100 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2017-07-23 14:54

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-21 21:52 |

Posted by newbies95y > 2017-07-21 21:54 | Report Abuse

kc and calvin real quality sifu. others fake.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-21 22:37 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-07-21 23:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jul 21, 2017 10:37 PM | Report Abuse
I like this article a lot...focus on the word quality.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/128335.jsp
======================
this kind of post also get deleted by cowards.

You like this article so much? Do you understand it, by just a little bit?

Is value investing about buying cheap stock, low PE ratio, low price-to-book only as the only damn thing you understand?

Read what the article you "like" so much. It is about buying quality company by Charles Munger, and you "like it so much".

But that is what i have been writing about; buying quality company. But I add an additional requirement; buying quality company at reasonable price, better still cheap price.

And why each time i write about buying quality company at reasonable or cheap price, and you start to talk about all the non-sense about "dynamite investing", 'sailang", "penis moment" etc.

And you called yourself a senior retired accountant?

So now do you know why others are so fed up of your all these nonsense and deleted your posts?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-21 23:26 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 01:09 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 01:39 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 01:41 |

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-07-22 02:44 | Report Abuse

Idiot

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 02:56 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 03:00 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-07-22 07:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jul 22, 2017 02:56 AM | Report Abuse

when people put valuations in the top and in the center of their findings instead of spending the time to look for quality companies, quality investments...when people starts using esoteric formulas to value a share neglecting even its quality they usually find themselves with a hand full of low PE, high NTA stuffs of low quality.

put quality in the center and right at the top..in most cases, investment performance will improve almost immediately.

You have written thousands comments to criticize my investment method and strategy. You went nuts everywhere in i3investor each time you saw anything I shared in i3investor, and at the same time, PLP someone purportedly rich.

That is perfectly fine as you have every right to behave how you want to behave. It is a democratic country here. It is perfectly fine if you can pinpoint what is wrong with my methods and strategies and articulate clearly that people can at least catch a little ball what you are trying to say and propagate, with examples of your own success story. Do you have any?

You talk about quality company. I have deliberated what a good (quality) company is with my yardsticks. Did I look at low PE, high NTA first in my articles? All the time I look at quality first before looking at valuation.

What is your yardsticks of a quality company? A company which has been losing money most of the time a quality company? A company which has never paid a sen of dividend a quality company? A company with management which has never shown to take care of minority shareholders' interest a quality company? A company someone has bought a lot of share and telling everyone to buy too a quality company?

Or just because a company is having some projects, but also having a lot of projects before but had been losing money most of the time because of all those projects, a quality company? Or a company whose boss said they are going to make a lot of money in the future, but haven't shown so, a quality company?

You have no clue on what a quality company is, period. But that is alright to keep it to yourself. Don't go and simply criticize others without any sense. You spammed the whole forum.

"Esoteric" formula? What "esoteric" formula did I use? Please elaborate what "esoteric" formula I used, but first read carefully what I have written and understand them first before opening your loud mouth.

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-22 08:04 | Report Abuse

Stockman's major success in stock mkt is receiving tips fm master to buy jaks at rm1.20+ as a reward to his loyalty plp jobs...

U think everybody can hv this kind of privilige ah?

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-22 08:05 | Report Abuse

Come on....to receive tips fm a half billioanire woh.....dont play play

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-22 08:07 | Report Abuse

I think many orhers will even go to lick his ass in order to hv such rewards in return....

At least i think stockman will not go so low

Posted by soojinhou > 2017-07-22 08:48 | Report Abuse

Nobody likes an asshole. The way you bring others down to lift you and your master up is revolting. I'm surprised that it took that long for the community to react to your gibberish. Maybe you should ask your master to purchase the entire website and make you administrator, then u can ban anyone with alternative methods from yours from posting.

godhand

1,892 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-07-22 09:21 | Report Abuse

in the end the richest investor is usually the most quiet one

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-07-22 11:20 | Report Abuse

Stockmanmy, i think you should stop writing and go back to your full time job of licking your master's balls.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-22 11:32 | Report Abuse

aiyo manmy,why step on Kc all the time?
if your method is so good,show the facts/figs here,provide the buy/sell calls before the stocks move..the ppl can see for themselves.
we dun need another cannon behind horse.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-22 11:44 | Report Abuse

I don't get what manmy is doing ???

Why he repeatingly post the comments that no want will give a look but flag it rite away ?

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2017-07-22 11:44 | Report Abuse

I don't see kc chong very quiet. Many times he praised himself very good but when asked how rich is he why stop? Also cannot name single counter his name appear in annual report.

Posted by godhand > Jul 22, 2017 09:21 AM | Report Abuse
in the end the richest investor is usually the most quiet one

5,793 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-07-22 11:48 | Report Abuse

Chill out..... Calm down

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-22 11:49 | Report Abuse

Don't waste your precious age left, do for good let community growth or benefit each others.
August Rooster Year will see continuing Show Up of strong performers.
Come joint me in Rooster EGgs Reban bfir it turn to the Male Eagle and flying like jet fighter .

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2017-07-22 11:54 | Report Abuse

Neither is OTB quiet on how good is he.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 11:57 |

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-22 12:01 | Report Abuse

Manmy, do u want the Sky fighter not ?
U see hiw I cacth JingHengMonyet & Pearl Chicken ViS before ... now its time

To catch the future Sky King, of which I apply your so call X factor. Xp

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-07-22 12:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by donfollowblindly > Jul 22, 2017 11:44 AM | Report Abuse
I don't see kc chong very quiet. Many times he praised himself very good but when asked how rich is he why stop? Also cannot name single counter his name appear in annual report.

I do not do self praise as self praise is no praise. I shared my investing methods and strategies. I try very hard to propagate fundamental value investing in view of educating the public on the "right" path of investing. I have written a total of 290 articles published in i3investor to do that. What have you contributed to give you the authority to make personal attacks?

I used my established portfolios with records published in i3investor to show proof that the methods and strategies in value investing works. It is up to you to examine the methods and strategies, and the evidences presented whether it works. It is not about how good I am, but the methods and strategies.

Yes, I am not rich and my name never appears as a major shareholder in any annual report. You have posted this comment scores of times.

But is that relevant if one is good or not in investing?

Perhaps for shallow people like you, who worship rich people, lick their booths, no matter how they gain their wealth, behave.

Our society has deteriorated to such an extent. Pity.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-22 12:17 | Report Abuse

Raider wish people not delete Mammy posting...no matter how u hate him and his posting loh....!!

Let him speak his mind & in that way we can see and learn how foolish is he mah....!!
Know the bad & learn to avoid loh...!!

So please stop deleting foolish mammy post loh...!!

Posted by John Lu > 2017-07-22 12:17 | Report Abuse

Buy AhB, buy frontkn, buy D&O...buy and huat together...dont say I bojio u all.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-22 12:21 | Report Abuse

Value investing?
Check Fama–French three-factor model.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fama%E2%80%93French_three-factor_model

In 2013, he won the Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 12:21 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 12:23 |

14,447 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-07-22 12:30 | Report Abuse

Raider, manmy had passed from my perception of being a person with some practical investment sense, to a one with ulterior motive, hate, and then to nuisance of an adamant child, and finally sympathy coz definitely he does not have a proper functioning mind....

this guys is no longer normal functioning (he is unable to learn new things and make proper reasoning)...

i3 admin should definitely ban him for a few weeks with this id...he is worst than foul language in i3 (flooding the forum without any logical contribution).

Posted by stockraider > Jul 22, 2017 12:17 PM | Report Abuse

Raider wish people not delete Mammy posting...no matter how u hate him and his posting loh....!!

Let him speak his mind & in that way we can see and learn how foolish is he mah....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 12:35 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 12:36 |

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2017-07-22 12:37 | Report Abuse

Stockmanny u better just shut up and do what u do best...that is PLP ur master and lick his ass....no one care how much money u make and u dont need to care other ppl also as long as u think this is completely fine for u to earn that penny...just go away

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-22 12:42 | Report Abuse

let manmy speak,nowadays mkt may get boring,we need a 'villian'..lol

Posted by stockraider > Jul 22, 2017 12:17 PM | Report Abuse

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2017-07-22 12:45 | Report Abuse

Does this article bring any good to community? Not at all, i3 admin, pls delete this article.

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2017-07-22 12:46 | Report Abuse

This bring hates only, nothing else.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-22 12:50 | Report Abuse

aiyo dragon,apa khabar?siapa kongjie?

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-22 12:58 | Report Abuse

duit ka? hong kong jie ka?me blur blur..wakaka...anyways thanks for giving me face dragon,not good to kacau orang when they losing pants d la.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 13:05 |

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-22 13:13 | Report Abuse

itu hsi,me pun pening,bukan itu orang tau apa apa berlaku di hk n china...that being said,there are oso a new nic which appears to be very good..anyways i see more charcoals than yum seng...

duit is good in fa stocks,but when he trade...me wakaka

2,822 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2017-07-22 13:24 | Report Abuse

Let u posting is a disservice. Delete your post is a right thing to do. Bravo admin.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-22 13:33 | Report Abuse

dragon,let's see if hanwen can last 6 months in hsi,if he can then betul2 la is hsi sifu.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 13:33 |

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-22 13:44 | Report Abuse

Dont talk bad thing at belakang Duit ...during day time .
Dont even think of Night Time ...grrrr

kikiki !!!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-22 13:46 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo ,,,
Duit .. no fun liaw ,,,
u kasih pecah lobang ... no X secretes ... no fun at all .

Quick2 i delete it ... to restore the funs

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-22 13:50 | Report Abuse

yes dragon,i agree fully stingray is sifu,he even taught me a thing or 2.

aiyo ah lui,berapa satu paket ckt..kikiki..again my fren,you dun need to be good in everything...you only need to be damn good in one method...wakaka.

good day my frens.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 13:51 |