16 comment(s). Last comment by stockswizard 2017-12-21 10:50

Posted by HENGYUAN Surely RM30 by 2018 > 2017-12-20 14:06 | Report Abuse

Now only said? We bought since rm6 lo...haha

JayC

1,302 posts

Posted by JayC > 2017-12-20 14:06 | Report Abuse

very good analysis. yes I believe RM300m profit for Q4 is achievable!!!

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2017-12-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

Ah John... Dun like that... Got money we earn together ya.... Appreciate ur work George :)

Posted by George Leong > 2017-12-20 14:42 | Report Abuse

Just to share whether Hengyuan Q4FY17 performance can be comparable to Q3FY17 performance. Hence I did some analysis and share with others. Hope it helps.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2017-12-20 15:05 | Report Abuse

and what if all the money they make goes to China and nothing for you miserable Malaysian minority shareholders?

RedGreen

48 posts

Posted by RedGreen > 2017-12-20 15:26 | Report Abuse

Thank you for sharing

Posted by Pusher_Punisher > 2017-12-20 15:39 | Report Abuse

one of the best articles for hengyuan. thanks for sharing.

Posted by Pusher_Punisher > 2017-12-20 15:41 | Report Abuse

clearly Q417 should atleast be par with Q317 (which is spectacular). im confident it will be better than Q3 as mentioned in the articles.. all variables that affecting profit for now showing it will perform better in q4. soo will hold v

Posted by Pusher_Punisher > 2017-12-20 15:43 | Report Abuse

if q4fy17 on par with q3fy17 - rm 20 still cheap. at the current price rm14, should not worry to enter those who just joined as plenty margin of safety.. but be careful of virus 3ii.

Posted by Anti_Barking_Dogs > 2017-12-20 15:59 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing your article.

Frank Tan

533 posts

Posted by Frank Tan > 2017-12-20 16:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks.
Another uptrand@4Q,by the time Rm20 dy

mrtai021

611 posts

Posted by mrtai021 > 2017-12-20 19:03 | Report Abuse

HY should sell 95M in MY. Price should be higher than 92M

Posted by George Leong > 2017-12-20 20:22 | Report Abuse

Please support by clicking "LIKE" for this page, thank you.
https://www.facebook.com/financialeducation4youth/

26,162 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-12-21 10:42 | Report Abuse

when everybody is BULLISH, just close eye & BUY!
"THERE IS STRENGTH IN NUMBERS"! JOM!

26,162 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-12-21 10:44 | Report Abuse

WHEN EVERYBODY BUY, U BUY!
WHY? BECAUSE THE CROWD CANNOT BE WRONG! AND BECAUSE THERE IS STRENGTH IN NUMBERS!

Posted by stockswizard > 2017-12-21 10:50 | Report Abuse

This stock is the next press metal and Hengyuan!

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/huathuathuat/142046.jsp