Posted by Imposterranger > 2017-07-22 14:11 | Report Abuse

You shut up, then no deletion liao

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-22 14:15 | Report Abuse

[ Deposting Comrades, DO NOT DELETE MANMY'S answere plsss ]

Manmy,
i confuse liaw ...[ answer plsss ]

How come i being practising the mistery X ; by detecting JingHeng / Pearl Chicken / lately Rooster EGgs ... non of one u have 100 shares ?

Only, 1 explanation ... are u simply juz say anything u like ?

i'm a practisioner ... i come , i fight , and i conquer ... of course i matter my results in specific time frame above all .

Posted by AdminFlag > 2017-07-22 14:31 | Report Abuse

Lets all flag the entire posts pages by pages

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-22 14:51 | Report Abuse

Don Flag manmy plsss ...

impending my answere from the X factors original creator xp

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-07-22 16:36 | Report Abuse

The best approach is... to drop the fame..... and.. when the right window of opportunity comes... totally take over.... totally take control...

..... i.e. be a syndicate..... be a syndicate

And...... very importantly.... to know when to stop

newbie4444

1,261 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2017-07-22 16:39 | Report Abuse

100 time lose money we bankrupt lo. Like that also proud?

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > Jul 22, 2017 01:46 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahah

Mana Ada talk bad.

Dragon knew how I made mistake from HSI.. Rchi Kor also got read I huhuhuhu pasal lose money ma.... Its good when lose money we shout loud loud so pl won't say we manipulate lo... Kekeke

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 17:12 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 17:13 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 17:23 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 17:24 |

aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by aseng > 2017-07-22 18:10 | Report Abuse

It is unfair to stockmanmy
It is most unacceptable to delete his post
I view it as a despicable and a loser behavior
Why delete his post and deprive off the right to voice his view
Why he can not plp KYY and must plp you
I prefer you fight him like a gentleman instead of removing his post
Do not think we readers are stupid, can differentiate right or wrong
Is it difficult to remove one's
It is easy . It just require 10 report of abuse from 10 different ID
Today it can be stockmanmy
Tomorrow it can happen to anyone of you including my sifu probability and Paperplane.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-22 18:11 | Report Abuse

Obviously, what he says is completely different from what he does. Check his posts.

VenFx wrote:

Don't waste your precious age left, do for good let community growth or benefit each others.
August Rooster Year will see continuing Show Up of strong performers.
Come joint me in Rooster EGgs Reban bfir it turn to the Male Eagle and flying like jet fighter .
22/07/2017 11:49

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-22 18:15 | Report Abuse

hstha aka gooman, tecpower ... the new liar in i3 .
I'm always love to reveal liars here.

aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by aseng > 2017-07-22 18:15 | Report Abuse

Stop doing this sort God-curse sort of thing
Debate with him like a gentleman with fact and data like KC and OTB
Do not encourage cyber bully

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-22 18:20 | Report Abuse

Have u created not enough irrelevant comments and faking points in Anzo with your C2pid Matrix & investing tools that u don't understand yet trying to proclaimed u are the pro ?
hstha aka tecpower, u r sucks and smell ....

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-22 18:26 | Report Abuse

VenFx is the most infamous troll in the Anzo counter. Check his posts. He has been writing bad things about Anzo without any proofs everyday over a month.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-22 18:28 | Report Abuse

(I juz post latest comment by..)
Posted by musangfoxking ;

hstha, u are a lousy salesman!!! u have been promoting this product for so long n ur sales still no good!!!! resign be4 u r sacked!!!!22/07/2017 16:00

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 18:31 |

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-22 18:32 | Report Abuse

Hstha aka gooman & tecpower ,

your comments make u look C2pid .
Siang hari pun berani cakap bohong mcm Johnson Lee (jjptr)

Your parent didn't ajar u kah ?
Budak kurang ajar !

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 18:33 |

Posted by probability > 2017-07-23 11:27 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/128385.jsp

now we know why manmy id is not getting banned...kyy has full influence on i3..sad..guess there is no way one to obtain the absolute truth in life, whether its working place, country politics, or stock market forum like this...

only place is a whatsap group made purely by your friends to say anything they wish...with an open mind..

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-23 11:38 | Report Abuse

U still hv freedom to whack his dog here mah....nobody can stop u from sending yr love to him....ops sorry sending yr flags to him

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-23 11:39 | Report Abuse

How can we send our love to mr.koon? Ops sorry again...sending our flags to mr.koon..

Posted by probability > 2017-07-23 11:39 |

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-23 11:42 | Report Abuse

He continues to spam...
U continue to flag...
Everybody is happy.....

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 11:44 |

Posted by probability > 2017-07-23 11:46 | Report Abuse

wonder what would be his childrens reaction if they find out this is what he does in his computer all day..
i think he must have been a nuisance to them...

kids and his wife must be happy as long as he is away on the PC....

unfortunate i3 members..:(

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-07-23 11:49 | Report Abuse

wow, coming out to propagate "sailang", borrow money and use margin finance to sailang on Jaks and EverSendai by a respected person in the society!

Fantastic, Unbelievable, and incredible!!!!

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2017-07-23 11:57 | Report Abuse

I think stockmanmy wanted to share some of his firm believing in stock investment. Unfortunately, he choosen the extreme method of presenting the idea by tarnishing others. It is no different from a few forummer also use similar method by tarnishing icon8888. Perhaps to many this is a good method to attract attention. In the world of cyber or real life, the fastest way to gain attention is to challenge the most reputable one. You tends to get famous faster.

While he may have many valid point in his investment method, all these valid turn out to be invalid after endless posts and endless argument trying to make people believe, acccept, or recognise his believe.

This is a very sad example.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 12:08 |

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2017-07-23 12:13 | Report Abuse

Sialang! LOL

aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by aseng > 2017-07-23 12:14 | Report Abuse

yistock,

I agree with you
stockmanmy must learn the right way to express himself
honestly speaking I also have problem to understand what he actually want to deliver

may be he can learn from some of the sifu here, like icon8888, felacity, wealthwizard, sos finance.......
they do not bother much what other people say , they put down their heads, work hard, and share with us what they think best and right
i seldom praise them because i know they don't read

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-07-23 12:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jul 23, 2017 12:08 PM | Report Abuse
cowards keep deleting my posts.
its despicable.
and Koon's approach to stock market is liberating....and it has worked for him.
kc...has your method worked for you?

Does my method work for me?
So have you actually read what I wrote about the return of my portfolios, all established records in i3investor the last few days?

Also please read this one just published.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/128386.jsp

The right way of showing if a method work or not should be showing published records of portfolios, rather just choose and pick a few that worked, but ignoring all those not worked. Is that right and fair?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 12:16 |

aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by aseng > 2017-07-23 12:19 | Report Abuse

stockmanny sifu,

I suggest you can use 2 ID
one to shares good knowledge only no comment even though others disagree
another one to share your opposition view
many be can have another to talk 3 talk 4
to entertain you own self and also others
so beautiful

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2017-07-23 12:23 | Report Abuse

Yes this u can learn from aseng or we should called him xuewen...he is very good in how to create a fake id and pretend each id is different person

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 12:49 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 12:51 |

aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by aseng > 2017-07-23 13:18 | Report Abuse

whey-whey

AM i THAT IMPORTAN TO YOU ?

I believe , there is reason to believe that I am very important to this gentleman.

He feel so happy to prove me wrong
come on lah.....
I am not your father lah...
you need not have to spend so much time on me

tell you quietly , no other people
my other ID is KLCI KING,
the one you gang with him to fight aseng
so funny !!!!

may be you admire me,
you want to learn from me

i can teach you if you ask
but in the right manner
you must say " Please......" tarik panjang-panjang

ask and you get it , but say Please..... ( tarik panjang-pnjang)

Posted by Whey Whey > Jul 23, 2017 12:23 PM | Report Abuse

Yes this u can learn from aseng or we should called him xuewen...he is very good in how to create a fake id and pretend each id is different person

aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by aseng > 2017-07-23 13:37 | Report Abuse

KLCI King,

use you own ID "KLCI KING" to prove me wrong
why "hentara" ?

aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by aseng > 2017-07-23 13:49 | Report Abuse

"KLCI KING" & "whey-whey"

these 2 funny men ,

I think I must say thank you to both of you
You have made me feel "aseng " is important in i3 forum
same status as KCChong, OTB, ICON8888.......

with his motivation an appreciation
i determine to work harder from now
to contribute my experience and my wisdom to all my good friends here
I will guide you all the way with my best wisdom
so that you never go BIG wrong in your investing decision
but can make money or not no guarantee
because
KC Chong always says, a good company may not be a good investment
right ?

aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by aseng > 2017-07-23 13:54 | Report Abuse

nobody like many ID, including me and you
my original ID is xuewen
but some one like this ID so much
stole it never return
who stole it ?
you can see for yourself
who like to collect my comment or my record
he should be the prime suspect
it is common sense , don't waste your time to prove you are not

Posted by dragonslayer > Jul 23, 2017 01:48 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo aseng...your old id is xuewen kah...how many old ID kena banned?...got 10 old ID boh...aiyoyo...kikiki

1,795 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2017-07-23 13:56 | Report Abuse

What if the persons owns 30 ctrs? If 100 IDs attack his ctrs how he will defend if use only 1 ID?

aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by aseng > 2017-07-23 13:58 | Report Abuse

duit ,
you kena flag
you have more admirers than me

aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by aseng > 2017-07-23 14:14 | Report Abuse

don't play with the ban so often
we must protect this i3 forum
we gained a lot of investing knowledge here

superwoman

271 posts

Posted by superwoman > 2017-07-23 14:38 | Report Abuse

i just wish there is no WARS in i3inves ...

I just gone to say I love all of you despite all your activities in i3 here. Love from superwoman aka wonderwoman.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 14:39 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2017-07-23 14:54 | Report Abuse

cowards cannot make money but can delete other people posts.