him out in these two counters. Not a ponzi but probably another lame scheme to get others to buy so he can get out. His tried and true m.o. for years.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-05-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

Yes Raider totally agree KYY on JAKS and Sendai is a ponzi scheme or a quasi ponzi scheme loh...!!

Why leh ?
Both company of poor financial quality and over value compare with its share price loh..!
Yes the share strength depends on continue buying of the promoter loh..!1
If promoter stop promoting share price collapse loh...!!

Scheme of thing ?
Like most ponzi scheme the strategy is to laugh at those who did not join their scheme and profit from it mah...!!
They hope to encourage greed aspect of investor.....even it is overvalue....they keep promoting loh...!!

Test of someone can be trusted ??
Ask yourself whether KYY can be trusted ??
Just look at his failed recent promotion like FLB, Csc and u will understand.....when this joker open his mouth & start promoting...the share will fall loh...!!
Few months later u will notice this joker has dispose a substantial part of its shareholding loh...!!

DO NOT TRUST THIS OLD CROCODILE LOH...!!

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-28 11:12 | Report Abuse

jaks and sendai doesn't apply highest return at the lowest risk. jaks and sendai now are now lowest return at the highest risk.....hahaha

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-28 11:17 | Report Abuse

Calvin is showing how stupid he is again. Ponzi or not I respect kyy for his disclosure. He declares all his interests in his articles and bursa. And you this idiot until now just talk craps all day. Kaki Kong kaki song. Knnbccb.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-28 11:20 | Report Abuse

How about Calvin let us know all his transaction ? I bet he dare not do so coz his only portfolio with transactions can't beat index. Mr224. Phui

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-28 11:21 | Report Abuse

u must also like Johnson lee,he also disclose how he kena hacked and lost all jjptr money.many still love him despite he's con tactics....hahaha

Posted by stockraider > 2017-05-28 11:23 | Report Abuse

I remember Mr Lee of Ponzi JTTPR. alot of people like him n respect him too mah...!

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-28 11:31 | Report Abuse

i'll never fall for that cepat kaya schemes, dato peter ong surewin.com ar? hahaha. where got sure win one if wanna quick rich? slow and patient maybe can lah.i don't go for risky rewards. 10% per year and no lose is very good for me already.defensive game is the strategy

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

The similarity between Johnson lee and Calvin is that they declared and no document to prove so. They all kaki kong kaki song. You got it?

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

You know when I told To those invest to JJ is ponzi game, many were questioning back you are busybody. if you never "invest" keep you mouth shut. Man , they call it Invest. Now every JJ investor shut they mouth and not me.

Posted by Fake spotter > 2017-05-28 11:43 | Report Abuse

Been kooned before on JTiasa and Mudajaya in 2014 by the cunning old fox and will never forget that expensive lesson. Koon is neither noble or altruistic but covers himself cleverly with a false veneer; then beats his chest with small deeds of charity. Just what clever con men do. Let others be forewarned.

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-28 11:51 |

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-28 12:01 | Report Abuse

JJ agents talk like can never lose,in fact many here in i3 also acted like that.ada gaya tak ada isi.never saw an elephant poo.show us lah can win at least 1 mil then talk big, make a few k like gone to dreamland. for me that few k I donate to the people lah

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-28 12:13 | Report Abuse

there is some thing very flawed with maths teacher from NZ when he only look at IRR and cannot see the huge absolute amounts of $$$$ in a US $ 2 billion project with IRR 12 % when accessing risk to reward decisions.

that is why it is not luck that 84 years old maverick drives Rolls Royce while maths teacher drives what?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-28 12:17 | Report Abuse

84 years old miser can drive a rolls Royce? likely old buruk mercs or Honda accord lah......hahaha

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-28 12:18 | Report Abuse

it is unimaginable that one cannot cannot learn from a 84 years old with decades of experience and drives a Roll Royce.

That is why, those still driving a Proton, those without lots of practical experience should listen more and talk less if they want the stock market to improve their lives substantially.

and one last thing.....those who know do, those who don't teach.

Self taught is the best form of education.

Posted by soojinhou > 2017-05-28 12:23 | Report Abuse

"it is unimaginable that one cannot cannot learn from a 84 years old with decades of experience and drives a Roll Royce." Can you tell me what is there to learn from Uncle Koon's latest article? There no new info beyond what he has already put forth again and again. Since there absolutely nothing to learn that has not already been promoted again and again, it does sound like a shameless promotion piece written with the sole purpose to jack up the share price. Well good luck. If Uncle Koon think's that it's a fantastic achievement to push up share price using his money, let's see how he can exit without causing a collapse.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-28 12:24 | Report Abuse

84yrs old should by now be happy on his yacht instead of misery still manipulating stocks......hahaha

53,316 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-28 12:25 | Report Abuse

Whoa!

Who sent these 2 cyber thugs here attacking Calvin and Value Investors?

Patron at first

Now anbz2?

Who paid you? And how much did your Syndicate Boss paid you.

Like paying peanuts to stockmonkey?

Never mind, never mind.

Calvin has no enemy. To Calvin you all are misguided souls.

Ha! Jesus said, "Love your enemies"

So Calvin will tell you a better way. Quit being a pawn in the hands of Syndicates doing Ponzi games here!

Now Calvin got very very good tips for you. Why Calvin do this? Jesus wants us to bless our enemies.

So here you go:

1. Go buy Kwantas as it is a real gem of Value now. Anything below Rm1.75 just tutup mata and sapu!

2. Pohuat warrant.
Boss brother just bought from 83.5 sen to 84.5 sen

So pohuat warrant just buy up anything below 84.5 sen. June result should be very good.

3. RSawit
Revenue has jumped. Rsawit is Rimbunan Sawit

Rimbunan sounds like Ribu wang!

So load up now while cheap. Anything below 50 sen just sapu.

4. Harnlern
This one now with deep deep value.
Tropical inn hotel was bought for Rm54 millions. Also bought 6 heritage shophouses for a song about Rm700k now worth rm3 millions or more each. For harnlern anything below 85 sen just load up.

5. Jtiasa. This is a Giant Treasure. Anything below Rm1.20 just add.

6. Dutaland
Try to get on weakness. All sure kaya leow!

7. Opcom
This one will fly up like HtPadu

8. Pba.
The safest stock in all of Klse.

9. TDM
Dr. Neoh Soon Kean also in Top 30

10. Bpuri

Bina Puri?
YESSS!!

This one just like Jaks at 40 sen!! Totally misunderstood and forsaken.
Don't be surprised!!

Bina Puri might go up like Jaks one fine day!

Jaks was 40 sen and few people want it. Jaks jumped over Rm1.20 and everybody going GaGa?

SO NOW IS THE TIME TO SELL JAKS

AND NOW IS THE BEST TIME TO BUY BINA PURI.

NOTE: DON'T BUY ALL BPURI AT ONE GO. BUY SOME AND PREPARE TO AVERAGE DOWN.
THE CHEAPER THE BETTER
THE LOWER THE MERRIER SO DAY WHEN PRICE OF BPURI SKYROCKET UPWARDS!!

MANY HAPPY RETURNS!!

To be fearful when others are greedy and to be greedy when others are fearful.

THIS IS THE WAY. THE ONLY WAY!!

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-28 12:26 | Report Abuse

just like pople saying the 91 old man should play with his grand children instead of going to ceramahs......this is what I call idiots and sorchais,already rich and dunno how to spend,if everyone like this economy how to grow?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-05-28 12:27 | Report Abuse

Correctloh....still want to con innocent monies....with his dubious promotion loh.....!!

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-28 12:29 | Report Abuse

opcom tak boleh lah,pakatan win only I buy senergy and opcom......hehehe

Posted by cheoky > 2017-05-28 12:32 | Report Abuse

哈哈哈。。。both calvin and stockmonkey are打不死的小强。。but i prefer calvin.lolx

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-05-28 12:37 | Report Abuse

Pity for those who sell Sendai at 0.51 and buy Dutaland at 0.45 on Calvin the terbalik king recommendation. Pity...pity...

Dutaland is a value play? U buta or what?

Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-28 12:39 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng sochai rank 224 after 5 month...can u imagine this talk kok king so thick skin? Haha

Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-28 12:40 | Report Abuse

If I rank 224, I will keep queit and diam diam go hide myself already. This calvintaneng tak tau malu...typical singapore car salesman

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-28 12:46 | Report Abuse

Calvin even quoted Jesus here. Alamak knnbccb. Tin kosong always make the loudest noise.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-28 12:48 | Report Abuse

Dont blame calvintaneng so much, if u know he is car salesman then u should know his low life standard. No wonder all his pick go holland chun hun potong kuku...haha haha

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-28 12:49 | Report Abuse

I don't blame him bro John Lu. We are all here to make fun of him only. It is ok to be a Sohai but it is not ok to go around and pretend you are a smartass.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-28 12:50 | Report Abuse

Chun chun holang call. Best in Singapore and Jb. Some say Batam

Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-28 12:50 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha...ya...this sochai calvintaneng tak tau malu...he naked infront of us and let us laugh at him but he still dont know wanna act smart. LOL

Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-28 12:53 | Report Abuse

CPO >6K aldready?
Bjcorp rm10 already?
Mulpha back to its NTA 90c already?

LOL...there are many other classic example from holland king calvintaneng...maybe he can cheat among other car salesman but all i3 investor here all smater than u lo, mr sochai calvintaneng!

Nah!! Pui!!

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-05-28 13:01 | Report Abuse

Kiasu with his twisted facts, TA skill zero, market sense zero, results 5%. The most I can rank him is slightly higher than CP Teh.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-28 13:07 | Report Abuse

I think Cp teh wins.. Calvin only has chance to win when it comes to articles words length. 1000 words but zero contents.. hip hip hooray !

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-05-28 13:08 | Report Abuse

CP Teh entertain us with his short selling. Clueless Kiasu with his Hip hip hooray.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-05-28 13:09 | Report Abuse

Oldman with his noble intention...lol

tksw

12,382 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-05-28 13:12 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng sifu, U dare tok super-investor, you want die arr? super-investor now more advance already, no tok past performance Qtr higher Qtr already, ppl tok future already. Golden rule became silver rule. now golden rule now is business sense.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-28 13:13 | Report Abuse

Now we have another joker in forum .. ah di. Another sinkalang

tksw

12,382 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-05-28 13:15 | Report Abuse

Jilakak, there is one stock dunno why KYY have no business sense at all...

53,316 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-28 13:18 | Report Abuse

Want some jokes

Here you go

Watch

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9vSVvQwwkgk

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-28 13:19 | Report Abuse

Want some jokes? Read Calvin's articles. Hip hip hooray !!

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-28 13:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng >
May 28, 2017 12:25 PM |
Report Abuse

Calvin has no enemy. To Calvin you all are misguided souls.

-----------

huh?you are no enemy.calvin is a joke for public to laugh at.hahahahaha!

53,316 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-28 13:46 | Report Abuse

Cheer up

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TdShfrcNMLw

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-28 16:39 | Report Abuse

let us have different thoughts, I3 might be too boring and we need. some fun from some people. Depends on how you look at it, I sincerely thank for all the author to post any articles. It fill up the imperfections.

cloudtrip

55 posts

Posted by cloudtrip > 2017-05-28 16:48 | Report Abuse

Seems KYY having problem with TA+FA sifu whose lost from I3 long time ago.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-05-28 17:37 | Report Abuse

Let us consult the most active accountant in this forum, the one and only Stockmanny.

Is the following statement extracted from the article correct?

"From the recent announcement, you can see that the company has received an initial of about Rm 60 million out of the Rm 400 million. Unfortunately, a large part of this profit was used to pay for the interest charges for the loan taken for its property development business."

Posted by probability > 2017-05-28 17:45 | Report Abuse

wah..if cost of Debt is an 'unfortunate' thing...what about cost of Equity...also unfortunate? Having a feeling all going to end up...unfortunate.

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2017-05-28 19:52 | Report Abuse

I think kcchongnz refers the 6.1 million LAD charges paid by JAKS to Pacific Star for "....interest charges for the loan taken for its property development business."