31 comment(s). Last comment by pussycats 2018-12-30 18:27

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-12-28 23:32 | Report Abuse

ha ha..sslee with his entertaining write ups..

thought you have not been noticing the rants by all of us...

myself very much on reality sslee...

a lot of religious people are the ones who are really hallucinating (in their own imaginary world from their own interpretations)..

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2018-12-28 23:36 | Report Abuse

Haha. This is a cute write up.

Happy new year to you too Mr Lee.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-12-28 23:42 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year sslee...2019 should be the most interesting year for investment

enigmatic

907 posts

Posted by enigmatic > 2018-12-29 00:37 | Report Abuse

I suppose it was annus horribillis for FGV, GENM, PADINI & KESM?

14,630 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-12-29 08:02 | Report Abuse

Happy new year 2018 sslee u r different n we need different kind of people in i3

55,515 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-12-29 08:11 | Report Abuse

Very entertaining article. Happy New Year!

I look forward to Year 2019.

I got one quote from Matthew Henry

"A life spent in communion with God is the pleasantest life in the world"

I got more writeups coming on prayer www.inspiretopray.com

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-12-29 08:15 | Report Abuse

haha....happy new year sslee...yes, it is always good to reflect the year...it was exactly one year ago, most of us were at the height of the mount everest...well, at least we still here and survived...look forward to 2019 and continue fighting...

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-12-29 08:53 | Report Abuse

Good morning and a Happy New Year 2019 to all.
Aiyoyo susah loh. The “mighty all knowing” CharlesT only wish me Happy new year 2018. Now I have only three days left to enjoy my happiness, better quickly ask probability where to get “LSD” for my quick dose of happiness. Hahaha….!

Posted by 2019Investor > 2018-12-29 08:53 | Report Abuse

It is funny and good reflection of I3investor blogs in 2018, I like it. Reading I3investor blogs is a must for me everyday, I learned a lot and amazed by the deep knowledge of writers in investing. Thanks a lot for the administrator of I3investor who has done a wonderful job in maintaining this forum, for people like me to learn and benefit from it. For writers, please continue to write, not to be put off by some attacks in the comments, I normally skip these comments, only read those with meaningful discussions and I would like to see the responses from the writers who have so much knowledge to share and are so generous to share. Happy new year to all the rest who have follow these blogs throughout the year 2018, wish you have gained a lot of knowledge and get ready to face a more challenging year in 2019, invest sensibly without greed and fear, be happy with whatever the outcome at the end of next year.

14,630 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-12-29 09:21 | Report Abuse

Lol...typo error sorry sorry happy new year 2019 to all...dont worry 2019 will be a better year

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2018-12-29 18:16 | Report Abuse

Sarifah wanita ayu suka pakai baju kebaya

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-29 18:19 | Report Abuse

I don't think stock market is just about persistent and work hard.....stock market is also about habits, characters and practise...and attitudes towards risk.....and of course, no way I can read some much rubbish in one page......

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2018-12-29 18:20 | Report Abuse

Sarifah would rather a special mention in an article titled 2018 Top 30 Beauties

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2018-12-29 18:26 | Report Abuse

Sarifah quest for akal ubi advance payments received from a customer included in other payables RM 276,926,850 were received bank bank China kan continue into 2019

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2018-12-29 18:27 | Report Abuse

Sarifah kan make profit from JAKS Sarifah pasti

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-12-29 20:24 | Report Abuse

Dear Ms. SarifahSelinder,
My profound apology for mistaken your identity. (Already corrected the blog article) I am sure if i3 organize i3 Beauty 2018 Contest instead of Stock Pick 2018 Contest, you will be in Top10 together with Ms. Fam Jenny.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-29 20:26 | Report Abuse

make money from Jaks is easy.....just have some patience...but patience can also be the hardest thing in the world.....

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-12-29 20:54 | Report Abuse

Annus horribilis means horrible year ah?

I thought it means horrible syphilis of the anus.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-29 20:56 | Report Abuse

whose anus?

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 08:59 | Report Abuse

in life got winners, got losers...

sometime u win, sometime u lose...

nobody can win/lose forever...

learn from mistakes, be humble and never ever give up!

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-12-30 10:22 | Report Abuse

Trump Says 'Big Progress' Is Being Made On Trade Deal

https://www.npr.org/2018/12/29/680905915/trump-says-big-progress-is-being-made-on-trade-deal

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-30 14:24 | Report Abuse

I have a suggestion for my good friends here

read through all the comments you had made here in 2018

tell us which is the best out of a a thousand that you wish to share with us

I believe it will be very interesting to see yourself can be that pandai or that child-like

Halite wishing everybody here a happy new year 2019

Year 2019 i will reverse my ID back to Aseng .

why ?

a long story to tell .....

but definitely many good stories to make your days of 2019 happy and meaningful

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 14:33 | Report Abuse

mr.aseng...

best one, cannot forget for life...

stockraider predict hengyuan rm40

hhahaha

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 14:34 | Report Abuse

or maybe typo...

rm4

then must be close

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 14:36 | Report Abuse

I don't think stock market is just about persistent and work hard.....stock market is also about habits, characters and practise...and attitudes towards risk.....and of course, no way I can read so much rubbish in one page......

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 14:39 | Report Abuse

mr.qqq

u forgot one...

stock market is also about manipulation, abuse, cheaters...

time have changed, so u must change the way u trade

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 15:02 | Report Abuse

haw...have to strike a balance between critical thinking and gullibility.....how to do it without quitting?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/qqq3/188176.jsp

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 15:08 | Report Abuse

mr.qqq

thanks for the force selling thing...

will keep an open eye for opportunity

it's all about timing entry and exits...

can be done...

like mr.tan boon seng

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-12-30 15:52 | Report Abuse

Dear all
“Sailang”
http://theumdictionary.blogspot.com/2012/09/s.html
The act of stealing someone's lover. Origin? "I can't believe I got sailang by that pak guard! She never told me she was into guys in uniform. Perhaps from the Cantonese phrase sailang 晒冷. It originally refers to 'Show-Hand' during a game of poker. It can now mean going all out to defeat someone.

Quote “the best performance is by those who can make the correct calls all in or all out a few times a years at major turning points...... “ unquote

Beware: Just calculate the probability if you “Sailang”/ “Show-Hand” a few times like game of poker in a year how long it take for you to loss it all.
Mr. Koon had learnt his lesson on JAKS so what are your odds of losing all?

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 16:12 | Report Abuse

genghis khan once said...

a great man is when u steal his lands, ride his horses and enjoy his women...

today no more stealing land, u can buy em...

no need horses, buy a car...

but still need women hehe

so yeah, sailang aka stealing someones women is a great achievement

lol

pussycats

7,627 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-12-30 18:27 | Report Abuse

Happy new year 2018 sslee.

Wishing everybody here a happy new year 2019, with lots of winnings in store for all of you in 2019.