haha, i where got wear spec? also im not botak! =D

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-02-11 21:53 | Report Abuse

just shave hair despise ma...i know surname is Foo

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-02-11 21:54 | Report Abuse

as you all know never underestimate Lew Ying! cili padi....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-11 21:57 | Report Abuse

Wah how come you know so much geh ?

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-02-11 21:58 | Report Abuse

seventh sense!...after following charlest too much

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2019-02-11 22:55 | Report Abuse

proba bro, i doubt it....only sslee got ID name printed...if other i3 bloggers are in the picture, why not print their i3 id as well?

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-02-11 23:01 |

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2019-02-11 23:14 | Report Abuse

i see i see...true also

Connie555

180 posts

Posted by Connie555 > 2019-02-11 23:43 | Report Abuse

Sslee very easy to recognize one....he got two ass (ass ass lee), the guy with 2 ass is Sslee

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-11 23:53 | Report Abuse

Shhhhhhhh

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-11 23:55 | Report Abuse

Sslee memang old ahpek like me,hehehe

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-02-12 07:38 | Report Abuse

Dear Connie555,
Allow me to repost:
Posted by Connie555 > Feb 2, 2019 10:44 AM | Report Abuse
Lego belum siap pasang now u want seaweed keropok???

swear to god not gonna go back to the kitchen where i pocketed my first million......

anyway wish all of u here (included my son John England) a prosperous CNY, more huat than pig head.

=============================================================

Posted by Choivo Capital > Feb 1, 2019 02:08 PM | Report Abuse

aunty where is my seaweed keropok!

Go back kitchen make, dont come market and lose your retirement money!

I'll pay RM20 for one tin

Refer below link:
http://www.investmentbloggersday.com/
Choivo Capital (Jonathan Choi)
A young fellow who passionate about investment knowledge, active in blogging and share his thought as one of the ways to contribute back to investment society. He thinks that investing skill should be rational and based on common sense, following a herd without knowing what you are doing will lead to self destruction.

Yours naughty John England (no Big, no Small) son definitely looks better and more mature in his new photo (with sexy beard and moustache) so get ready yours 10 small tin of seaweed keropok and I will get RM 200 from him.
Hope to meet many interesting peoples at the event.

P/S: This old ahpak still got teeth to bite so young man beware. Ho, hoo, hooo!

Connie555

180 posts

Posted by Connie555 > 2019-02-12 13:57 | Report Abuse

Dear Ass Ass Lee,

HAHAHAHAHA, despite having people like me make fun of you having 2 ass, you can still swallow it. You earned my respect, I salute you, ass ass lee, and wish u all the best in your upcoming talk.

As for the seaweed keropok, aku free kasi lu 500 tin, distribute to the people who attend your talk.

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-12 14:33 | Report Abuse

Sslee is more handsome than my expectation...as good looking as ah jon...

May consider to use his photo as my avatar if my shares r not performing....

26,116 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-02-12 15:35 | Report Abuse

Goreng King Koon sure will promote Hibiscus kaw-kaw
expect Hibiscus to gap up on Monday (March 4) after this event

26,116 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-02-12 15:35 | Report Abuse

last chance to buy Hibiscus cheap

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-02-12 15:43 | Report Abuse

wow...who join?hehe

Posted by birkincollector > 2019-02-12 17:53 | Report Abuse

huh no handsome men don't wanna go la

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-12 17:56 | Report Abuse

hi CharlesT

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-02-12 18:06 | Report Abuse

Dear Connie555,
Thank you for the seaweed keropok, I will make sure John England had enough money to pay for the treat, RM 500x20 = RM 10,000. By the way I can’t change my name sslee as it was given to me by my parents and I’m grateful to them for all their sacrifice they make for me, in order for me to have a better life. I also learn to see things as it is, remain calm and not easily offended.

I like John England quote, "If you come across any special trait of meanness or stupidity, you must be careful not to let it annoy or distress you, but to look upon it merely as an addition to your knowledge - a new fact to be considered in studying the character of humanity. Your attitude towards it will be that of the mineralogist who stumbles upon a very characteristic specimen of a mineral." - Arthur Schopenhauer.

Jon speaks his mind and a bit idealistic but don’t worry like a fine Scotch whisky Chivas Regal mature in an oak barrel, Jon will mature with age with your guidance and his Choivo Capital will growth into Chivas Capital worth a few billions.

Dear CharlesT,
I do not expect the photo I asks my secretary to take from my hand-phone (in my working uniform) will end up in the poster. If I had known early, I will send in the photo of Chow Yun-Fat (what a wasted opportunity).

By the way the photo of Jonathan Choi previously use by Icon8888 (Young and Cheeky) compare to the photo now, look more mature and handsome (with sexy stylish short beard and mustache). You should quickly book the photo now otherwise it will be used by many old uncles to seduce young auntie in i3. Hahahaha.

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2019-02-12 18:12 | Report Abuse

Why no calvin

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-02-12 18:45 | Report Abuse

latest information...CalvinTan is Mr.Phua

Icon8888 is Leong Kah Meng (confirmed)

Posted by Larrytrader > Feb 12, 2019 06:12 PM | Report Abuse

Why no calvin

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-12 19:21 | Report Abuse

Oh my god my Long lost Sister !

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-02-12 19:23 | Report Abuse

sslee sister is very beautiful

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-12 19:24 | Report Abuse

Walau a u guys....like this in future nobody dare to show their handsome photos here

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-12 19:26 | Report Abuse

Tmr if yr shares drop dont complaint to sslee

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2019-02-12 19:26 | Report Abuse

I still bujang, can recommend?

55,060 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-12 20:03 | Report Abuse

Why no Calvin?
Answer :
Calvin still learning from all Great Sifu

Clap!
Clap!!
Clap!!!

superbull11

1,048 posts

Posted by superbull11 > 2019-02-12 20:07 | Report Abuse

posted by CharlesT On behalf of the Board, Mercury Securities wishes to announce that as at the closing date of the acceptance, excess application and payment for the Rights Shares with Warrants at 5.00 p.m. on 14 January 2019, the Company had received valid acceptances and excess applications for a total of 369,396,050 Rights Shares, representing a subscription rate of 22.18% over the total number of Rights Shares available for subscription under the Rights Issue with Warrants, resulting in an under-subscription rate of 77.82%

So I think Boss sapu 99% of the 22.18%..

What's next?

Anyway supported some of the 2M Wa traded at Rm0.015 (somebody dumped 2M Wa at 0.015 at 9am) today...Lets c , your wife holes daily kan by nepal ,so terirble , set a trap ,trap ppl buy supermx at 1.77

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-02-12 21:31 | Report Abuse

Dear Icon8888 and probability,
My profile photo, what do you think about the photo? Sure Huat-Huat now

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-12 21:33 | Report Abuse

Let me check with my Long lost sister Mi Mi Lee

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-02-12 21:44 | Report Abuse

oh my 'babyface' killer heart-throb ...of course huat ah!

Posted by Sslee > Feb 12, 2019 09:31 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Icon8888 and probability,
My profile photo, what do you think about the photo? Sure Huat-Huat now

adcb

58 posts

Posted by adcb > 2019-02-12 22:04 |

Goh Kim Hock

3,030 posts

Posted by Goh Kim Hock > 2019-02-12 22:36 | Report Abuse

Should have change the title to Speculation Bloggers Day since less than 10 % are really into investment. Later, someone will say, i will pay you back the losses if you incurred for buying this particular XXX stock.

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2019-02-12 22:59 | Report Abuse

Should have called CP TEH

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-12 23:16 | Report Abuse

The true theme of the gathering " How I lost my shirt"

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-02-13 06:53 | Report Abuse

Someone will receive this whatsApp message from Mr. K very soon: How dare you, my ex-running dog turn backstabber (coup de poing) misquote my keynote theme. Moron gets this right the theme is “How I lost my old shirt in JAKS and get my new shirt from Koon Bee’s O&G recovery play. The next Miss Universe: “HIBISCUS PETROLEUM” the main course after the starter appetizer curry-mee.

Follow by another whatsApp: I noticed that you are a Quack accountant and a stupid idiot queer. I will block you now.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-13 11:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Feb 13, 2019 06:53 AM | Report Abuse

Someone will receive this whatsApp message
========

my whatsapp got no such message......

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-02-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

Those who attended, please share your views.

Was the seminar useful for your trading/investing?

What topics did the speakers touch on? (A summary)

Did the seminar fulfill its intended objectives?

Would you attend another similar seminar in the future?

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2019-02-13 12:59 | Report Abuse

You know funny thing is,

They went and amended my profile on their own.

"Young fella. Abit Lohsoh. Too conservative, not adventurous enough. Probably not stupid. Considers himself rational."

This the profile i asked them to put. Might not feel like going now. Haha

====
A young fellow who passionate about investment knowledge, active in blogging and share his thought as one of the ways to contribute back to investment society. He thinks that investing skill should be rational and based on common sense, following a herd without knowing what you are doing will lead to self destruction.

55,060 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-13 13:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by Choivo Capital > Feb 13, 2019 12:59 PM | Report Abuse

You know funny thing is,

They went and amended my profile on their own.

"Young fella. Abit Lohsoh. Too conservative, not adventurous enough. Probably not stupid. Considers himself rational."

This the profile i asked them to put. Might not feel like going now. Haha

====

Hahaha!

You are the chosen one!

Better go!

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2019-02-13 15:06 | Report Abuse

Haha chosen to not be in top 20 in competition this year. Hahahah.

Calvin this year quite happy think, stock market wise.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-02-13 17:25 | Report Abuse

Don be stingy...just pay Rm 10.00 n attend loh...!!

Posted by 3iii > Feb 13, 2019 12:29 PM | Report Abuse

Those who attended, please share your views.

Was the seminar useful for your trading/investing?

What topics did the speakers touch on? (A summary)

Did the seminar fulfill its intended objectives?

Would you attend another similar seminar in the future?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-13 17:45 | Report Abuse

sted by stockraider > Feb 13, 2019 05:25 PM | Report Abuse

=========

$ 10,000 seminar also cannot make money
$ 10 seminar can make money?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-13 17:54 | Report Abuse

stock brokers hot favorites...Serba and MBM........

U can pump all u like and not be accused of PnD.......

all from public records.....

Posted by stockraider > 2019-02-13 17:58 | Report Abuse

This one different mah...all the terror i3 sifu here mah...!!

They charge cheap Rm 10.00....out of social service loh....actually the collection, not enough to pay for the rental of hall in a 5 star hotel lah..!!

Posted by qqq3 > Feb 13, 2019 05:45 PM | Report Abuse

posted by stockraider > Feb 13, 2019 05:25 PM | Report Abuse

=========

$ 10,000 seminar also cannot make money
$ 10 seminar can make money?

55,060 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-13 18:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Choivo Capital > Feb 13, 2019 03:06 PM | Report Abuse

Haha chosen to not be in top 20 in competition this year. Hahahah.

Calvin this year quite happy think, stock market wise.

YOU ARE SO RIGHT!!

CALVIN IS AS FREE AS A BIRD

SO HAPPY NOW!!!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-13 18:07 | Report Abuse

belakang masuk u mean....!!!