76 comment(s). Last comment by joetay 2018-02-06 16:30

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-05 01:21 | Report Abuse

ok bro apolloang, lets watch show tomorrow.

lol......

PureBULL .

2,413 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2018-02-05 01:24 | Report Abuse

Yes.
Stocks or body in motion will always be in motion unless n until it is forced to stop by an external force. Sound familiar ?
In the stock market context, it's the Black Swan that can only forced the Markets To Collide, always.
These r 2 world famous books written by 2 arabkia in the US, 1 from harvard n another from NYU.

53,277 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-05 01:27 |

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-05 07:12 | Report Abuse

All will panic

WahHaaHaa

151 posts

Posted by WahHaaHaa > 2018-02-05 07:15 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/jFoOzYiXgpE

53,277 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-05 09:25 | Report Abuse

WAHAHA!!!!

SO HAPPY NOW!!!

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2018-02-05 15:09 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng never panic because all stocks his called/buy also holland stocks such as bjcorp ... already holland 1

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-02-05 15:11 | Report Abuse

To be fair, Calvin Tan was right on DRB Hicom, though he had too many not right

cemertugus

138 posts

Posted by cemertugus > 2018-02-05 16:36 | Report Abuse

sell first dan buy latter...from that u will reduce holding price..

Posted by stockswizard > 2018-02-05 17:10 | Report Abuse

Don't care about the market or KLCI. My stock pick here will outperform others!
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/$awc$/146430.jsp

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-05 17:57 | Report Abuse

Market correction no problem at all? If no problem why the heck all financial market (fund Manger) is observing closely? Do you know what causes this correction at first?

You should start worrying, because is time for you to review your portfolio and ask yourself should you maintain your current portfolio or restructure? Is the price that you bought is overpriced?

Besides, is't not 1 day drop, The index has been dropping since last Monday, and is already close to 1100 points dropped. Will it continue this week, no one knows, but most likely yes.

Cut lost now, and buy back later when the market is more stable. Besides, when you have cash on hand, you can alwasy buy into rising share. It's better than you cash is stuck.

When invest in APAC, Malaysia is not always the First choice lah, don't promote Malaysia is the best as if there are no other Market to Invest.

When forign fund invest, they also do alot study and will invest in potential share,,,do you think they chin cai chin cai invest?

53,277 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-05 18:17 | Report Abuse

Foreign Fund?

You are Right On!

THIS IS A FOREIGN FUND AND FOREIGN RESEARCHER

(((CALVIN TAN RESEARCH, SINGAPORE)))

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-05 20:33 | Report Abuse

haha,,,tell me what company you working with ya....I promote your so call research and show it to your boss or manager ya.

Your research on Boniais so freaking childish and non-sense. If you claim yourself as professional Researchers, then really jialat loh.

Your company allows you to do research without touching company fundamental ya? Just base on possible future earning then can kao tim ya...

Like that I also can do research loh.....

You are more SKL to me....hahahah

53,277 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-05 20:54 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!

Coming up soon will be BONIA's ROCK SOLID PPE & INVESTMENT ASSETS

ASSETS IF REVALUED & SOLD IS MORE THAN ENOUGH TO COVER THE COST OF BONIA AT 49.5 SEN

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-05 21:08 | Report Abuse

come out the reports as soon as poosible ya....I need some joke for this red sea ya.....beside they are a lot of flaws in your so call 1st research ya.

53,277 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-05 21:12 | Report Abuse

heheheh

maybe i should start charging a fee?

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-05 21:14 | Report Abuse

undervalue la, why panic la, bursa down

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-02-05 21:17 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffett once said that as an investor it is wise to be “Fearful when others are greedy and greedy when others are fearful.”

Kesley Tan

2,082 posts

Posted by Kesley Tan > 2018-02-05 21:19 | Report Abuse

hahaha no need fearful rite. when dow back to 20k only fear right?

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-05 21:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by hstha > Feb 5, 2018 09:17 PM | Report Abuse

Warren Buffett once said that as an investor it is wise to be “Fearful when others are greedy and greedy when others are fearful.”

also got saying, ' Ukur baju ikut badan'

cannot follow WB blindly, if one dont have his deep deep pocket..

53,277 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-05 21:25 | Report Abuse

I SO HAPPY TODAY

THE ONLY STOCK I BOUGHT IN SINGAPORE GOES UP IN A SEA OF RED

See Sing Post Share Price

https://www.investingnote.com/stocks/SGX:S08#/?stock=S08.SI&tab=all

53,277 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-06 10:00 | Report Abuse

WHOA!

SO CHEAP!

BUYING BONIA NOW IS LIKE BUYING JAKS AT THE LOWEST 38.5 SEN

JAKS AT 38.5 SEN WAS THE ALL TIME LOW!!

SO BONIA IS NOW AT ALL TIME LOW!!!

ALSO LIKE BUYING PADINI BELOW RM1.50!!!

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2018-02-06 12:18 | Report Abuse

really paliah style, now gone 2000 point, if the yields does not stop growing, then stop your talk cock

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-06 12:45 | Report Abuse

pls tun clown @clovintaneng, can u pls shut ur toxic mouth???

i think alot of those that went in when klci is 1860 will be thankful to u.

btw, i went in at 1600 level in 2016 and holding till now.

lol..............

53,277 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-06 15:34 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA!!

SMALL BOY

I BOUGHT UMW IN YEAR 2004 AT RM2.40 AND HOLDING UNTIL NOW.. 14 YEARS ALREADY

UMW ALREADY GAVE BIRTH TO FREE BABY UMW OG

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-06 16:30 | Report Abuse

and umwog is only worth 30sens/share now.

so do u still want my dbs private banker give u a lesson on exempt accounts for private client at mfc???

ur jurong point is too low class for me.

lol........