8 comment(s). Last comment by mamatede 2018-05-11 09:48

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-05-10 14:06 |

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-05-10 14:08 | Report Abuse

Its fine to have voted for BN...but its not right coming out with the message he came after PH victory. It clearly shows he is a snake.

Posted by thenextwave > 2018-05-10 14:11 | Report Abuse

nobody believe him anymore whatever he said. He better take his business to other country. Msia don't welcome this type of person. He is like a cancer disease.

Posted by thenextwave > 2018-05-10 14:17 | Report Abuse

we are not talking about mentality of whatever class.
a third world country people also would not do such things although they are poor. He is man without principles at all.

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2018-05-10 14:34 | Report Abuse

Nape jz pressure dia seorg je?

Ni ular berkepala dua

Tipu helah org ni cannot trust

Boycot airasia

vikrogers

103 posts

Posted by vikrogers > 2018-05-10 19:31 | Report Abuse

He has the right to support whoever he likes. You basxxrds don't have to tell him what to do. FO

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2018-05-11 09:47 | Report Abuse

Same to Comfort Ceo, Sohai also...

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2018-05-11 09:48 | Report Abuse

But Tony is really a person i will be grateful for. The cheap AA flights. Thank you as it allowed us to go travel to vote.