9 comment(s). Last comment by Patrick TheBull 2019-01-20 23:54

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-01-20 22:29 | Report Abuse

photo too young

Posted by Patrick TheBull > 2019-01-20 22:34 | Report Abuse

btw, im just 21 yrs old, icon sifu... :)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-01-20 22:38 | Report Abuse

Need older photo

Otherwise lack credibility, How to push up your stock ?

Haha just kidding

Posted by VenFx > 2019-01-20 23:00 | Report Abuse

Gd evening Patrick ,

What would you do , if this GDB not able to break through 0.300 during the next 5 months ?

Posted by Patrick TheBull > 2019-01-20 23:26 | Report Abuse

Btw, based on my capabilities, i don't think i can even push one stock...what I can do is find some hidden gems which is super cheap sales and do the operators a favor and asking the people who trust me to buy low as me together...check back my calls, in any stock investment portals, I only call when it is low enough...Let other people to chase, not us...

Posted by Patrick TheBull > 2019-01-20 23:32 | Report Abuse

ven sifu, nice to see you again... I can not say GDB can reach 30sen in 5 months time... But, in order to reach 30sen, one factor must be fulfilled by now, price getting stable, volume getting thinner... I bet last week there is many profit taking activities takes place due to this week's economics events, especially China...

Posted by Patrick TheBull > 2019-01-20 23:40 | Report Abuse

btw, just for your information, they are tendering for high-rise serviced apartments, a hotel and other commercial buildings in the Klang Valley...

all these projects total worth 1.4bil and which will put GDB's order book exceed 2bil mark...

one more information, they are being invited to tender... at the same time, they also rejected some because there are too many for them to handle... they are experiencing increased (invitations), some of the jobs are also even larger...

This is what the founder says during the press conference after AGM, can try to check to see whether got any video...

I am concerning of oversupply of high-end properties, but GDB is different from other, they are construction services provider...if you check back their track record in this company or the previous companies (Perdana builders berhad), you will know the founders are not simple...

just my 2 cents...

Ron90

4,056 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2019-01-20 23:51 | Report Abuse

U totally believe story from the founder?...huhu

Posted by Patrick TheBull > 2019-01-20 23:54 | Report Abuse

Not so, the meaning of "not simple" can be bad at the same time...