KC sifu has his own critics to make his day busy

KYY sifu also has his critics to make his day busy

if everything goes well , then the game is no more interesting

how can halite boosting around making a few 100% gain to make you feel jealous

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-08-20 11:50 | Report Abuse

Dear Halite,
The questions are why KYY cannot kindly share his buying when he start to buy lionind? And why he said he got margin call to sell JAKS and at the same time buying Lionind in the millions?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-20 11:56 | Report Abuse

if you respect he has the right to play his game ,then you will not ask me such a question .

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-20 11:59 | Report Abuse

we should learn to trust him 90%

learn to trust what our mind tell us what is right 101%

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-08-20 12:06 |

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-20 12:32 | Report Abuse

OTB sifu,

Yes you did not force anybody to subscribe

but you are too honest to reveal your excellent past years performance

your subscribers have a high expectation of your recommendation

when your recommendation can not meet their expectation

how can they not blame you.

do you think the disclaimer you put at the end of every recommendation is enough to free you from the blames ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-20 12:48 | Report Abuse

what I think

you should stop telling every now and than how well you have performed for the past few years.

that is a very powerful promotion to a newbie like me

that sound like a promise you have made to your subscribers and the readers here

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-20 12:51 | Report Abuse

That is why the PH gov never blame the opposition attacking them not fulfilling the 100 promises. they only work hard to explain why it can not be fulfilled .

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-20 12:53 | Report Abuse

how can the PH Gov tell the opposition or anybody who question them that I did not point a gun at your head to believe what I promised

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-08-20 13:10 | Report Abuse

Dear Halite,
I do agree with you that expectation on Mr. OTB is high couple with occupation rivalry, jealously and envy that cause many people attacking Mr. OTB non-stop.
But expectation on Mr. KYY is equally sky high because of his respectable social status, founder of many companies, philanthropist works, keen and prolific writer on politic, economy, nation, life and investing plus his proclaimed noble intention to teach general public on how to invest and to become successful in investment and life. Thus his conducts had to live up to a certain high standard.

Livermore

2,797 posts

Posted by Livermore > 2018-08-20 13:37 | Report Abuse

sell before u can...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-20 13:45 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee,

I presume you have ignored too many of my comments.

Aug 19, 2018 10:47 AM | Report Abuse

My sifu KYY a bit gila lao
Why you tell people you entered at 0.7 but published you buy call at 1.2
Why talk about your golden rules that you never follow strictly

Conclusion : sifu is not always right

Aug 20, 2018 11:59 AM | Report Abuse

we should learn to trust him 90%

learn to trust what our mind tell us what is right 101%

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-08-20 13:48 |

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-08-20 13:49 | Report Abuse

Otb alr took profit in lion?

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-20 15:28 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up to Sifu OTB good example.

Listen guys,

Refrain from attacking personalities.

If you disagree just give your reasons and your side of the story.

Always be cordial.

This Forum is a place to share your ideas, research or opinions. Avoid abusive post

Let all grow up and be mature

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-08-20 18:10 |

Posted by Tom > 2018-08-20 18:33 | Report Abuse

Lol since when did you become bootlicker?

Posted by calvintaneng > Aug 20, 2018 03:28 PM | Report Abuse

Thumbs up to Sifu OTB good example.

Posted by Tom > 2018-08-20 18:40 | Report Abuse

I thought you are trying to warn retailers do not chase high, but now you are making fun of those innocent retailers? lol, you are so childlish......did your parents know how childlish you are?

Posted by calvintaneng > Aug 20, 2018 04:44 PM | Report Abuse

UNCLE KYY IS SO CLEVER!!!\

Uncle can just sell all to water fish, sotong, sorchai & ikan bilis above Rm1.00 & make a good killing already

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-20 18:46 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA!!!

BECAUSE NEVER LISTEN TO CALVIN'S KIND WARNING AFTER WARNING

SO SORCHAI MUST GET BURNT KAW KAW FIRST

THEN ONLY LEARN FROM EXPERIENCE!!!

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2018-08-20 19:50 |

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-20 19:53 | Report Abuse

dun like that, calvin bro is the one who recommended Mui ah, GSB ah, butaland ah....all huat wor~ hehe

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-20 21:01 | Report Abuse

alex is smart

ALWAYS BUY LOW AND BETTER DON'T GO UP IN HOT AIR BALLOON STOCKS

KEEP SAFE

AND SURVIVE AND PROSPER OK

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-08-20 21:47 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-21 16:57 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-21 17:11 | Report Abuse

the quality of blogs have improved , as long as people use more business sense in their blogs....and less fake news in their blogs like this fellow........

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600168169.jsp

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-22 14:19 | Report Abuse

the quality of blogs have improved , as long as people use more business sense in their blogs....and less fake news in their blogs like this fellow........

I am not in favor of fake news blogging

I am in favor of honest sharing from KYY

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-22 22:11 | Report Abuse

I am in favor of honest sharing from KYY
22/08/2018 14:19

UNCLE KYY SHARED THAT HE BOUGHT LIONIND AT 70 SEN. BUT ONLY CAME OUT TO PROMOTE IT AFTER PRICE IS UP BY MORE THAN 50% TO RM1.20?

YES!! HONEST SHARING CORRECT!

AND FOLLOWED BY MORE HONEST DUMPINGT TO SORCHAI!!!

SO KUDOS TO UNCLE KYY

CATCHING SORCHAI SARDINES HONESTLY!!!

THUMBS UP!!!

CLAP!

CLAP!!

CLAP!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTcbbemLBXs

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-23 11:11 | Report Abuse

calvin

nobody owes you a living

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-23 11:16 | Report Abuse

the content is honest...( kyy blogs)

the timing...chose properly.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-23 13:30 | Report Abuse

to be honest, calvin

why you surprised KYY buys this thing at around 70 and extrapolated PE 3?

this operation very typically KYY operation....

last year, no such stock, so choose to buy Jaks and Sendai...

Now, back to buy PE 3 stock....even Xinuan why not Lion?
why u need people to tell you one? Must read mind la.

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 16:22 | Report Abuse

qqq3 to be honest, calvin

why you surprised KYY buys this thing at around 70 and extrapolated PE 3?

this operation very typically KYY operation....

last year, no such stock, so choose to buy Jaks and Sendai...

Now, back to buy PE 3 stock....even Xinuan why not Lion?
why u need people to tell you one? Must read mind la.
23/08/2018 13:30

PETER LYNCH SAYS CYCLICALS TOPPISH IS WHEN P/E IS LOW

SO IT IS THE MOST DANGEROUS TIME TO BUY AT PEAK BEFORE THE FERRIS WHEEL GOES DOWN AGAIN!!!

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-23 16:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Aug 23, 2018 04:22 PM | Report Abuse

PETER LYNCH SAYS CYCLICALS TOPPISH IS WHEN P/E IS LOW

SO IT IS THE MOST DANGEROUS TIME TO BUY AT PEAK BEFORE THE FERRIS WHEEL GOES DOWN AGAIN!!!
=============

kyy is not Peter who?

kyy is kyy.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-23 17:10 | Report Abuse

timing of blog

I think it is very difficult for someone to tell you when started to buy at 70....nothing to boast ....yet.

when reach $ 1.20, then got some thing to boast, can tell you.

kyy no intention to sell for such small margin.

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 21:14 | Report Abuse

kyy also told all to sailang hengyuan at Rm17 but sold all to sorchai

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 21:15 | Report Abuse

kyy also told all to buy mudajaya at Rm2.70 but himself sold like no tomorrow

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 21:16 | Report Abuse

kyy also told all to buy jtiasa at rm2.60 but sold all and disappeared from i3 forum for 7 months

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 21:17 | Report Abuse

kyy appeared again to tell people about latitude at rm7.00 when he bought it at rm1.00

Latitude up to rm8.00 then crashed to less than rm4.00.

sorchai who chased got caught

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-23 21:19 | Report Abuse

he's pump and dump king lah.....hahaha

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 21:20 | Report Abuse

kyy also touted xinquan as a great buy
xin = as in confident. (chinese)
quan sounds like close door in chinese

so true to its name

xinquan = all who bought including kyy were confidently locked up in prison.
this one is

KYY = Koyak and koyak

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 21:21 | Report Abuse

Calvin bought Jaks at 40 sen. Where was kyy?

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 21:21 | Report Abuse

KYY APPEARED WHEN JAKS OVER RM1.00 AND PUSHED IT TO RM1.84

NOW SAY OVERDOSED ON XO?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-23 21:22 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin bought 1,000 only at 40cts,kyy bought millions.....hahaha

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 21:23 | Report Abuse

AND SENDAI ABOVE RM1.30 CALL FOR SAILANG

OR SAILING

YES SAILING ALL THE WAY TO WESTERN SEA

REALLY "SEND DIE"

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 21:23 | Report Abuse

NOW IS LION. THE ROARING LION.

HOW MANY SORCHAI WILL END UP BEING EATEN?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-23 21:24 | Report Abuse

not sailang until become seowlang lo.....hahaha,that's why in i3 many kena eat medicine

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-08-23 21:25 | Report Abuse

singin a bit

I got the eye of the tiger, a fighter
Dancing through the fire
'Cause I am a champion, and you're gonna hear me roar
Louder, louder than a lion
'Cause I am a champion, and you're gonna hear me roar!
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
You're gonna…

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 21:27 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!!

apolloang is i3 joker no.1?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-23 21:27 | Report Abuse

who is the pump and dump?

I say it is this guy.....

Posted by stockraider > 2018-08-23 21:29 | Report Abuse

It is already proven...KYY is always pump & dump mah....!!

If u follow him early in pumping...u make loh....!!

If u follow him late....u kena dumping...u lose mah...!!

So ask yourself lion ind at Rm 1.11 is pumping or dumping stage leh ??

So becareful loh, if u play this game loh....!!

Sometime...the banker like KYY also kena loh....like the case of jaks mah.....!!

So raider repeat lion ind is pumping or dumping stage leh ???

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-23 21:32 | Report Abuse

in the mean time, not a word about the real culprit.

who is the pump and dump?

I say it is this guy.....