9 comment(s). Last comment by shpg22 2017-10-11 10:59

Posted by John Lu > 2017-10-09 23:25 | Report Abuse

Sochai forever is a sochai

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-10 00:32 | Report Abuse

election stock no growth of whatsoever.just can speculate for short to mid term gains

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2017-10-10 11:03 | Report Abuse

sailangable? i like this newly coined words, kikiki, ok sailang it is..

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-10-10 16:19 | Report Abuse

The quality of calvin tan not only touch floor, it is digging hole now

Posted by Thomas Pang > 2017-10-11 00:47 | Report Abuse

joker of the century

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-11 00:59 | Report Abuse

@Thomas

i rephrased for u.

Posted by Thomas Pang > Oct 11, 2017 12:47 AM | Report Abuse

most thick-faced joker of the century

Posted by John Lu > 2017-10-11 07:05 | Report Abuse

@Thomas and @Joetay i rephase for you

Most thick-faced sohai and sochai joker of the century

joetay
962 posts
Posted by joetay > Oct 11, 2017 12:59 AM | Report Abuse

@Thomas

i rephrased for u.

Posted by Thomas Pang > Oct 11, 2017 12:47 AM | Report Abuse

most thick-faced joker of the century

wotvr

841 posts

Posted by wotvr > 2017-10-11 07:26 | Report Abuse

You forgot to mention about their growing business segments such as Big Tree Outdoors(the outdoor advertisement division), Cj WoW shop which has been expanding quite quickly for e-commerce side and their transformation into a digital media company along with future contribution from newly acquired Rev Asia. The newspaper and TV segment will exist but their contribution will be less significant in the future where they need to do enough cost cutting exercise. Media will be a different sort of company once they complete their turnaround plan.

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2017-10-11 10:59 | Report Abuse

Traditional media is a sunset business. Most of their advertising revenue will be eaten by tech gaint (google, facebook etc).