你知道你的koonbee system害惨多少人吗,otb?

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-14 21:49 |

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-06-14 21:49 | Report Abuse

ooww ic probability, ermm ok me just setahun jagung in stock market, enter last year april 2017, ROI last year more than 50%...but that profit almost wipe out this year...cannot resign yet bro...thank god i not burn my capital, only burn my profit....i need more experience this few years, trading/investing (im bearish market)....aiyooo cannot resign yet.....

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-06-14 21:50 | Report Abuse

*in bearish market hehe, just share2...

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2018-06-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

how can otb bought gamuda we 0.50 below? Price in early never hit 0.50 also , only 2018 below 0.50

Posted by probability > 2018-06-14 21:58 | Report Abuse

no...do not resign....

until u think...u 'feel'..

very few can drive with you skills on this Bursa highway...

just like driving ...u need sufficient experience to know if you are an above average skilled driver or not..

just last year you got your driving license, this year you want to drive at 180 km/hr on malaysian coastal road meh?

tak boleh la...

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-06-14 21:59 | Report Abuse

alex -12% to date this year, so sad....

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-14 21:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by PotentialGhost > Jun 14, 2018 09:55 PM | Report Abuse

how can otb bought gamuda we 0.50 below? Price in early never hit 0.50 also , only 2018 below 0.50

Ans :
I bought Gamuda-WR and convert it to Gamuda-WE.
I made a lot of contra gain in that period, hence my cost is reduced to < 0.25.

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-06-14 21:59 | Report Abuse

i do my best to protect my profit d...but landmine everywhere....buy what drop what.... when i sell, it go back up....when i buy back, tmr trump trade war news and my portfolio gg.....

tough life....

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-06-14 22:00 | Report Abuse

better off just park my money in FD this year.....why my hand so itchy?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-06-14 22:03 |

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-14 22:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Alex™ > Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM | Report Abuse

better off just park my money in FD this year.....why my hand so itchy?

Ans :
Like 1998 and 2009, you buy and hold, you will make a fortune.
It is a life time opportunity when stock market crashed.
Not many times in our life can see stock market crashed.

Likewise, Warren made a lot of money in 2008 in USA.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-06-14 22:04 | Report Abuse

like Najib.....he always got a ready answer for every thing one.....

but now, we all know all about Najib.

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-06-14 22:07 | Report Abuse

otb sifu give me confidence to hold thru the hrc boom last year....many thank you.... im ur secret follower haha

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-14 22:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jun 14, 2018 10:03 PM | Report Abuse

otb.....he always buy at the lowest and always sell at the highest...this guy got perfect hindsight.......don't play play with him....He's got amnesia.

He doesn't remember his losing trades....

Ans :
Please do not talk cock here, I have all my records on my trades.
I keep them for 7 years.
I know my probability to win.

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-14 22:10 | Report Abuse

qqq3,

Please do not talk cock here, my records in I3 is better than you.
All readers here know it.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-06-14 22:15 | Report Abuse

yup probability, not in ma mind to resign, investing (in bearish market change strategy bit trading/contraing using 100% afford to lose money)...now we need to see. foreign investors is my indicator. if they come back ill start investing back...ma2cents...roo weird this year.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-06-14 22:18 |

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-14 22:24 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-06-14 22:28 |

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-14 22:41 | Report Abuse

najib has got a special place in history, without him, BN would have taken a much longer time to collapsed. He is there and arranged for very good reason. Is no coincidence, i tell u this

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-06-14 22:48 | Report Abuse

sted by hollandking > Jun 14, 2018 10:41 PM | Report Abuse

najib has got a special place in history, without him, BN would have taken a much longer time to collapsed. He is there and arranged for very good reason. Is no coincidence, i tell u this
========

you think we should have a holiday in honor of Najib?
I mean, without Najib, there will be no Era Baru.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-06-14 22:51 |

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-14 22:52 | Report Abuse

no need for holiday to remember najib, but perhaps something to remember may 9th

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-06-14 22:57 | Report Abuse

I think 50 years later, people will still remember 509 as the start of a better Malaysia.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-14 22:59 | Report Abuse

yeah, is the day it changed the future of this country. Is very significant.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-14 23:02 | Report Abuse

i still remember, there were those who were still around when they voted in GE13 but they passed away before they could see the result of GE14. We are very lucky to be able to witness this significant day

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-14 23:13 | Report Abuse

take note of july 16th, parliament first day in session, good show, don't missed it else u will regret.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-06-14 23:21 | Report Abuse

yes, I have relative who passed away in March......so sad they cannot see Era Baru.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-14 23:24 | Report Abuse

yeah, Ge13 bring back a lot of memories

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-06-15 06:03 | Report Abuse

It's good to be in the same boat with Probability as I can save a lot of time to study n research....anyway dont fall in love for too long...2020 will do

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-06-15 06:44 | Report Abuse

When is your turn ?

qqq3 yes, I have relative who passed away in March......so sad they cannot see Era Baru.
14/06/2018 23:21

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-06-15 09:03 | Report Abuse

do you know when it is your turn?

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-06-15 09:03 | Report Abuse

Lmao ^

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-06-15 09:28 | Report Abuse

There must be hundreds of investments advisers news letters, weekly columns.....only one is respectable and educational.....

The Edge's Tong' columns....That is the gold standard for a responsible weekly column.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-06-15 09:41 | Report Abuse

^ yep fully agreed. That's the first thing I read every week - Tong's portfolio

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-06-15 11:07 | Report Abuse

message to steel investors.....

why do you want to buy a share that depends on super profits from protectionists policies ( increased tarifs) ?

This is not the behaviour of logical investors....you are depending on a bigger fool out there to help you make money.

In the meantime, contractors and house buyers ( voters ) suffer....that is bad policy.

bigger dangers out there in the form of Alliance Steel, reduced infrastructures, slow property market...and changes in China policies that is beyond your control or even awareness.

There is really no good reason to buy steel counters except for made up excuses by people who are caught at higher prices.

Business sense should come first before PE ratios based on historical figures.

Posted by soojinhou > 2018-06-15 11:13 | Report Abuse

"why do you want to buy a share that depends on super profits from protectionists policies ( increased tarifs) ? "

Uncle, do you know the domestic price of Chinese rebars are equivalent to Malaysian domestic prices? That means, domestic steel players do not need protectionist policies to make big money since it is uneconomical for Chinese steel makers to dump their products overseas. Before you shoot off your mouth sailang this sailang that, I suggest you use your grey matter a bit.

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-15 11:17 |

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-15 11:24 |

Posted by soojinhou > 2018-06-15 11:33 | Report Abuse

I missed the earlier drama. Thank you for the kind words, and all the best in your investment. I think prospect is excellent, but q2 might be a bit soft, with 1 month puasa and 1 month World Cup, I think employees only work for 1 month only hahaha.

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-15 11:37 | Report Abuse

Hopefully the higher steel bar price can help to improve Q2 result.

Posted by cheoky > 2018-06-15 11:46 | Report Abuse

sifu otb. earned profit in bursa by your ownself need no to be defended. It stays in your bank account. BUT reputation need to be defended as you still intend to earn subscription from retailers based on trust term. so far, do your subscribers earn same as your percentile returns with certain median deviation only or great loses suffers??Did you check with them? to us, wrong or right calls on our stock selection directly affect our wealth. Reputation to us? just an ego massage only. for boostful purpose here in i3.

Posted by cheoky > 2018-06-15 11:47 | Report Abuse

one of the reason i prefer icon more than ____

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-06-15 11:47 |

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-15 12:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by cheoky > Jun 15, 2018 11:46 AM | Report Abuse

sifu otb. earned profit in bursa by your ownself need no to be defended. It stays in your bank account. BUT reputation need to be defended as you still intend to earn subscription from retailers based on trust term. so far, do your subscribers earn same as your percentile returns with certain median deviation only or great loses suffers??Did you check with them? to us, wrong or right calls on our stock selection directly affect our wealth. Reputation to us? just an ego massage only. for boostful purpose here in i3.

Ans :
I am not really affected in this crash.
All those old followers are ok because the gain in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017 are a few hundred %, can afford to suffer the losses in 2018.
My followers especially the new one suffered. I feel sorry for them.
I just try my best to help to recover the losses. It may need a bit longer time to recover.
I am very transparent on this matter. I checked with some of them.

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2018-06-15 12:29 | Report Abuse

WOW...cant wait to know what is Icon sifu's super stock.@@

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jun 15, 2018 11:47 AM | Report Abuse
otb

when a cyclical stock is traded at low PEs, it is because its earnings are deemed to be of low quality and not sustainable.....that is business sense.......

Ans :
Please wait for result at the end of 2018.
I have my own strategy to follow.
My strategy is based on FA.

I am glad that you are very gentleman this time.
Keep up the same good spirit.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-15 12:32 | Report Abuse

how to make 1 mil in bursa now? anyone including datuk ooi please can answer this? hehe

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-15 12:39 | Report Abuse

You buy 2 million shares of Lionind at 0.70, you will make 1 million if the price hits 1.20.
Best of luck to you, apolloang.