105 comment(s). Last comment by Larrytrader 2018-09-17 08:42

DreamGuardian

1,120 posts

Posted by DreamGuardian > 2018-09-13 15:54 | Report Abuse

But then, you are still in Malaysia, Mr. GodHand. Must be a real big pain for you. Perhaps Australia or Canada wud be a much fairer & much better place for you.

And why don't you convert your name to Malay. At least the Indonesian Chinese are no more every minute, every hour, every day, speaking in Chinese.

:-P

kirawang

240 posts

Posted by kirawang > 2018-09-13 15:58 | Report Abuse

KYY is a racist from old school by today's definition. He might not even realized it. It's high time we need to build true Malaysian and this can never happen overnight. Start from having just one type school and English as a second language.

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-09-13 16:04 | Report Abuse

er why should i leave? im born and raised here. if you think the way the policy protects so called 'malay right' is good. then u can have ur way, its not like u are better off with the 'malay rights' right? how many malays actually benefit from it?

i am free to have my own thinking right? malaysia is a democratic country afterall and one day this broken policy will fall just like BN did.

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-09-13 16:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by kirawang > Sep 13, 2018 03:58 PM | Report Abuse

KYY is a racist from old school by today's definition. He might not even realized it. It's high time we need to build true Malaysian and this can never happen overnight. Start from having just one type school and English as a second language.

wait till one day u are forced to hand out your company asset for free to 'other ppl' then u understand why he is being so racist.

kirawang

240 posts

Posted by kirawang > 2018-09-13 16:11 | Report Abuse

Were mudajaya, IJM (the companies he co founded) assets given free to other ppl?

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-09-13 16:13 | Report Abuse

u check their board of director lol

Posted by probability > 2018-09-13 16:18 | Report Abuse

may be they wont think of doing it if you had not treated them like 'other people'...

if you use your intelligence to support people of your genetic make up selectively...and preferentially...

what should prevent them using the bullying force of majority to protect their interest for survival?

Posted by godhand > Sep 13, 2018 04:07 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by kirawang > Sep 13, 2018 03:58 PM | Report Abuse

wait till one day u are forced to hand out your company asset for free to 'other ppl' then u understand why he is being so racist.

kirawang

240 posts

Posted by kirawang > 2018-09-13 16:19 | Report Abuse

godhand in China all your assets will be taken back by government when you die. And in many other countries if you are an outsider you are not allowed to own more than 49%. Anyway it's not given free to the board of directors.

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-09-13 16:39 | Report Abuse

im not only talking about public listed company just so u know.

In china is different, its not taken back when u die. is can be taken back when the government need it. everyone is treated fairly so whats the issue.

ya big deal buy rm1 at 10c. it doesnt matter this is daylight robbery

kirawang

240 posts

Posted by kirawang > 2018-09-13 16:51 | Report Abuse

godhand maybe you need to live with your own type. Difficult to coexist with other sub species less superior than yours.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 08:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by godhand > Sep 13, 2018 04:04 PM | Report Abuse

er why should i leave? im born and raised here. if you think the way the policy protects so called 'malay right' is good. then u can have ur way, its not like u are better off with the 'malay rights' right? how many malays actually benefit from it?

i am free to have my own thinking right? malaysia is a democratic country afterall and one day this broken policy will fall just like BN did.

You were born here & raised here only becos our forefathers allowed it. Malay/Bumiputera privileges are enshrined in the constitution. Stop whining about that. We will decide if we still need it, or if it is still good for us or not. Not you.

Malaysia will only remain a democratic country for as long as our people believe it serves us well. If it stops benefiting us, what is there to stop us from reviewing that democracy. You must be more than GodHand, you must be God Himself, to know with absolute certainty what is going to happen in the future. Maybe you shud change your name.

BN fell becos many younger Malay voters were too naive & mistakenly believed that PH cud serve them better than BN. In time, they will realise the big error of their judgement, and that PH is only a political vehicle for DAP, and they will return to BN again.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 08:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by kirawang > Sep 13, 2018 04:51 PM | Report Abuse

godhand maybe you need to live with your own type. Difficult to coexist with other sub species less superior than yours.

Just becos he believes he is 'superior', does not make him superior. Same for KYY. He is merely a bullshitting chinaman. You can read his bullshit posting all the time on I3.

But then, I know that you were just being sarcastic.

Ron90

Posted by Ron90 > 2018-09-14 08:20 | Report Abuse

would like to ask this racist apek KYY... what would malaysia be if british don bring Chinese people to Malaysia? ..than can this apek make his prediction about the true character of any race. would malaysia flourish if only melayu exist n malaysia, or would it be like africa/arab countries?

like it or not, the huge immigration of people from china and india really had produced big implication to the socio-economic of people in this country.mentality and attitude affected and changed a lot.

by the way apek KYY...if given a choice to be reborn, where would you like it to be?...in mainland China or in this beautiful country we call malaysia? There is a very good reason for our co-existance in this country and different group plays different role. if malay control everything from A-Z..not good olso kan. Other race will go back to china/india or to other country. Embrace it, becoz malay malas doing good business, Chinese (mainly) got the chance to become filthy rich.

our forefather very clever in modelling this nation..they foresee future malaysia as what we live today. Not like those un-stabilize, fighting and war most of the time. we lay man should always think positive of any race/group. we built malaysia together, not just Chinese.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-09-14 08:25 | Report Abuse

In the hands of finance and edu ministries now....

when next GE comes.....

if econ improves and SGD 1 to RM2.....

.....and edu reformed thoroughly.....( arabization out.....msianization in )

.......PH will reign again

Op3rs

396 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2018-09-14 08:38 | Report Abuse

we have a butthurt muslim here guys.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 08:45 | Report Abuse

Not butt hurt at all, dude. But I can hurt your butt anytime if you feel like it.

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-09-14 08:56 | Report Abuse

dreamcommander is ungrateful bitch. u think your own kind give u job? your own kind just take the money and hide it overseas.

bro u sounded like one of those umno lapdogs who think you have so much authority to command ppl to shut up using malay tongkat. it is because of malay like u, the chinese becomes racist.

who is racist here?

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-09-14 09:07 | Report Abuse

pls study your history well. malaysia was once the colony of british. The chinese seize the economy power from british forcing them to leave malaysia. Guthrie, BAT u name it all becomes weaker day by day. The chinese open shipping, steel, comodities business, u name it the chinese control all.

British without reason to stay, left. They were simply forced out of their economic comfort zone and your history book says tunku rahman and co do all the job which is utter bullshit. they just compile paper works thats it.

The malay is so insecure because outside of the governance of the country they control nothing. so they cheat by brute forcing these giant local company to take in malay to create an illusion that malay has some sort of power. now u may ask why chinese is racist.

Ppl like u are brainwashed in the mosque without knowing the slightest fact about history. Instead of improving the country, u chose to make drama here and there.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by godhand > Sep 14, 2018 08:56 AM | Report Abuse

dreamcommander is ungrateful bitch. u think your own kind give u job? your own kind just take the money and hide it overseas.

bro u sounded like one of those umno lapdogs who think you have so much authority to command ppl to shut up using malay tongkat. it is because of malay like u, the chinese becomes racist.

who is racist here?

I know who the ungrateful bitch is, and it is uncertainly not me. Your kind bought a bungalow worth 4 mil for 1 mil, like any sane human is willing to gv 3 mil to someone else with no strings attached. And now he is trying his darndest hardest to cover it up.

No, when was it that I commended people to shut up. I just asked them to stop whining about this country, if they still want to live in it. It is becos of Chinese like you, that Malays become defensive & reactive. Who is the racist one mow. Just from reading your post, it's so clear already.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by godhand > Sep 14, 2018 09:07 AM | Report Abuse

pls study your history well. malaysia was once the colony of british. The chinese seize the economy power from british forcing them to leave malaysia. Guthrie, BAT u name it all becomes weaker day by day. The chinese open shipping, steel, comodities business, u name it the chinese control all.

Hah hah hah. Hah hah hah. Hah hah hah. Hah hah hah. Hah hah hah. Hah hah hah.

And where did you study your history, dude. In Jinjang college of history?

If you say that Malaysia was once the colony of the British, then what was China? It was the colony of Mongols, British, French, Germans, Portuguese, Dutch, Japanese etc. etc. etc.

I know the history of this land at least twenty six times better than you. And it did not start with the British, for sure. Only YOUR history in this land started with the British. Get it?

4,278 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-09-14 09:22 | Report Abuse

Back to reality in business. People are making money in stock market. better look for good counter to buy now.

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-09-14 09:22 | Report Abuse

sad to see how many malays got brainwashed in the mosque without having the slightest sanity and common sense. the history book used to studied is just a pile of crap.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Op3rs > Sep 14, 2018 09:21 AM | Report Abuse

judging by the way u reacted and ur choice of wordings, i doubt u are even educated. son you are just one of those malays that mahathir is referring to. dont like it? tell that to mahathir.

LOL. Another supremacistic Chinese chauvinist idiot with delusions of high grandeur. You must reckon that you are such a fantastic judge of people & their educational level, just from reading their postings on a screen.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by Op3rs > Sep 14, 2018 09:25 AM | Report Abuse

@godhand
he old people ma, sure narrow minded one

not even one bit of critical thinking exist in his world.

please lah, use more of your time to think. do not use all ur time to show how butt hurt and how racist you are in internet.

Hah. "Critical thinking', aye? Oooo, that must be your latest big word then, mate. Well, just look at your English, dude. You won't even pass TOEFL or TESL with that kind of quality.

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-09-14 09:34 | Report Abuse

op3rs

Next time your kid fail in sejarah. u tell him nvm. its pile of crap anyway. they think its okay to twist the fact around.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by Op3rs > Sep 14, 2018 09:30 AM | Report Abuse

its as u you say, how else would i ever judge people if not from their postings on the internet? i dont know you oso

you talk so much england oso no use, dont even show how educated you are.

Well, at least I can write proper English when I want to, or when I have to. While you can only make your big effort with your Jinjang English.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:37 | Report Abuse

in ways of keyboard warrior-ing, the first person that uses how good his language using is to attack people, is the first one that loses.

But you were the first one to falsely accuse me of not having an education. Since you are now proven so wrong, you are the one who has lost.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:39 | Report Abuse

It is not just about speed of posting, kiddo, I hv many better things to do also, at the same time, besides entertaining your juvenile tantrum.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by Op3rs > Sep 14, 2018 09:39 AM | Report Abuse

educated means good language? my dude, your whole life is a joke

You sure, kiddo? I think it's yours that is fast becoming a joke now.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by Op3rs > Sep 14, 2018 09:40 AM | Report Abuse

aiya your posts take too much time and always no address the main point.

i gotta go now. chow.

Defeated already? What a weak, wimpy, weedy kid.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:46 | Report Abuse

What main thing. You don't hv any main thing at all. Just blabbing away about nonsense. And thinking that you're such a smart, intelligent dude.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:47 | Report Abuse

Now, tell me, kid. What subject are you still struggling with at college now. Or maybe you're not even out of school yet.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:49 | Report Abuse

Now, why would I even want to talk to your old hero TDM. He is just another BS master, just like your other old hero KYY.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:50 | Report Abuse

I don't need his advice, I don't want it either.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:51 | Report Abuse

So, 'butthurt' is your current favourite English term now then, I guess. You should start learning to expand your vocabulary a little bit, you know.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:55 | Report Abuse

I did not vote for TDM, nor Pribumi nor anything from PH. He can say anything he wants. If disagree, I just disagree. I do not need to waste my precious time even to just go see him.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:56 | Report Abuse

Now, tell me about your education, kiddo. Since that was the subject of your first attack on me. What is your specialist area. If you do have any.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 09:58 | Report Abuse

I mean, you cannot even write properly. So, what is it that you're good at? Mathematics? Chemistry? Physics? Naah, I doubt it.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 10:02 | Report Abuse

Uh huh. Deleted all his recent postings now. Weaseled his way out, so quietly. With his tail between his legs.

Hah hah hah. Hah hah hah. Hah hah hah. Hah hah hah. Hah hah hah. Hah hah hah.

Bye bye, Op3rs kiddo.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 10:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by godhand > Sep 14, 2018 09:34 AM | Report Abuse

op3rs

Next time your kid fail in sejarah. u tell him nvm. its pile of crap anyway. they think its okay to twist the fact around.

Aaah. I see. So, even sejarah you two kids manage to fail. And you even expect your kids to fail in future too.

Dear, oh dear. Now, I just don't know what to say.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-09-14 10:28 | Report Abuse

Sejarah is supposed to be explored with an open mind and heart.....

to learn what drove a civilization.....and what caused its downfall

lessons to be learned.....and not to repeat

Specific example:

How middle east civilization came to be the centre of scientific powerhouse........and

....what led to its decline....

How the west....bla....bla....bla

How China.....

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 11:20 | Report Abuse

What do kids know.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2018-09-14 11:21 | Report Abuse

They know nothing, and yet they try so hard to pretend like they know everything.

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2018-09-14 14:46 | Report Abuse

Chill DC

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2018-09-14 16:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by DreamCommander > Sep 14, 2018 09:17 AM | Report Abuse

If you say that Malaysia was once the colony of the British, then what was China? It was the colony of Mongols, British, French, Germans, Portuguese, Dutch, Japanese etc. etc. etc.

I know the history of this land at least twenty six times better than you. And it did not start with the British, for sure. Only YOUR history in this land started with the British. Get it?

Idiot dreamcommander, China does not colonized by the western countries nor Mongols, unlike Malaysia colonized by British,Portuguese n the Netherlands. France, Britain,Holland etc only occupied a small area in Shanghai etc, constitutes only 0.005% of China total area.
U really know how to twist n turn.

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2018-09-14 16:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by DreamCommander > Sep 14, 2018 09:58 AM | Report Abuse

I mean, you cannot even write properly. So, what is it that you're good at? Mathematics? Chemistry? Physics? Naah, I doubt it.

Hahaha dreamcommander, see who is asking the Chinese good in what science n maths subjects? Hahaha..U sure know Chinese is well-known for our excellent achievement in science n maths subjects. Every year Olympiad competition in maths n physics, Chinese students excel in world stage. In local ground, those who represents Malaysia r mostly Chinese.

Dreamcommander is so sick of Chinese because he n his malay kind are always behind Chinese in so many area. They need quota system to ensure entry into university, they need privileges in order to catch up with the Chinese in education n business etc.

U know the history of matriculation??? Before the implementation of matriculation, UM n USM is full of Chinese, after May13 incidence, government implemented matriculation for bumis,so they no need to compete with non bumis, to enter universities. LOL. hahaha hahaha hahaha u sohai.

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-09-14 16:18 | Report Abuse

this real history he doesnt know one. um give me scholarship i also dont want no standard

kirawang

240 posts

Posted by kirawang > 2018-09-17 06:49 | Report Abuse

The Japs hated the cina kui so much and during WW2 the atrocities towards them through out SEA were without mercy.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-09-17 08:20 | Report Abuse

Not kui....deng (long) nan (human)

ang mor gau (monkey)

mua lak yu der

ke ling gui

.....no?

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-09-17 08:42 | Report Abuse

godhand Then you must be bagai kacang lupakan kulit if he gave you scholarship how could you be so ungrateful?