82 comment(s). Last comment by 3iii 2019-09-19 22:05

jaynetan

1,420 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-04-02 06:55 | Report Abuse

I m also a victim. pulau Melaka in Melaka.

lachai2004

589 posts

Posted by lachai2004 > 2019-04-02 07:00 | Report Abuse

Smart

lachai2004

589 posts

Posted by lachai2004 > 2019-04-02 07:03 | Report Abuse

Never cultivate the habit of blaming others for our own mistakes as in investment we need this criteria to succeed.

lachai2004

589 posts

Posted by lachai2004 > 2019-04-02 07:07 | Report Abuse

as smart investors will only take tips as reference

gjcgoh

7 posts

Posted by gjcgoh > 2019-04-02 07:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Apr 1, 2019 10:04 AM | Report Abuse

Gjcgoh

You know why Tan Sri want to change name from Talam to Trinity?

Because he accepted Jesus as Lord and Saviour

Calvin,
Sometime ago, Chan Ah Chye had an interview with a "Star" news reporter on peoples perception of his company and his reputation. Check this out and you will know that he did not try to change Talam name to Trinity because he has become a Christian. So don't "Christianize" his purported justification for Talam name change.

Many people, especially his victims, know that Talam and Chan Ah Chye reputation is so bad that they will spit at the very mention of its name. Chan Ah Chye candidly mentioned in his interview that he does not want to take that bad reputation to his grave. For many of his victims, his soul will not rest in peace even if his reputation if taken to his grave.

And Calvin, please don't use your "Sunday service" forum to spread your Christian belief. Religion is ones belief, not believing in any religion is also ones belief. So respect others belief and keep your belief to uourself and keep this forum religion free.

lachai2004

589 posts

Posted by lachai2004 > 2019-04-02 07:26 | Report Abuse

Currently, I am staying in the house built by Talam

tealeaf

196 posts

Posted by tealeaf > 2019-04-02 07:39 | Report Abuse

this losing $$ co may survive n shoot up if TM's son join the board..hahaha

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-02 07:48 | Report Abuse

One thing to note is that a company that loses money consistently will become expensive at one point no matter how cheap it is when you bought it! You are an investor not a liquidator! You look at the future earnings potential of a company when you buy! Not by speculating whether the directors will take it private or not!! IF the company continues losing money, the NTA will drop as well!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-02 09:45 | Report Abuse

that's why I say in a GOOD RESEARCH REPORT EVEN WITH HUUUGE UPSIDE RETURNS, they include the KEY INVESTMENT RISKS!!! BECAUSE IN LIFE, you can never BE 100% SURE ABOUT EVERYTHING! That's why even I am very confident with Econpile I don't say I am 100% they can turn profit next QR!

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > 2019-04-02 15:09 | Report Abuse

One can bring a horse to water but u cant force it to drink!

Sniper86

516 posts

Posted by Sniper86 > 2019-04-02 21:04 | Report Abuse

calvin's research has always been nothing but toilet paper

53,387 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-02 21:14 | Report Abuse

Toilet paper?

They say one man's meat is another man's poison.

Calvin has a small trustworthy whataspp group

Somene said he made Rm150k from Calvin's write up on Dayang

Another said she managed to regain from her lost of Rm200K to only Rm100k

Others eagerly await Calvin's next chun chun buy call

after Carimin at 39 sen, Naim at 50 sen, Penergy at 70 sen, Azrb at 34.5 sen, Velesto at 28 sen, Prestar at 63 sen, Pantech at 48 sen, Talam at 3.5 sen

SO MANY ARE LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THE BANKS

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-02 21:26 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...Calvin & raider have been allies for more than 10 years, we have make so much monies until, if i change all the profit to rm 50 notes...even the whole day u still cannot count loh...!!

Good success identified by calvin tan are pmcorp, insas, lcth, gsb.. all make big big monies mah...thats why raider trust calvin loh....!!

Lately Carimin, Naim and dayang all give return more than 100% in less than 3 mths mah...!!

Talam would be another big big success story coming loh....!

Posted by calvintaneng > Apr 2, 2019 9:14 PM | Report Abuse

Toilet paper?

They say one man's meat is another man's poison.

Calvin has a small trustworthy whataspp group

Somene said he made Rm150k from Calvin's write up on Dayang

Another said she managed to regain from her lost of Rm200K to only Rm100k

Others eagerly await Calvin's next chun chun buy call

after Carimin at 39 sen, Naim at 50 sen, Penergy at 70 sen, Azrb at 34.5 sen, Velesto at 28 sen, Prestar at 63 sen, Pantech at 48 sen, Talam at 3.5 sen

SO MANY ARE LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THE BANKS

Posted by apolloang > 2019-04-03 01:49 | Report Abuse

uncle koon said buy growth and don't buy value stocks,growth one move faster,value one very slow.look at butaland still sleeping,if butaland now 75cts I sell all and buy your kuih talam at 5cts also nevermind

Posted by apolloang > 2019-04-03 01:52 | Report Abuse

btw mui also in my safe box already.....keep until my baerd long

chamlo

1,163 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2019-04-03 03:56 | Report Abuse

PP coming soon. Don't chased high.

chamlo

1,163 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2019-04-03 03:56 | Report Abuse

MP Corp, BJ corp good example.

Sniper86 calvin's research has always been nothing but toilet paper
02/04/2019 9:04 PM

53,387 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-03 05:50 | Report Abuse

Chamlo is your name and you shall be chamlo all the life!

53,387 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-03 05:55 | Report Abuse

As for Dutaland Calvin happy to note that 5 sen dividend which is more than 10% yield in less than 3 months promised by management.

Also growth stocks have run up 100% to 200% for OnG stocks so Value stocks will also run soon

And Mui Bhd boss already said wait 2 more years for turnaround plan

But for TalamT the turnaround comes around the corner now

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-03 07:55 | Report Abuse

fengshui must be very bad this new spark

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-03 07:56 | Report Abuse

can you imagine buying a house where it was once a jail?

53,387 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-03 12:23 | Report Abuse

Heavenly PUNTER can you imagine buying a house where it was once a jail?
03/04/2019 7:56 AM

HAHAHA!!

YOU KNOW SINGAPORE MOST POPULAR TOURIST ATTRACTION CALLED "UNIVERSAL STUDIO"?

BUILT ON SENTOSA ISLAND

SENTOSA ISLAND WAS ONCE CALLED PULAU BELAKANG MATI

DURING JAPANESE OCCUPATION TIME THEY SENT PEOPLE TO PULAU BELAKANG MATI TO BE SHOT & BURIED

TODAY FOREIGNERS ARE PAYING HIGH HIGH PRICES FOR BUNGALOWS ON SENTOSA ISLAND

TOURISTS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD FLOCKED TO SENTOSA ISLAND TODAY!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-03 12:56 |

53,387 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-04 22:44 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-04 23:00 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-05 17:24 | Report Abuse

Why u think a penny stock like talam will outperform overvalue bluechips like Nestle, Petdag and Pbank anytime leh ??

Just imagine today Talam today and yesterday up tiny 0.5 sen a day everyday, it already mean outperformance, it is a very substantial 10% gain a day loh.....!!

Just Ask yourself bluechips like Nestle,Pbank or Petdag can up 10% a day meh ? U must be joking this type of overvalue saturated bluechip counter will never make such a big meaningful gain a day loh...!!

Thus to pick Talam is route to substantial wealth building mah...!!

12,847 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-04-24 19:37 |

12,847 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-09-19 22:02 | Report Abuse

Today TalamT is 3.5 sen.

12,847 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-09-19 22:05 | Report Abuse

>>>

qqq3 4 sen share is not for anyone to analyse and comment............

4 sen shares are for hard core gamblers.
30/03/2019 11:36 PM

CALVIN THINKS THIS IS A VERY DUMB COMMENT BY A QUACK. HUAAN WAS ONLY 3 SEN AT ONE TIME (Nobody wanted except Insiders bought

>>>

qqq3 is absolutely right as calvin is again absolutely stupid and wrong.