6 people like this.

84 comment(s). Last comment by stockmanmy 2018-02-03 14:04

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-01-31 13:46 | Report Abuse

HOW MUCH HAVE YOU LOST SAILANGING SENDAI AT RM1.37?

BUT THAT IS NONE OF ANYBODY'S BUSINESS.

BUT HOW ABOUT YOUR GREAT ADVICE TO THE NEWBIES TO SAILANG IN SENDAI AT RM1.37?

CAN DO SOME MATHS AH?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-01-31 13:47 |

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-01-31 13:49 | Report Abuse

I dont usually agree with kcchong but I must say there are many PLP people in i3

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-01-31 13:49 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-01-31 13:50 | Report Abuse

You talk with facts, no one will delete your posts.

Many readers do not like to read nonsense or argue without fact writing.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-01-31 13:54 |

Posted by soojinhou > 2018-01-31 14:55 | Report Abuse

I have no issues with uncle sharing his knowledge or whatever he wants to talk about. But I do have issues with pump and dump operation. To my knowledge,that’s market manipulation and it’s illegal in Malaysia or anywhere else in the world. So the more uncle talk and boast and leak how he operates, the more evidence the authorities have in nailing his nuts to the wall when and if they close in on him. His loud proclamation of wealth has already landed him kopi sessions with the tax man. Maybe the next visit will be the criminal investigation department. Now don’t go and complain how he is victimised becoz he’s a pakatan supporter when he himself left a nice paper trail for criminal prosecution. Good luck uncle, there’s a reason why God gave us only 1 mouth and that’s to talk less.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-31 15:40 | Report Abuse

KYY: The movement of any share is due to the number of the buyers or sellers. If there are more buyers than sellers the price will go up but if there are more sellers than buyers, the price will come down.

many blamed uncle, very few learnt and benefited from his wisdom

What have you learnt from the above statement by uncle?

He had warned us many times already, "I have no obligation to tell you first before I sell"

You choose to flow his buy call but too greedy, want to earn more than him, of course, you will suffer at the end.

Why?

You are not as rich as him. Market is kind to rich man. Very cruel to poor man

do not hope to be a super investor because you are not rich

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-31 15:43 | Report Abuse

Be happy to be an average investor
You may not be rich tomorrow
But
You will be richer next year

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-31 15:54 | Report Abuse

Learn from my good friend, Murali,

turn your frustration into happiness

He is very positive and creative

Posted by CharlesT > Jan 31, 2018 01:59 PM | Report Abuse

You may safely assume that many here likes u..

3,606 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-01-31 16:43 | Report Abuse

Those who sailang Sendai already since-die.
Those who sailang Since-die with OPM already OTW to bankrupt.
Those who sailang Since-die and Redchip HY with margin finance will disappear very soon from i3, may include KYY.

At so advanced age, why still need to have sleepless night?
DJ down more than 500 points last 2 days.
Can he sleep soundly without margin-call?

Posted by gauridollar > 2018-01-31 17:04 | Report Abuse

Hello, Such a nice forum!!! Thanks for sharing and provides wonderful information.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-01-31 18:46 |

Posted by resilient911 > 2018-01-31 19:40 | Report Abuse

make use of OPM to win money may not last long.
make use of own popular ship to win the money is bad doing

grow rich with bad investing doing about a professional thief doing!

be an average investor with this good statement:
“I a “small people” advising you to be an above-average investor and focus on other important things in life, such as your business, career, family, friends, hobbies, health etc.”

5,301 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-01-31 20:11 | Report Abuse

When I am a child I always wonder what I will do and what I will be, when I growth up? I remember during my primary school graduation day, the school board of director tells us: “Children whatever you do just remember these three Principles:
损人利已,不为。
利人不利已,可为。
利人利己,应为。”
Its mean:
Enriching own self by destitute others. Don’t Do.
Enriching others without thinking of any tangible return. Can Do.
Enriching others at the same time enriching own self. Must Do.
I am glad I growth up to become an engineer and now working for PT MM, a fully integrated palm oil corporation that subscribed fully to the principles of RSPO and committed to the production and use of sustainable palm oil for People, Planet and Prosperity. We are in an industry that brings benefit and prosperity to all stakeholders. We believe we are “Enriching others at the same time enriching ourselves” a Must Do Principle. It is this believes that drive us to do more, to do our best, to be the best and passionate about our work. Together we do make a different to this world. That a life worth living for.

I always believe that share investment is not a zero sum game. Your win is someone loses is gambling. Share investment supposed to be a win win for all. Am I too idealistic? Or is this too much to ask for?

Mr. Koon is right to point out the cruel reality of share investment; “There are more losers than winners. Losers are born every day. Otherwise, there will be no more ikan bilis for big sharks to eat. To be able to make money from the stock market you must outsmart the losers.” But my question remains why it must be so? Can’t it be a must do passionate endeavour of Enriching others at the same time enriching own self?

As of quote, “The fear of death follows from the fear of life. A man who lives fully is prepared to die at any time.” – Mark Twain
I would like to quote ancient Chinese writer Szuma Chien; “Though death befalls all men alike, it may be weightier than Mount Tai or lighter than a feather” To die for the people is weightier than Mount Tai but to die for exploiters and oppressors is lighter than a feather/ (Worthless death).

I extract from my comment in Tun Dr. Mahatir blog, “Our forefather had fought the Japan, the British and later during the confrontation with Indonesia and the communist insurgency fought as comrades alongside with our Malay and Non-Malay brother and pay with our ultimate sacrifice.” A scarified that our forefather prepared to pay for the common good of all.
My question; Are we now selfish us or selfless we? I leave this for all to ponder.
For those fence sitters that have not yet decided who to vote for the coming GE14. I attached below the link to my comments to Tun Dr. Mahathir blog:
http://chedet.cc/?p=2737#comment-140223
http://chedet.cc/?p=2762#comment-140389
http://chedet.cc/?p=2653#comment-139824

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-01-31 23:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Jan 31, 2018 08:11 PM | Report Abuse
“损人利已,不为。
“利人不利已,可为。
“利人利己,应为。”

Me: Yes, the above principles in life were instilled to us as a good person. That I would expect an ordinary respected person in the society at such an age, and already with such wealth will do. But unfortunately, that was just an expectation, but the outcome is just completely the opposite.

Not only that. When someone tried to educate the public on some useful things which would save the naïve and newbies in avoiding the pitfalls in investing, he ridiculed him.
Sad, isn’t it?

“I always believe that share investment is not a zero sum game. Your win is someone loses is gambling. Share investment supposed to be a win win for all. Am I too idealistic? Or is this too much to ask for?”
Me: Fully agree with you. And that is what I am propagating; find good companies and invest for long term. Everybody will profit from its growth in the long-term.

However, not everybody thinks like us looking at long-term, although they tell you to do so. Many prefer to have big gain in the short-term, and the only way to do is manipulating, of course only when you have the means to do it; with huge monetary resources, buy up the shares first, write articles to promote it relentlessly, leverage on the “reputation” one has, encourage leverage so that more buying, tell you to hold for long-term, and then Boom, dump.

And then what to say?

“Why you so stupid?”

“Why you so greedy”?

What was said was actually true too.

Only Chinese educated people like you and me knows about Szuma Chien, and the Tai San.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-01-31 23:28 | Report Abuse

In stock market: Divided into two parts.

Part 1: Loser + Winner = 0

Part 2: Business. All Win (Dividend and good business counter)

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-01-31 23:33 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-01-31 23:38 |

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-01-31 23:42 | Report Abuse

In stock market: Divided into two parts.

Part 1: Loser + Winner = 0

Part 2: Business. All Win (Dividend and good business counter)

Part 1: You cant sleep well.Die within 1-3 years

Part 2: Sleep well v happiness.Last until you last breath.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-01-31 23:43 |

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-01-31 23:48 | Report Abuse

stockmammy:

Part 1:successful rate 0.01%.

Part 2: 99.9%

Which one you want?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-01-31 23:56 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-01-31 23:59 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-02-01 00:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jan 31, 2018 11:59 PM | Report Abuse
jn
lots of idiots in the stockmarket
to win, I just have to be better than the idiots
shouldn't be too difficult.

See the ruthlessness. It is a reflection.

By the way, who was the stupid idiot who sailang on Sendai at RM1.37 with huge margin and lost close to 100% now?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-02-01 00:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jan 31, 2018 11:56 PM | Report Abuse
I want .01%.....
I want to be the 1%

So, where are you now?
How old are you now?

I am sure you aren't the 0.01% yet. Those who are in the 0.01% won't be talking nonsense in a public forum like i3investor, I am sure.

Do you see Coldeye talking or posting nonsense in i3investor?

From what you have commented, I have doubt whether you are even 50%.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-02-01 00:21 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy: you can be idiots if you money no big enough.

I had sold Topglov shares during year 2003 when the price at Rm2-3. That time I was 15 yo.

After 15 years,today if I still choose part 1 then I must the idiot.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-02-01 00:27 | Report Abuse

If you choose part 1: I saw and experience many sifu level involved in part 1.... so basically your successful rate almost closed to 0%.

You only have one hand, not able to fight the 10 sifu level once they combine.

Only coldeyes rule can work.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-01 00:30 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-01 00:32 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-01 00:48 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-01 02:09 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-01 02:10 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-01 02:12 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-01 02:26 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-01 02:32 |

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-02-01 15:07 | Report Abuse

“Keep away from people who try to belittle your ambitions. Small people always do that, but the really great make you feel that you, too, can become great.” – Mark Twain

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-02-01 15:17 | Report Abuse

Well cooked Food will always attract flies, that's the reason stockmanmy always in KCChong's blog's forum, spoiling the mood of reading.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-01 16:28 |

14,602 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-01 16:30 | Report Abuse

Never expect stockman is still that popular after he went missing for a while...i guess the legend will never die

14,602 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-01 16:31 | Report Abuse

If flags can be converted into money he shall b the richest man in i3...far more richer than koon...

Salute

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-02-01 16:32 | Report Abuse

wow, stockman still alive...what stock to punk bro? still jaks?

21,611 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2018-02-01 16:47 | Report Abuse

good article from kc

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-01 18:10 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-01 18:11 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-01 18:18 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-01 19:03 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-02 14:34 | Report Abuse

people cannot make money
Talk cock

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-02 14:39 | Report Abuse

people cannot make money also likes to delete me.....

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-03 14:04 | Report Abuse

too bad my previous posts deleted.....

or someone could have benefited