68 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2017-11-10 10:49

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-11-08 13:42 | Report Abuse

undervalue stocks are many? but most vital is to detect theme play, and find out which are the most bullish ones, then check counters that are lagging in the bullish ones.. example now the theme play is aluminium stocks, and lagging ones are ALCOM, ARANK, LBALUM..... today alcom is moving

latif11

225 posts

Posted by latif11 > 2017-11-08 13:43 | Report Abuse

The Berjaya

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/2101889

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-11-08 13:44 | Report Abuse

calvin you had given 10 stocks,, but if i going to pick only 3, then which ones?

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-11-08 13:44 | Report Abuse

Calvin , how about L&G can consider undervalued ?

latif11

225 posts

Posted by latif11 > 2017-11-08 13:46 | Report Abuse

Land Land Land Berjaya Land, JKGLand, MKland and other land land land

55,830 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-08 14:31 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon,

I now in booming Iskandar.

Johnny Cash,

Johnny Cash the Country Gospel singer of USA?

Welcome

TOP 3 ARE

1. MRCB
2. BJ CORP
3. MUI BHD

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-11-08 15:30 | Report Abuse

THANKS CALVIN

Posted by John Lu > 2017-11-09 08:09 | Report Abuse

LOL...mui ind? Haha

55,830 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-09 10:35 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING TO ALL HERE.

DRB HAS TOUCHED RM1.80.

DRBC30 HAS TOUCHED A HIGH OF 36.5 SEN THIS MORNING. CALVIN BOUGHT DRB C30 AT 12 SEN.

SO DRB C30 HAS MADE MORE THAN 200% ALREADY. AND DRB WAS CALVIN CHUN CHUN CALL AFTER READING YEAR 2017 BUDGET SPEECH

NOW!! THE FOCUS OF THIS YEAR BUDGET SPEECH IS MRCB!!!

SEE

1. THE PURPOSE
2. THE PLAN
3. THE PROGRESS
4. THE PRIZE

REMEMBER THE PURPOSE. GOVT PLANS TO BOOST MRCB AS A GE14 ELECTION STOCK

REMEMBER THE PLAN FOR MRCB

1. TAKING OVER EDL TOLL FROM MRCB
2. PUMPING RM1 BILLIONS INTO SPORTS
3. RM5 BILLIONS FOR MRCB GREENTECH
4. RM30 OVER BILLIONS FOR INFRAR AND MRT (SEE WWW.MRCB.COM IS EXPERT IN INFRAR

AND MORE TO COME
5. BANDAR MALAYSIA (RM160 BILLIONS)
6. ECER (RM55 BILLIONS)
7. HSR (RM70 BILLIONS)
8. MRT/LRT
9. OTHER SURPRISES!

AND WHO IS BUYING MRCB SHARES

1. MINISTRY OF FINANCE BOUGHT 173 MILLIONS THROUGH BANK RAKYAT

2. EPF

3. TABUNG HAJI

4. DIRECTORS AND SHAREHOLDERS
BY RI. BY FURTHER ESOS

SO?

WHAT WILL HAPPEN?

JUST USE YOUR BRAIN AND THINK. THINK HARD

THEN CAN YOU SEE THE PICTURE
AND GET THE ANSWER?

ALL THE PURPOSES AND PLANNINGS
ALL THE MONIES COMMITTED
ALL THE EFFORT DONE BY GOVT AND INSIDERS FOR WHAT?

THOSE WHO KNOW THEIR MATHS WILL DO EXPLOITS

huat stock

2,797 posts

Posted by huat stock > 2017-11-09 18:40 | Report Abuse

calvin...today I sapu 100K MPHBCAP...so..good luck to me and to u

huat stock

2,797 posts

Posted by huat stock > 2017-11-09 18:41 | Report Abuse

heard TP is 5.00 or more to be "goring"!!! BIG BIG THING GOING TO HAPPEN

baccarat

673 posts

Posted by baccarat > 2017-11-09 18:43 | Report Abuse

I like muiind.

55,830 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-09 19:05 | Report Abuse

huat stock

Calvin is happy for you and wish you prosper

55,830 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-09 19:06 | Report Abuse

baccarat

I have a target for Mui Bhd at 80 sen

May you prosper

55,830 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-09 19:06 | Report Abuse

Hi guys/gals

BJ CORP IS ON THE WAY TO RM1.00

Don't worry about Some Insiders selling a few hundred shares. As Long as TSVT back as Chairman some Big Things will come soon.

Last time when YTL-Cement was Rm2.20 one Director sold 100,000 shares of YTL Cement far too early. I told my Buddies to buy as I saw YTL-Cement Trucks sending 1 million cubit meters of cement aggregate to Singapore casino. And Ytl-Cement powered up to over Rm4.00.

Then YTL Corp took YTL Cement private.

So just add more Bj Corp shares

weekly
monthly
yearly

till price go up 1,000% to Rm3.80

55,830 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-09 19:07 | Report Abuse

Let's SING

BERJAYA CORP THEME SONG

1) Oh BJ Corp I bought it for a song;

The Mighty stock that someday will perform.

Don't ask me why;

Don't let it pass you by.

To make money you all must be strong.

2) Star Buck Coffee;

Papa John Pizza too.

Mazda Champion CX5 I drive;

Redtone telco, Atlan and Magni Tech.

Businesses that will last for ever.

3) The Companies

That grew for you and me.

I watch them growing richer one by one.

And I will keep BJ Corp all the way;

This is Asia's Berkshire Hathaway.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dvr2n9q8t3I

55,830 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-10 10:46 | Report Abuse

MUI

MULTIPLE
UPSIDE
INDICATOR

INTRINSIC VALUE RM1.50

TARGET PRICE 80 SEN

SEE ALL AT THE TOP!!!

SO MANY GOOD STOCKS. SO MANY GOOD YEAES TO COME.

55,830 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-10 10:49 | Report Abuse

SO MANY GOOD STOCKS. SO MANY GOOD YEARS TO COME

CALVIN 'PM CORB ROSE FROM THE LOW OF 7.5 SEN TO THE HEIGHT OF 36 SEN FOR 400% GAIN

MUI WILL BE THE NEXT TO SEE 500% PROFIT FOR ALL HAPPY INVESTORS.