224 comment(s). Last comment by kcchongnz 2019-10-12 17:29

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-14 19:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3
“ps....KYY just whatsapp me says he bought 300,000 lots Dayang at $ 1.31................u jealous or what? KYY and I cannot exchange whatsapp?
09/05/2019 7:14 PM”

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/206241.jsp
Dayang: Keep or Sell or Buy - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Tue, 14 May 2019, 8:59 AM
I just came back after holidaying in UK for 14 days. While on holiday, I just wanted to feel free and forget about the stock market. But I was surprised to see Dayang dropped 9 sen per share yesterday.
I have sold some to avoid margin call: I made this decision based on the price trend, my margin position and not based on the basic good fundamentals. I strongly believe Dayang will outperform many other stocks as soon as the US-China trade war is settled amicably.

LOL, Quack accountant caught with pants down again with another lies. Really no cure for quack accountant, either he is living in a delusional world or he is shameless
Bold –Faced Liar
Narcissistic Liar
Pathological Liar
Compulsive Liar
Sociopath Liar

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-05-14 20:38 | Report Abuse

"I have sold some to avoid margin call: I made this decision based on the price trend, my margin position and not based on the basic good fundamentals. I strongly believe Dayang will outperform many other stocks as soon as the US-China trade war is settled amicably."

Promoting the stock non-stop from RM1.30 to RM1.70+, organized many seminars telling the whole world that everyone must buy Dayang, giving a target price of RM2.00, then RM3.00 and then RM4.00 etc. Two months later telling everybody he had sold some of them at RM1.20.

I seriously don't understand the logic, do you?

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-14 20:40 | Report Abuse

Unker KC, this is just like typical IBs, very dodgy credibility here. I always said consistency is key, you can't just say that this stock is good when price is going up, and flip prata the moment the stock price dropped. That's a good way to ruin your reputation and credibility.

Stick with your picks, and go all the way, if there's really something wrong, explain it clearly and give good reasons behind your decision!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-05-14 20:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > May 14, 2019 8:40 PM | Report Abuse
Unker KC, this is just like typical IBs, very dodgy credibility here. I always said consistency is key, you can't just say that this stock is good when price is going up, and flip prata the moment the stock price dropped. That's a good way to ruin your reputation and credibility.
Stick with your picks, and go all the way, if there's really something wrong, explain it clearly and give good reasons behind your decision!

Young man, you have much better investing mindset than many much older people, although you are not rich yet. This is reflected in your post below, though I don't agree with some of the stocks mentioned.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/punterIB/206464.jsp

One day soon you will be rich. Try learn more, read more and gain more experience. You have a great future.

Posted by soojinhou > 2019-05-14 21:03 | Report Abuse

Haha. Just as I thought, kyy come out and say luckily got margin call cabut oledi. So much for his conviction. Hey maybe a rights issue is just around the corner, then he'll be forced to sell to raise cash to subscribe. Uncle make sure you subscribe to every single rights OK, after all it's worth rm3 mah

Posted by soojinhou > 2019-05-14 21:06 | Report Abuse

Koon's operation veli simple. When he's in goreng mode 1 week 3-4 articles. When he lost interest the article stops. So if u r left holding the baby when the musical chair stops good luck lah.

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2019-05-14 21:17 | Report Abuse

The 3% gain YTD KC Chong earn few days ago no more.

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2019-05-14 21:18 | Report Abuse

KC Chong is losing money in good year like 2019.
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/116402.jsp

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-14 21:52 | Report Abuse

sslee, u are too novice.... I tired already explaining stuffs to novices..... I guess those selling services for fees will not get tired

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

kc also..... why u so fascinated by Kyy selling and Buying? I think it is very normal... in fact I will be surprised if it is different

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-14 22:03 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-14 22:08 | Report Abuse

Tell you what Calvin Tan thinks

Sifu KcChongNz is number one in i3 forum

And the last is?

Qqq3 the real quack in i3 forum

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-14 22:11 | Report Abuse

Unker Kc, Thanks, I still have a lot more to learn... Sometimes I still check my price quite often, but I am trying very hard to cut down the amount of time on it. At the very least I don't get emotional when Donald Trump starts tweeting, I think that's an improvement compared to December 2018!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-14 22:20 | Report Abuse

u tell what qqq3 thinks....

kc and calvin where can make money one?

can meh? with 20% spread over 50 stocks? the other 80% doing what?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-14 22:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > May 14, 2019 10:11 PM | Report Abuse

Unker Kc, Thanks, I still have a lot more to learn... Sometimes I still check my price quite often, but I am trying very hard to cut down the amount of time on it. At the very least I don't get emotional when Donald Trump starts tweeting, I think that's an improvement compared to December 2018!
===========

it all depends whether your portfolio is quality or non quality shares..........

What happens when there is trouble in the horizon? Flight to safety is the first reaction when there is trouble in the horizon. That is why only small cap index is affected and quality shares hardly affected.

Always a balancing act between risk - reward.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-14 22:29 | Report Abuse

Dayang

FA of small caps not very reliable. Unlike FA of established companies which are more reliable....the problem is that established companies very boring compared to small caps.

Nevertheless, happy and positive, miracles do happen and the game is not over until it is over.

What happens when there is trouble in the horizon? Flight to safety is the first reaction when there is trouble in the horizon. That is why only small cap index is affected and quality shares hardly affected.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-14 22:32 | Report Abuse

Indices, stock market analysts and news channel follows Trump's every tweet.......geo political analysts knows what is happening long long ago........

Posted by diehardunited > 2019-05-14 22:41 | Report Abuse

Forget Dayang!

E.A. Technique return to its glory of RM1.00 level. Upside about 103%!

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/winners/206467.jsp

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2019-05-15 00:14 | Report Abuse

You all noob , shut up , curut man December 2018 to January 2019 his portfolio return is 160% , mean curut man all his stock up 160% , MyEg 160% , Ekovest 160% Muda 160% hibiscus 160% . You all shut up la noob hai

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-05-15 05:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > May 14, 2019 10:27 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > May 14, 2019 10:11 PM | Report Abuse
===========
it all depends whether your portfolio is quality or non quality shares..........

Does it look like this young man needs any advice from you? Read his posts and comments, although he is a third of your age, in investing, he is ten thousand miles ahead of you, in knowledge, mindset and return!

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-15 08:33 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
I am good in my imagination and telling story so let me guess: quack accountant sold his Dayang first round at about RM 1.70 than load up with Perdana and told Mr. Koon that Perdana is a faster running horse.
Posted by qqq3 > Mar 14, 2019 08:16 PM | Report Abuse
sslee
I tried to interest kyy in Perdana he seems very happy to stay in Dayang.....
Posted by qqq3 > May 9, 2019 9:17 PM | Report Abuse
if nobody wants to push Perdana, then forget Perdana....

So quack accountant re-enter Dayang at RM 1.50 and when Dayang drop to RM1.31 he panic and come up with
Posted by qqq3 > May 9, 2019 7:14 PM | Report Abuse
“ps....KYY just whatsapp me says he bought 300,000 lots Dayang at $ 1.31................u jealous or what? KYY and I cannot exchange whatsapp?

Poor quack accountant Mr. Koon did not whatsapp him he sold SENDAI. Now KC told you Dayang’s FA is much better than Sendai should you sell SENDAI and Buy Dayang?
And do not disappointed me please wrote, “KYY just whatsapp me says he now have no more margin and with plenty of cash to buy Dayang at this cheap price”

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-15 09:51 | Report Abuse

ss

what it means is KYY bought some Dayang at $ 1.31 and sold some recently.......cannot meh? must ask your perission? i3 permission? my permission?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-15 09:52 | Report Abuse

sslee

since u are interested in Dayang.....This is what I write to kyy yesterday..............

According to this, u started buying at 60-80 and yet u are seeing red at today price. Whereas, there are others who made 100%, 200% in this counter this year.

Well....the game has changed since the rally of export led shares of several years ago. Not everyday is a VS.

FA of small caps not very reliable. Unlike FA of established companies which are more reliable....the problem is that established companies very boring compared to small caps.

Nevertheless, happy and positive, miracles do happen and the game is not over until it is over.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-15 10:49 | Report Abuse

sslee

u are too obsessed with KYY and/ or me...........go find another hobby......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz > May 15, 2019 5:47 AM | Report Abuse

===========

what I know is I prefer his portfolio to your portfolio....more quality......so how?

kc....

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-15 12:53 | Report Abuse

y kcchongnz > May 14, 2019 8:38 PM | Report Abuse

I seriously don't understand the logic, do you?
===========

of course u don't understand the logic....As I say about u.....u are too robotic, too mechanical.

Be flexible, be water.....flexible and water....can conquer any thing every thing. Be happy and positive, miracles do happen....

be like kc, then how? all u can say is don't understand.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-15 13:01 | Report Abuse

bloggers got no rules......it is the objective of bloggers / coaches / subscription services to create excitement.

so kc.....

how to compare IB analysts with bloggers? Bloggers got no rules one.....

my son says services to institution clients better than what retail gets. For VIP clients, they can whisper whisper stuffs they cannot put in black and white....got rules one.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-15 13:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > May 15, 2019 1:36 PM | Report Abuse X

pjseow > May 15, 2019 1:32 PM | Report Abuse

Both articles from Davidtslim and KCChong provided a detailed analysis of Nett Cash Generation for the last 3 to 5 years . The average nett cash generated per year from 2014 to 2018 was 237 million . THis is equivalent to 25 sen cash per share although the average eps on the book was only 10 sen per year . The paper loss was mainly due to impairment loss from the acquisistion of Perdana . Last year alone , Dayang generated almost 300 million cash which is more than 30 sen per share although eps on the book is only 17 sen .Dayang has been able to pay off a total of 700 million debt for the last 3 years . With the recovery of oil prices plus strong order book of 3 billion , 2019 is expected to generate more cash than 2018. THe management has committed to further improve the balance sheet with the strong order book which will last till 2023 .
==========

at $ 1.70.............the same analysis is also available. People blindly use this analysis and buy at $ 1.70 die already....so how?

moral of the story...there is more to stock market than blind analysis..............especially rear wheel drive analysis.....

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-15 18:01 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Quack accountant remember; Malaysian forget easily and easily cheated by con man. Have you forgotten that I am trying to drive a wedge between you and Mr. Koon? You are what you are, a fake accountant, snake-oil salesman and a con man. If Mr. Koon fallen into your PLP trap again, he is going to lose many more millions.
So I am trying to save Mr. Koon’s millions which he can put to good use for scholarship and charity work.

By the way on May 9 Dayang trade between 1.35-1.29. When you wrote on May 9, 2019 9:17 PM “KYY just whatsapp me says he bought 300,000 lots Dayang at $ 1.31” your definition of JUST is refer to week, month or year ago? LOL

Please allow me to teach you what just mean:
Adverb:
Just mean very recently; in the immediate past.
Sinonim: a moment ago, a second ago, a short time ago, very recently, only now.

P/S: US late night talk-show love to make fun at Donald Trump’s lies. Nowadays I start to enjoy exposing your lies and poking fun at you. LOL

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-15 18:19 | Report Abuse

sslee...get off my back, all your assumptions are wrong......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-15 18:20 | Report Abuse

“KYY just whatsapp me says he bought 300,000 lots Dayang at $ 1.31” ...................that day lah.....FU.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-16 01:43 | Report Abuse

sslee....u are just a novice, stock market not for you.......

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-16 08:27 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Quack accountant don’t CLAB, be brave, be mean YOLO attend JAKS AGM FFFXXXQQQ ALP attend SENDAI AGM PLPQQQBBB TSN when he is going to pay up the F$$$$$$$$$?
ROFL.

10Q
P/S: If you don't get the message you can ask young man Heavenly Punter to translate for you.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-16 09:32 | Report Abuse

sslee

I not interested to go AGM fcuk people......

I value my sleep more.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-16 09:36 | Report Abuse

If I go to AGM of Jaks and Sendai....I will go to defend the company against misinformation and misunderstandings.......but I think no need lah.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-16 09:59 | Report Abuse

by kcchongnz > May 15, 2019 5:47 AM | Report Abuse

Does it look like this young man needs any advice from you?
===========

but I think u need help......KYY selling Dayang a few days ago is KYY business .....why u say u don't understand?

the price today $ 1.16.....he says he sell some to avoid force selling , just in case....why cannot meh?

must ask your permission first?

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2019-05-16 12:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > May 13, 2019 8:41 AM | Report Abuse

SO... Are you a millionaire?

--------------------------------------------------------------
HAHAHAHA. I like what punter brings to discussion sometimes. But what a question lol

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-05-16 14:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > May 16, 2019 9:59 AM | Report Abuse
but I think u need help......KYY selling Dayang a few days ago is KYY business .....why u say u don't understand?
the price today $ 1.16.....he says he sell some to avoid force selling , just in case....why cannot meh?
must ask your permission first?

No lah,he can do whatever he likes lah, but can explain your comments below ah? Are you accusing your master a dishonest man? Please lah, he is a well known person in Malaysia with reputation. Don't damage his reputation please!

Posted by qqq3 > May 8, 2019 11:38 PM | Report Abuse
at $ 1.50.....I told KYY , selling Dayang at between $ 1.60 to $ 1.80 is called smart. I made that comment not once but several times.........He wrote back to say he cannot be so dishonest as to sell at $ 1.70 when he has just been writing about it....To me, it is money or honor, KYY chose honor.

Posted by qqq3

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-16 16:31 | Report Abuse

kc...where is the lie ? what lie?

he bot some at $ 1.31...and subsequently sold some at below that.......got scared of trade wars.........very common behavior.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-05-16 16:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > May 16, 2019 4:31 PM | Report Abuse
kc...where is the lie ? what lie?
he bot some at $ 1.31...and subsequently sold some at below that.......got scared of trade wars.........very common behavior.

Posted by vespa > May 16, 2019 4:38 PM | Report Abuse
if you are subscribe to Shareinvestor it has top 20 shareholding; KYY had sold out just after April 22

Posted by qqq3 > May 8, 2019 11:38 PM | Report Abuse
at $ 1.50.....I told KYY , selling Dayang at between $ 1.60 to $ 1.80 is called smart. I made that comment not once but several times.........He wrote back to say he cannot be so dishonest as to sell at $ 1.70 when he has just been writing about it....To me, it is money or honor, KYY chose honor.

Posted by qqq3
16/05/2019 2:23 PM

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-16 18:05 | Report Abuse

kc...u and the novice sslee...too obsessed with KYY and with conspiracy theories..........

For the masses, focus on quality is good advise/ sufficient advise.......

For pros like me, I do anything, good , bad, ugly also I do.

For sslee..........the novice got wrong focus...he likes to focus on lousy companies like Insas, TA, Xinguan,

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-16 18:11 | Report Abuse

I am trying to gauge whether I am likely to become millionaire by the age I become unker mah.... But I know it's a stupid question lah Hahaha

=======

Posted by Jester > May 16, 2019 12:13 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > May 13, 2019 8:41 AM | Report Abuse

SO... Are you a millionaire?

--------------------------------------------------------------
HAHAHAHA. I like what punter brings to discussion sometimes. But what a question lol

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-16 18:20 |

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-16 19:29 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Quack accountant by your standard, I will be considered as super-rich. Do you know how much I earned as General Manager? How much dividend I received form my dividend stocks? Pity your little and tiny sausage. LOL

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-16 19:42 | Report Abuse

kc...............kyy did not reach 5% in dayang and has no statutory requirement to disclose his transactions...............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-16 19:43 | Report Abuse

Sslee > May 16, 2019 7:29 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Quack accountant by your standard, I will be considered as super-rich
==========

I couldn't be bothered if u are richer than Warren Bufett.................

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 10:42 | Report Abuse

kc......

SCGM....95
Dayang ...115

have I convinced you to focus more on quality and less on over/under valutions?

more business sense and less rear view drive?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-05-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > May 17, 2019 10:42 AM | Report Abuse
kc......
SCGM....95
Dayang ...115
have I convinced you to focus more on quality and less on over/under valutions?
more business sense and less rear view drive?

Dayang? Did I recommend you to buy, or someone else?

How do you compare the quality of Dayang and Sendai in this post? One with high return on capital and persistent good cash flows in Dayang, and one with return on capital less than half of its capital, and negative free cash flows every year until its debts ballooned to billion, and never get paid the work done for its major shareholder.

Do I talk about the business of the company or the share price movement in this post?

Don't understand the above?

What a stupid self-proclaimed ""accountant""?

The more you quack the more you expose your stupidity. Stupid quack!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 11:53 | Report Abuse

seekers of quality no need sendai or dayang in their portfolio....admittedly I have sendai at 52........

sendai is a contrarian play...contrarian play not easy , never easy but my investment thesis intact...and more accurate than your analysis of sendai.........I just needed a bit more time.

"Do I talk about the business of the company or the share price movement in this post? " ..........why interested in Dayang if not to make money?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-05-17 12:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > May 17, 2019 11:53 AM | Report Abuse
seekers of quality no need sendai or dayang in their portfolio....admittedly I have sendai at 52........

Posted by qqq3 > Oct 8, 2018 09:43 PM | Report Abuse
Sendai is very good to me...I am sitting on 15% profits, not selling yet until I come back from holidays.
Pmetal and Serba.....any drop just buy la.....sure make money one if keep long enough.......
not talking about horse before cannon but talking about the future.......

On October 8 2018, these were the prices

10/8/2018 5/17/2019
Sendai 0.8 0.47 -41.3%
Serba 4.15 4.07 -1.9%
Pmetal 5.15 4.31 -16.3%

How to calculate that your profit was 15% then when Sendai was 80 sen then?

80/52-1=15%? What kind of ""accountant"" you are?

So how much more Pmetal and Serba you have bought after their share prices dropped from Oct 8 2018?

How to triple your investment when every share you touted in i3investor lost money as shown above?