stockmanmy alot to learn from you tq

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 20:51 |

FutureEyes

102 posts

Posted by FutureEyes > 2017-07-22 20:52 | Report Abuse

strange i3 admin is not doing anything to ban this guy. he had basically spoiled the whole i3 website like a computer virus.

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2017-07-22 21:18 | Report Abuse

Look like I3 ban silang investing ha..

ha...ha....

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 21:23 |

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2017-07-22 21:28 | Report Abuse

I wish someone can tell me there's no difference between owning Public Bank shares at $1 or $1,000, since quality is all that matters

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 21:39 |

newbie92

418 posts

Posted by newbie92 > 2017-07-22 21:40 | Report Abuse

So what else can sailang?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 21:48 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 22:04 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 22:38 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-22 22:55 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-07-22 23:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jul 22, 2017 10:55 PM | Report Abuse
ricky
I seek comfort and decision making based on quality of the stuffs and on the charts , not on the PE ratio.....with wide variations......

ME: WHAT QUALITY? HOW YOU DEFINE IT? WHAT STUFFS? ON THE CHART, WHAT CHART? WHAT ABOUT THE CHART? WHAT "NOT ON THE PE RATIO"? WHAT VARIATION? HOW "WIDE"? WHY WIDE? SO WHAT?

try that....the point is...we cannot know every thing.

ME: TRY WHAT? WHAT IS 'THAT"? CANNOT KNOW WHAT? WHAT IS EVERYTHING?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 01:57 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 02:25 |

Posted by soojinhou > 2017-07-23 08:39 | Report Abuse

So you have posted 6000+ comments on something you can't describe. No wonder your postings are regarded as spam.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 11:02 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 11:04 |

3,128 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2017-07-23 11:48 | Report Abuse

Poor KYY, don't know Chinese. Can't "spell" sailang.

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2017-07-23 12:13 | Report Abuse

Sialang! LOL

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 12:15 |

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2017-07-23 12:20 | Report Abuse

If the method only worked for him than he is not qualify to teach ppl how to invest....to be a sifu ur method must be able to use by most ppl...not all hv alot of money like kyy can push up the price..

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-23 12:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jul 23, 2017 12:15 PM | Report Abuse

KYY stock market approach is liberating...and it worked for him.

liberating because you don't have to be shackled by " approved" approaches

IN SHORT FORM IT MEAN KYY IS A GORENG KAKI, STOCK MANIPULATOR AND SYNDICATE...VERY HARD FOR GENUINE INVESTOR TO ASSOCIATE TO ASSOCIATE TO SUCH A CHARACTER LOH...!!

IT IS VERY HIGH RISK U GET CON LOH...!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 12:48 |

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-23 13:12 | Report Abuse

Do You Dare to Buy and Sialang? Koon Yew Yin

Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Sun, 23 Jul 2017, 11:14 AM
Recently I saw Stockmanmy, a regular commentator on i3investor used this term “sialang” in share investing. The term means you use all your available fund to buy a stock to maximise profit. I must say that this is a good method if you know how to do it.

Every super investor has the 3 most important qualities, namely knowledge, decisive and bravery. As soon as he finds a good stock, he decides and bets with all his available funds.

I wish to take this opportunity to elaborate on this so that readers can learn a new technique of making more money from the stock market.

Our brain has 3 basic function, one is auto function which controls our blood flow, breathing and reflex action. The second is emotional function such as fear, ego, shame, shy, humility etc and the third is logical thinking.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-23 13:14 | Report Abuse

In the stock market, most investors cannot control their emotion to think logically. Even a company like JAKS or Eversendai is beginning to show increasing profit in compliance with my share selection golden rule, many investors dare not buy it because of fear.
Professional chartists also would not buy these 2 stocks because the prices are just beginning to move up. That is why they are not recommending these 2 stocks. They will only recommend buy when the prices have move above the 70 day moving average.

Smart day traders would buy and sell when the share price has gone up for 1 or 2 weeks. The problem is that they will not buy back if the price continues to rise. They cannot overcome their emotional problem of shame to buy back the same share at prices higher that the prices they sold.

In fact, when the price continues to go higher, super investors would borrow more money on margin to buy and sialang.

As humility is not one of my strong points, I wish to take this opportunity to boast that I was the 2nd largest shareholders of VS Industry, Latitude Tree and Lii Hen, all of which had gone up a few hundred percent within 3 years.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-23 13:24 |

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2017-07-23 13:39 | Report Abuse

Kick this stockmanny out. Sailang him!

asd3

4 posts

Posted by asd3 > 2017-07-23 14:31 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 14:36 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 14:37 |

asd3

4 posts

Posted by asd3 > 2017-07-23 15:27 |

Posted by Huihui Liong > 2017-07-23 18:44 | Report Abuse

Don't talk crap stockraider, if u r really the largest shareholder u won't have free time on this page ./.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 19:36 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 19:45 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 19:57 |

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-23 19:59 | Report Abuse

Manmy,

Quick quick select your 2H 2017 ladies to punt them in front of us.
Else , I see no action but only conceptual talk.

I'm excited to see your ladies ...kiki

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 20:02 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 20:04 |

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2017-07-23 20:07 | Report Abuse

Stockmanmy want to become kyy clone? Wahahaha so funny

Posted by stockmanmy > Jul 23, 2017 08:02 PM | Report Abuse

ven

I am not God...

I am trying to find KYY success factors....How to re produce another KYY in me.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-23 20:38 | Report Abuse

U should do better than KYY, else by cloning are way not realistic .
But what parameter that u want to beat, you will never have such answer.
If, the merits are too conceptual and not comparable or measured.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-23 20:52 | Report Abuse

Me sailang regularly,but i hv more than 25 yrs experience in bursa.
my return to date for 2017 is in the hundreds of %.
but i never once encourage any newbies aka young ppl to sailang,instead i encourage them to learn n learn to gather experience.

Me think this article by manmy is highly inappropriate for newbies.DO NOT follow manmy,you will be ruined.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 20:59 | Report Abuse

rchi

attitude is every thing.
young is the best time to learn'

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2017-07-23 21:00 | Report Abuse

This is a very dangerous and irresponsible piece of 'sailang' writing. It will get more investors in trouble and benefit a few manipulators. My advise to newbies and serious investors, always remember the stock market is a jungle where nobody pities you if you are greedy , naive and stupid to follow the wrong so called 'conman gurus' and lose your pants.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 21:00 | Report Abuse

ven..

I have another 23 years before I am 84 to apply the lessons learnt.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 21:01 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-23 21:06 | Report Abuse

stanley

only approved approach acceptable?

where does the winners come from?

winners learnt from this thread