2,945 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-05-14 00:06 | Report Abuse

Thx Calvin.

sherlock

306 posts

Posted by sherlock > 2018-05-14 01:19 | Report Abuse

mrcb was ok but mbsb was not ok?are you ok?
epf hold 60% of mbsb leh my friend.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-14 01:21 | Report Abuse

thankfully I sold my mrcb-wb at 34cts.....hahaha,see u at 24cts soon,but anyway I won't be buying back cos I will buy pro PH stocks

Posted by 77777 > 2018-05-14 01:36 | Report Abuse

Is this Calvin a paid commented from Official #1

and mostly... your RSAWIT.

Go to RSAWIT office and take a look

Posted by 77777 > 2018-05-14 01:38 | Report Abuse

more money in people hands and they more money to buy legal cigaratte. Dunhilll

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-05-14 07:48 | Report Abuse

thank you calvin bro. always the best

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

THANK YOU STOCK KINGDOM, gohkimhock and Alex,

MAY ALL PROSPER IN A NEW DAWN FOR MALAYSIA

MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-05-14 09:16 | Report Abuse

im very hopeful of my nation now....just buy quality stock and hold

Posted by spaghetti932 > 2018-05-14 09:35 | Report Abuse

just to clarify. Penang no free water. Minimum charges is RM5 with certain usage quota. Use water or not, minimum payment is RM5. If you exceed specific water usage limit then need to pay extra.

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-14 12:30 | Report Abuse

RIGHTEOUSNESS EXALTS A NATION. BUT SIN IS A REPROACH TO ANY PEOPLE!

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-14 14:10 | Report Abuse

sherlock

thank you for pointing out. i overlooked this.

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-14 14:12 | Report Abuse

Please tell us a little more about RSawit.

Rsawit is a pure plantation play while Jtiasa has both timber and oil palms

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-14 14:14 | Report Abuse

spaghetti932,

I still holding PBA shares.
If not for some allowance of free water my PBA should have crossed Rm1.50 by now.

Hope LGE will be more generous with PBA dividend payout.

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-14 14:19 | Report Abuse

Alex,

Yes, MALAYSIA SHOULD RISE UP TO BE A GREAT NATION ONE DAY.

REFORM GOVERNANCE OF THE

RACE.
LET MERITOCRASY RISE ABOVE RACIAL BIAS.

RELIGION.
LET ALL HAVE FREEDOM OF WORSHIP

ECONOMY
MAY ALL GOVT PROJECTS GO BY TENDER AND TRANSPARENCY AND FAIR PLAY

RULE OF LAW ABOVE THE RULE OF MAN

Sami_Value

429 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2018-05-14 14:28 | Report Abuse

those on fifo.....faster log profit before other log their profit

all the junks counters flying = risk

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-14 16:39 | Report Abuse

NOW IS THE MOST DANGEROUS TIME FOR PUNTERS

FUNDAMENTAL HAS BEEN THROWN ASIDE IN FAVOUR OF RECKLESS SPECULATION

PLEASE RESTRAIN YOURSELVES.

DON'T SUCCUM TO GREED OR FEAR!!!

Sami_Value

429 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2018-05-14 16:52 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha, they just won't listen. Bursa = infinity supply of water fishes.....after get burn, they will come & start cursing PH no good, want to bet not ?

I saw someone pay red chips , got burned, then put blame on MCA's Michael Chong...

I'm waiting to see people to get burn, see who they wanted to blame on PH now.....

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-05-14 16:55 | Report Abuse

aiya, semi value, whr r u contesting ya.....ada katak kah?

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-14 17:04 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!!!

SAMI VELU ESCAPED THE ASIAN FINANCIAL CRISIS BECAUSE HE BOUGHT REAL ESTATE IN INDIA?

CLEVER!!

Posted by CatchCrook > 2018-05-14 19:41 | Report Abuse

Can only check if can short sell Protasco or not? Cancellation of contract and craw back of illegal corruption during Najib time anytime can drop to 20 sen. You show how close is Vincent Tan with Tun Mahathir, this is “how close” Protasco CEO tey to stick his face with Najib http://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/refreshcountry/156512.jsp

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-05-14 23:02 | Report Abuse

U said avoid aeon but aeon up strongly wor

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-15 00:19 | Report Abuse

trulyinvest,

you are correct on aeon.

But Opcom gone limit up while Gkent and MyEg both went limit down

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-15 08:22 | Report Abuse

6) CANCELLATION OF GST (This done BN in), Reinstallation of Fuel Subsidies, Continuation of BriM, Giving Free Water will put back Purchasing Power into the Pockets of the Rakyat.

This is extremely good news for all Consumer Stocks.

Additional comments:

As more Cash goes into the pockets of consumers Calvin has picked 2 stocks

1) Bj Corp due to its Star Buck Coffee, Donkin Donut, Pizza, Wendy Burger, 7 Eleven, B Auto, Hotels & Resorts which are all consumer based.

2) TA Enterprize
As more people have extra cash some might be channeled into the Retail Stock Markets. And if Businesses have made monies when consumers open their pocket books and spend the extra profits might also be invested in the Stock Market.

So the collective positive contribution from CASH flowing into the real economy might propel consumer centric stock like TA Enterprize

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-15 09:48 | Report Abuse

y calvintaneng > May 15, 2018 09:47 AM | Report Abuse X

Hi Guys

Calvin is very happy for all who bought OPCOM while cheap.

As prices have zoomed past Rm1.00 now please do not be greedy but to take some profit and switch to laggards like TA Enterprize or Bj Corp.
Oversold shares with fundamental like MRCB & Media Prima also worth considering.

Choah Kwang Hua the Opcom Insider has disposed all his over 600,000 OPCOM shares at 90.5 sen yesterday.

For now OPCOM must get some more Fresh Project Awards from Telekom to justify its price rise.

Warmest Regards

Calvin Tan Research

12,787 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-05-15 12:46 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan is resourceful. This is obvious. However, his stock selections and recommendations are extremely poor indeed.

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-05-15 12:49 | Report Abuse

opcom rm3.50 can ah?

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-15 13:04 | Report Abuse

Joekit

IF TELEKOM MAKE A HUGE RM1 BILLIONS ORDER FROM OPCOM FOR FULL FORCE FIBERISATION OPCOM'S PRICE CAN CROSS RM2.00.

RM3.50 MIGHT BE POSSIBLE IF MR MARKET GONE MAD LATER. HAHA!

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-15 16:22 | Report Abuse

SEE

ALWAYS BUY WHEN PRICE IS BELOW INTRINSIC VALUE AND DON'T CHASE AFTER PRICE HAS GONE ABOVE INTRINSIC VALUE.

OPCOM IS CHASED UP. SO BE CAREFUL DON'T BE TOO GREEDY.

AND MRCB IS SOLD DOWN FAR BELOW INTRINSIC VALUE. DON'T BE FEARFUL AND SIMPLY THROW.

YOU MUST NOT YIELD TO GREED. YOU MUST ALSO NOT YIELD TO FEAR"

TO WIN YOU MUST BE IN FULL CONTROL OF YOUR EMOTIONS

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-15 16:27 | Report Abuse

AND WHAT IS EMOTION?

E-MOTION AS IN ENERGY IN MOTION

THIS IS VERY BAD IN INVESTMENT.

WHERE WATER IS COLD OR AT ROOM TEMPERATURE THE WATER MOLECULES ARE STABLE.

BUT WHEN WATER IS HEATED UP AT MAXIMUM TEMPERATURE THEN THE MOLECULES ARE A-BOILING.

THAT IS THE TIME PEOPLE GET BURNT!!

SO IS CHASING STOCKS WHEN THEY ARE AT BOILING POINT LIKE ALL PH RELATED STOCKS.

SO TAKE CARE GUYS.

ALWAYS REMEMBER CALVIN'S 3RD RULE:

HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL.

Sami_Value

429 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2018-05-15 18:05 | Report Abuse

@Alex

Sg Siput but forgot which year oledi....too nyanyuk

@ Pastor Calvin

Mai lwan lwan kong hor, later kena fake news charge when you cross over to Malaysia from Singapore.

cheated

923 posts

Posted by cheated > 2018-05-15 20:32 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin for causing you to lose money in MRCB?

Stock Kingdom Thank you
13/05/2018 23:38

gohkimhock Thx Calvin.
14/05/2018 00:06

keropea

102 posts

Posted by keropea > 2018-05-15 20:33 | Report Abuse

all whack gamuda now

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-15 22:42 | Report Abuse

cheated Thanks Calvin for causing you to lose money in MRCB?

Calvin just bought some more MRCB at 78 sen today!!!

SEE IF I WILL ALSO MAKE A WHOLE LOT MORE LIKE OPCOM SOME DAY?

Hehehe!!

HE WHO LAUGH LAST LAUGHS THE LOUDEST!!!

Sami_Value

429 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2018-05-15 22:49 | Report Abuse

hahahaha....pastor calvin tan eng, you win, salute.

ini macam also can dig out.

but truth is, I got relative from India, the 2nd Gen. When the father passed away, the land was illegally occupied by other ppl. Now have to go thru & forth India court for the dispute.

Lesson is, don't invest in India, bad advise by Samy Vellu for NRIs.

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-15 22:55 | Report Abuse

Some thoughts about Governance by TUN DR. M & PH

There are 3 Forms of Church Governments

1) Congregational
Rule by the people. Examples are Congregational Churches and Independent Baptist Churches.
Leadership is Elected By the People. Fully democratic.

This happens in GE14 on May 9 2018 when all Malaysians exercised their power! And people power prevailed!

2) Autocratic

Rule by One Man
This is what Catholic practiced. The Pope controls. A Few Christian Organisations practice this. Only an incorruptible benevolent regime can succeed.

For weak human - power corrupts. And absolute power corrupts absolutely. Examples are Hitler, Marcos & some other dictators

3) PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH GOVERNMENT (RULE BY A BOARD OF ELDERS)

Now that TUN DR MAHATHIR HAS APPOINTED A BOARD OF HIGHLY EXPERIENCED ELDERS LIKE TUN DAIM, FORMER BANK NEGARA ZETI, TYCOON ROBERT KUOK & OTHERS - MALAYSIA WILL ENTER INTO A NEW PARADIGM SHIFT OF COLLECTIVE GOVERNANCE.

SO THERE IS CHECK AND BALANCES IN THE COLLECTIVE SUM TOTAL OF WISDOM & EXPERIENCE FOR MALAYSIA - MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-15 23:06 | Report Abuse

Some thoughts about Governance by TUN DR. M & PH

There are 3 Forms of Church Governments

1) Congregational
Rule by the people. Examples are Congregational Churches and Independent Baptist Churches.
Leadership is Elected By the People. Fully democratic.

This happens in GE14 on May 9 2018 when all Malaysians exercised their power! And people power prevailed!

2) Autocratic

Rule by One Man
This is what Catholic practiced. The Pope controls. A Few Christian Organisations practice this. Only an incorruptible benevolent regime can succeed.

For weak human - power corrupts. And absolute power corrupts absolutely. Examples are Hitler, Marcos & some other dictators

3) PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH GOVERNMENT (RULE BY A BOARD OF ELDERS)

Now that TUN DR MAHATHIR HAS APPOINTED A BOARD OF HIGHLY EXPERIENCED ELDERS LIKE TUN DAIM, FORMER BANK NEGARA ZETI, TYCOON ROBERT KUOK & OTHERS - MALAYSIA WILL ENTER INTO A NEW PARADIGM SHIFT OF COLLECTIVE GOVERNANCE.

SO THERE IS CHECK AND BALANCES IN THE COLLECTIVE SUM TOTAL OF WISDOM & EXPERIENCE FOR MALAYSIA - MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!

AND TO SUM IT UP

1) RULE BY THE PEOPLE. LEADERSHIP IS BY THE MASSES. SOMETIME MASSES ARE VISIONLESS. BUT THERE IS NO EXTREMISM

2) RULE BY ONE MAN.
THIS CAN BE GOOD IF THERE IS EXCELLENT LEADERSHIP. THE DANGER IS MAN MIGHT BE CARRIED AWAY BY TOO MUCH POWER.

3) RULE BY A GROUP OF ELDERS (THIS IS RULE BY COLLECTIVE CONSENSUS)
USUALLY VERY MODERATE, BALANCED & SOUND. EACH CONTRIBUTES POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE FEEDBACK

AND THE BEST IDEAS ARE IMPLEMENTED & BAD ONES REJECTED

"Where no counsel is, the people fall: but in the multitude of counsellors there is safety."
Proverbs 11:14, KJV

loonginv

851 posts

Posted by loonginv > 2018-05-15 23:19 | Report Abuse

so, any suggestions on bjcorp? what is the expect next move by vt? thx for advice and sharing. kam sia

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-16 00:18 | Report Abuse

loonginv,

For bj corp need to wait for China Great Mall Sale Proceeds to be resolved first. In any case TSVT has overprovided for its impairment which are overdone.

Maybe TSVT wanted to project a less rosy picture for Bj Corp as ex Pm Najib taxed CHHB last round. Both TSVT and Lee Kim Yew are friends of PH Dr M

loonginv

851 posts

Posted by loonginv > 2018-05-16 13:57 | Report Abuse

thanks for sharing

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-16 22:59 | Report Abuse

TODAY DATUK SRI ANWAR IBRAHIM,

THE NELSON MANDELA OF MALAYSIA IS REALEASED!!

MAY THE FREEDOM OF DATUK ANWAR IBRAHIM MIRRORS THE REMOVAL OF ALL SHACKLES FROM MALAYSIA

FREEDOM!
FREEDOM!!
FREEDOM!!!

FREE FROM CORRUPTION, TYRANNY OR FEAR OF STANDING UP FOR THE TRUTH AND THE RIGHTS OF ALL CITIZENS IN MALAYSIA!!!

MAY DATUK SRI ANWAR WITH THE GUIDANCE OF TUN DR MAHATHIR AND COUNSEL OF EMINENT ELDERS BRING MALAYSIA INTO THE MOST GLORIOUS ERA AHEAD!!!

HIP HIP HOORAY!!!