72 comment(s). Last comment by dompeilee 2019-04-15 14:50

HITnRUN

297 posts

Posted by HITnRUN > 2019-04-14 12:32 | Report Abuse

To pay decent dividend to holder, EPF has turned into trader rather than investor nowadays

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-14 12:36 | Report Abuse

correct, when u see epf enter the stock, u better sell to them.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-14 12:41 | Report Abuse

small cap investors vs big cap investors......

over a life term, over the long term.........it is more fruitful to invest in excellent companies, learn to say No to small cao opportunities..

for a trader, any thing also can trade, good bad ugly also can trade.

Posted by Wong Yi Ming > 2019-04-14 12:41 | Report Abuse

Of course if you want dividend you can invest in linen or pohuat, but if you want use small Knife to sawing big tree then AHB is suitable for you with very low risk because of clean balance sheet and small number of share.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-14 12:42 | Report Abuse

nckcm > Apr 14, 2019 12:36 PM | Report Abuse

correct, when u see epf enter the stock, u better sell to them.
======

EPF do not enter stuffs with market cap < $ 1 billion....as a rule.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-14 12:51 | Report Abuse

Wong Yi Ming > Apr 14, 2019 12:41 PM | Report Abuse

small Knife to sawing big tree
==========

that is one way to get rich.....

another way is stay focus, concentrated portfolio and big trees grow bigger.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-14 12:52 | Report Abuse

Wong Yi Ming > Apr 14, 2019 12:41 PM | Report Abuse

small Knife to sawing big tree
==========

problem is losses mixed with winners, end of day, get what?

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-14 13:18 | Report Abuse

there are investors who look for undervalued counters (capital growth) and long term stable income (dividend yields)

and then there are traders who trade based on charts (whether it be intraday, contra, or swing 1-2 weeks)

@qqq3 - it's easy for u to say to invest in long term for dividends..but in practicality, how many are really willing to buy and hold for long term let's say 5-10 years?

I appreciate the above sharing by BursaMaster as it provides opportunity for both investors (capital growth) and traders alike..if u feel it is not for u, then just go to other counter but no need to shot down people's opinion..

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2019-04-14 13:30 | Report Abuse

Let discuss in a friendly & family atmosphere.. i welcome constructive comment...happy weekend

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-14 15:48 | Report Abuse

REITs are good for dividend ah

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

I must confess that this is a koyak company & has been since it was listed. Even Mirzan long ago disposed his shares for 15 c or less.If the syndicate goreng next week, surely I will sell to them =)

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-14 17:01 | Report Abuse

Coz my average cost, bought in batches over the last 4 months, is below 14.7c =)

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-14 17:06 | Report Abuse

Pls goreng kuat2 tomorrow...I don't mind selling two lots by two lots throughout both trading sessions. After all, this is my full time job.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-14 17:21 | Report Abuse

Also, I just checked up on BursaMaster's previous recommendations : Danco, HoHup, Master - Surprised that they are still about the same price level as when they were recommended!

In fact, all three share one common feature : they all suffered profit -taking the DAY AFTER the blog date! Actually Danco dropped two days after the blog date, with no 'meat' to take intraday profits in between the blog date & the first black candlestick day.

Just thought you'd all like to know =)

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-14 17:25 | Report Abuse

In fact, I remember taking profit on Master @ 90c the first trading day AFTER his post(on Saturday) on the counter. Since then...mostly peaked & down...

ming

2,054 posts

Posted by ming > 2019-04-14 17:50 | Report Abuse

Too many 孤魂野鬼stuck inside this counter le.. not easy to push up much.. somemore warrant expire soon.. every push i will recognise as trap..
Last time strong usd also cannot make good profit..
lowest point period director also no buy back share..

Up? Still possible geh.. purely goreng type penny stock for me..

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-14 18:00 | Report Abuse

In fact, I posted the performance of his last 3 recommendations on my blog(see my profile for link) : Master, Danco & HoHup.

KYY, calvintan, bonescythe...all the same MO!

In fact, before the SC closed bonescythe's blog down for proven PUMP & DUMP activities, he always signed off with 'Have A Nice Day!'

Bursamaster : 'Happy Weekend' lol

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-14 18:05 | Report Abuse

Pls la ppl...use yr brainzzz...who would bother taking the trouble to write a long blog just to help you put $$$ into yr pocket?

Isn't it more likely they're helping themselves put your $$$ into their pockets?

Sianzzzz...Genneva, JJPTR all the same...target naive newbies.

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-14 18:26 | Report Abuse

Bursamaster has experience in KLSE since 1976..if he has done bad to others then he woild not have many followers and views on his blog

If you think you’re so great please writeup articles here for the public to see and evaluate (and lets see if your article can hit number 1) instead of just shooting down other people’ opinions =>

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-14 18:36 | Report Abuse

lol bonescythe had plenty of followers from 2012-2017 too...but what happened to him? =)

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-14 18:37 | Report Abuse

Do you know Bursamaster personally? He claim to be in KLSE since '76...you believe him even though you can't verify? Shows how naive you are...

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-14 18:40 | Report Abuse

bonescythe..5 years

bursamaster..42 years..dun think its a correct comparison..counters recommended (danco, hohup, samchem, master and others) all possess good fundamentals and are on bullish bias

did he recommend any falling knives? nope..
did he recommend any pn17 or loss making companies? nope..

like i said..if you're so good..why not u write and let's see how you perform

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-14 18:46 | Report Abuse

Hmmm...where shall we start? How about here on the Huaan thread :

dompeilee > Sep 26, 2016 12:36 PM
Bought 6 digit number of shares @ 3.5c

dompeilee This one will be one of the BIGGEST % gainers in the next couple of months...Catch it while it's still below 10c! :D
21/02/2017 09:57

I'm not in the habit of writing blogs on i3. But you can visit my personal blog to see how my recommendations did. And because I have a client base, I reserve my best material for their benefit, not any old tom dick & harry!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-14 18:48 | Report Abuse

A more recent call on the KKB thread:

dompeilee Bought 10,000 KKB @ 90c
17/08/2017 18:03

Bought more KKB @ 99c
14/02/2019 9:23 AM

dompeilee I expect a blowout profitable quarter! Stock up, ppl!
14/02/2019 9:33 AM

Btw, I'm just pointing how his recommendations performed(see the blog link in my profile) immediately after the blogs were posted. What you make of the data is all up to you, but I smell a scam.

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-14 18:52 | Report Abuse

i have read your blog..you only post 1 article every 1-2 months..not consistent..

if you have a client base..then i only see your negative comment on other's articles as if you wanting to prove yourself better than them so that you may gain clients for your own benefits

so i would suggest that instead of you shooting down other people who are more established than you, you should do your writeups here and prove to the community on your track record..outside blogs don't mean anything because we can't see how well viewed your article is..

come on..take the challenge if you're as good as you say

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-14 18:58 | Report Abuse

I invested in a stock(Huaan) that did better for me than BitCoin in 2017. I have nothing to prove to anybody, even though I have only been in the market for a quarter century =)

I share my view on so-called charitable stock recommendations. I called KYY out as a conman long before most ppl finally woke up to that fact...I also called bonescythe out as a scammer way back in 2012. SC only caught up to him recently.

If you put your own $ on the line, I can guarantee you I can write a blog about any stock I researched thoroughly that will rival any blogger on i3, or even exceed them!

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-14 19:00 | Report Abuse

let's see you write the article then..walk the talk..i am willing to put my $ on the line for it..let's see it

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-14 19:07 | Report Abuse

I have recommended AHB as a speculative play to my clients for some time already...in fact, I already knew the warrant expiry game was likely to be played many weeks back, proved by my post that I bought AHB-WB @ 1c.

If I were BOTHERED to write my own blog on AHB, I would point out things that Bursamaster MISSED:

-The co. undertook two share placements of 16.030 mil shares in Oct '17 @ 30c that probably explains how EPF became a shareholder

-Mirzan Mahathir was a longtime shareholder, until he sold out at the time of the last rights issue.

-The co. only benefits to the tune of 300,000+ to its bottomline for every 5% rise in the US$ vs the RM

-Its cash levels have more than halved in the last 9 months

etc etc

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-14 19:11 | Report Abuse

now the readers of the forum can see that you only care about your own clients and not the public in general

if you really care about the public..then prove it by doing write ups here on this forum for people to see and benefit

stop shooting down other people as if you're the best if you don't have the guts to prove it here

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-14 19:13 | Report Abuse

I never said I cared about the public! I only care that scammers fill their own pockets at the expense of naive gullible investors.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-14 19:15 | Report Abuse

Waste time arguing pointlessly with these ignorant ppl. Bye!

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-14 19:17 | Report Abuse

i think until you prove in this forum that your article will be well viewed and received..i view you as a person who only cares about showing you're the best so that you can grow your client list..you don't really care about others or public losing..you are about your own pocket only..the way you talk

csan

435 posts

Posted by csan > 2019-04-15 09:26 | Report Abuse

Don't scam people with EPF name. EPF got burned with sasbadi so they did good due diligence?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-15 09:28 | Report Abuse

Investhor https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Bursa_Master/202081.jsp

checkout write-up below by BURSAMASTER on AHB
13/04/2019 11:56 AM

BURSAMASTER Thank you Investhor for sharing my article
13/04/2019 1:06 PM

See the above posted in AHB thread over the weekend? TWO CONMAN colluding to make $$$ off naive newbies...really pathethique HAHAHA!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-15 09:32 | Report Abuse

They prob bought a hundred or more lots @ 15.5c & 16c...wrote a flowery blog highlighting only the positive aspects & then sold all @ 17.5c today.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-15 09:36 | Report Abuse

Beware Investhor = bonescythe = Bursamaster lol Proven by Master, HoHup, Danco & now AHB

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-15 10:05 | Report Abuse

market should beware of people like you..who do nothing but just attack others for your own benefit

you dont even have the balls to post an article on this forum because youre a nobody with no followers who wrote a loser blog with no views

please stop behaving like this..its pathetic to see a sad person like you in this market

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-15 10:14 | Report Abuse

"Possible for bottom fishing in AHB, says PublicInvest Research

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/possible-bottom-fishing-ahb-says-publicinvest-research"

Article by PublicInvest on AHB..so you want to say PublicInvest also scammer ? cmon la..dont show your noobness on this forum please

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-15 10:45 | Report Abuse

I already bought from 13.5-15c waaay before your wonderful blog came out...conveniently on Saturday after 8+ mil shares already traded & price already jumped up on Friday...suspicious timing, just like Master, Danco, HoHup...all of which are mostly down(one unchanged) since they were recommended.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-15 10:47 | Report Abuse

If you bother to read all the replies, not only me thinks this is a con job...your followers are all gonna get a free ticket to Holland? lol

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-15 10:48 | Report Abuse

Btw, I'm still holding on to all my shares & warrants...

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-15 10:56 | Report Abuse

If you check my latest blog entry, I screencaptured the outline of the first time I recommended AHB to clients...back in Apr 2016...since then, we've made four/five rounds!

640i

32 posts

Posted by 640i > 2019-04-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

dom, what's your target price for mother & warrant?

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-15 11:10 | Report Abuse

its sad to see how youre trying so hard to prove yourself the best in your aim to gain more clients from this forum..

face it, you are just a sour grape who cant see other people succeed..the public here can see that you just care about yourself..nothing than that..

you dont even want to accept my dare to write an article here, because you know you dont have what it takes to take your article to number 1

Posted by 10156838441470042 > 2019-04-15 12:48 | Report Abuse

BBB

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-15 14:07 | Report Abuse

Yup...number 1 con article LOL!!!

640i...I only share my targets for my stockpicks with clients =)

Posted by wearekoon > 2019-04-15 14:14 | Report Abuse

I can speak for myself as a newbie trader/investor that I have profited from this warrant over just 1 trading day. I’m just starting out as a day trader (after a series of unfortunate losing streaks last year). I read trends, so I came across this AHB warrant as its price was the most affordable to me given my limited funds, so I thought I could buy more lots and I’ll do a day trade since I know that this warrant is expiring soon.

I bought it at the price of 0.010 last Wednesday or Thursday and closely monitored it. I decided to sell it off the next day for 0.020. As a newbie, I’m blessed that I have found this counter because after a series of depressing losses, I was almost sure I was cursed by the stock market spirit. Now I’ve made my first realized profit so I’m very happy and feel that I still have hope.

I see a lot of tension on this thread so I’m just gonna share my two cents on this free, public forum. In my opinion: everyone has their own views, there is nothing wrong with that. But lets also learn to respect other people’s views as well alright? And if you have problems to raise, be sure you also walk in with solutions.

This platform is meant to enable users to share their own thoughts and opinions on their experience with the stock market in general, hopefully constructively too. The author has put a disclaimer at the bottom of the article, which I think is fair enough. I’ve profited from this even before this article was published, so I feel that I should share my experience too. I’m pretty sure there are many other newbie traders like me out there too. Peace out.

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-04-15 14:47 | Report Abuse

the logical reason why it is active now is to save its warrants from being extinct....

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-15 14:49 | Report Abuse

Yes...71 mil warrants need to be rescued lol

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-15 14:50 | Report Abuse

Btw KYY's articles always @ the top of i3....but...wait...how much did he say he lost in JAKS? lol