193 comment(s). Last comment by Fam Jenny 2019-09-12 17:51

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2019-09-10 15:15 | Report Abuse

This old cock is repeating the stale song. Malays are not poor anymore but have graduated to be conmen and thieves, especially the politicians, religious figures and their sidekicks.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

If we don't reform seriously this round,next time we must be prepared that our young generation will be exported as labourers to our neighbouring countries or africain countries.This is bcos current generation becomes poorer n poorer n has no ability to help their descendants to be rich with the exception of few who can make it.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-10 23:12 | Report Abuse

Don't manupulate economy with bad policies as it will regress with wealth creation.You will reap what you sow.Only right policies will bring development n wealth to the nation.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-11 07:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by laychee > Sep 10, 2019 1:08 PM | Report Abuse

Jenny, everyone should be poor in Malaysia as the governance doesn't foster a good job environment for the past 60 years.

Exactly......just like "The WISCHIP in schools, colleges and universities produce incapable, unworthy and undeserving products by providing leaked questions amd manipulating marks, The mediocre teacher tells. The good teacher explains. The superior teacher demonstrates. The great teacher inspires"........

The WISCIP in government cripples the society (sub and as a whole) by giving clutches, The mediocre government regulates religion with public fund. The good government educates. The superior governemnt shows good examples of the meaning of efficiency, understanding and discipline. The great government provides a conducive environment for every to learn to prosper and nurtures their psyche by inspiring with great narratives based on common ground for all.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-11 07:38 | Report Abuse

Any policy being forced on the public will be hit back on producing bad straids on the economy over a period of time.They are brain drain n loss of capable citizens causing inefficiency in technology eventually n loss of high national income.
So the innocent ones will have tp pay for their mistakes they have paid.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-11 07:52 | Report Abuse

Never learn a lesson:

His legacy remains controversial; while many denounce the heinous nature of his crimes, he was seen as a "Robin Hood-like" figure for many, as he provided many amenities to the poor, while his killing was mourned and his funeral attended by over 25,000 people. Additionally, his private estate, which has been transformed into a theme park, and he has been praised or criticized for importing hippopotamuses. His life has also served as inspiration for or has been dramatized in film, television, and in music.

History of Pablo Escobar

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2019-09-11 07:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by rajachulan > Sep 10, 2019 3:12 PM | Report Abuse

David.... still young... dont know old horse pattern... you just wait and see..
Posted by PunTatBerSiul > Sep 10, 2019 3:15 PM | Report Abuse

This old cock is repeating the stale song. Malays are not poor anymore but have graduated to be conmen and thieves, especially the politicians, religious figures and their sidekicks.

Agreed. Old bird cannot be caught with chaff. Same old song play for the last 50 years of his life.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-11 08:13 | Report Abuse

Same old sin.......

.......making the climate conducive to disunity

divide and rule

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-11 08:34 | Report Abuse

WHEN WILL HE START BLAMING THE MAN IN THE MIRROR FROM TRANSFORMING A POTENTIAL TIGER INTO A SICK PUSSYCAT?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-11 08:55 | Report Abuse

Senile and out of touch with reality....yes

Whilst Malaysians look towards the production of “flying cars” and a new national car, Thailand’s Board of Investment is working hard to bring car manufacturers to set up and build their new generation vehicles in Thailand for export to the Asean region and beyond

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2019-09-11 09:14 | Report Abuse

The very fact that a lot of people here talking so much about this and forgot about the intended focus is a proof that you all have fell for it. lol. Diversion accomplished :D

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-11 09:28 | Report Abuse

We give constructive comments to alert the plunder made n hope they will make changes if they still have a heart for his people.
Lin Pioa's aircraft was shot down when he tried to escape to Russia n the gang of four were arrested n died in the prison.So they reaped what they sow.
Anyway hope they will reform for the better n they understand our good intention is to help the poor regardless of race to have more deserving living.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

Still we must make our voice heard............

...............not allowing big bad WISCHIP to hijack the deserving ppl's hope

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-11 09:54 | Report Abuse

WISCHIP has revealed its tails

Once these surgical masks are damp or you cough or sneeze in them, they are ineffective. They last at best 30-60 minutes, so they need to be changed very often. Sending 500,000 three-ply surgical masks to Sarawak is better than doing nothing? But if they last one hour and are largely ineffective, who are we fooling? Why go to this expense when the resources could be put to better use to fight the real problem and, more importantly, not mislead the public? (DR. AMAR SINGH)

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-11 09:58 | Report Abuse

Lin Pioa n gang of 4 were not attacked by others but their own commardes so let this be a lesson to those who remain indifferent to their own wrong doing.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-11 10:08 | Report Abuse

Any bad policies made can't be the works of one man but with his accomplices.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-11 10:29 | Report Abuse

David,you are violent in your comments,pls stay out,we don't need a confrontation but persuade with reasonings.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2019-09-11 10:43 | Report Abuse

The fox ideology cannot pakai . Just emulate from Singapore then Malaysia can be advance n prosperous . simple as that. Don't need to talk 3 talk 4 mah! Must learn from successful country. The leader must be corruption free n rules must be implemented strictly with no fear or favor. One bad example like Zakir Naik n Family , cannot speak B.Malaysia & have not stay in Malaysia for at least 10 yrs was given P.R status by ex government. Now ZN create troubles n was not deported. The whole world knew abt this . How do we expect human beings to respect our beloved country n invest here leh! ?. This indirectly affect our share market.Local investors badly burn n new Foreign funds dare not come here despite our shares extremely undervalue.

3,217 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-09-11 10:51 | Report Abuse

KIA SU SIN gomen very happy as our Mr Bean produce all LEMBU LEMBU students. wakaka

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-11 10:51 | Report Abuse

U need to understand malay are no lazy and nor poor loh....!!

Some malays take 2 jobs like grab drivers plus regular work !! Working close 2.........15 hours a day loh...!!
As millionaire as compare to the chinese in fact they are slightly ahead in terms of millionaire number mah...!!

Of course the top super rich 100 millionaire, the chinese are well ahead, but u must remember the malays dominate in the form of institutional monies like PNB, Kwap, Tabung Haji, Socso, Koperasi bank rakyat, koperasi Guru guru, Khazanah,Petronas, Epf etc loh...!!
Malay control most of the KLCI 30 composite index and 95% of the Govt jobs mah.....!!

Yes the malay have less businessmen, but they have most of the malaysian biggest enterprise and Govt jobs leaving the chinese in most of medium size companies and SME loh....!!

Then why the majority malay consider poor ?? This is bcos the elite malays took advantage of their malay priviledge at the expense of the poor malays loh....!!

Therefore if the policy of directing on the improving b40 and m40 economics, it will benefit the malays more compare with u give special priviledge elite malays loh....!!

3,217 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-09-11 11:08 | Report Abuse

We have so many ministers related to air, environment, water, natural resources...Haze engulf nation each yr. but, no action. all ministers Zzzzzzzzzz??? Long term, all got lung cancer from Indon open burnings. we should launch legal suit vs indon gomen by now but nothing done. wakaka

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-11 11:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Sep 11, 2019 10:51 AM | Report Abuse

.............malays dominate in the form of institutional monies like PNB, Kwap, Tabung Haji, Socso, Koperasi bank rakyat, koperasi Guru guru, Khazanah,Petronas, Epf............. control most of the KLCI 30 composite index and 95% of the Govt jobs..................

Then why the majority malay consider poor ?? This is bcos the elite malays took advantage of their malay priviledge at the expense of the poor malays loh....!!

Therefore if the policy of directing on the improving b40 and m40 economics, it will benefit the malays more compare with u give special priviledge elite malays loh....!!

The fastest is by making full use of zakat system............

..............can redistribute wealth among them easily

shortest time

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-11 11:49 | Report Abuse

Mahathir say poor, then mkt perceive malay are poor loh....!!

zakat monies are tax on muslim loh...!!
If u pay zakat, u no need pay income tax loh...!!

Alot of muslim pay zakat instead of income tax loh...!!

Most of zakat monies use to fund mosque, pay for imam etc and support the muslim community loh....!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > Sep 11, 2019 11:42 AM | Report Abuse

.............malays dominate in the form of institutional monies like PNB, Kwap, Tabung Haji, Socso, Koperasi bank rakyat, koperasi Guru guru, Khazanah,Petronas, Epf............. control most of the KLCI 30 composite index and 95% of the Govt jobs..................

The fastest is by making full use of zakat system............

..............can redistribute wealth among them easily

shortest time

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-11 12:06 | Report Abuse

The problem is that it is too little for redistribution n not enough for the majority

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-11 12:19 | Report Abuse

I know a malay lady whose husband is not working regularly as a lorry driver bcos of business slowdown, has to work in the morning n night markets to support the family income.The middle class becomes poorer n poorer bcos poorer purchasing will affect everyone.I became poorer bcos of the crooks in the market n lack of real estate opportunies.So are many here who lose heavily in hopeless market.
Fortunately many stay away from here n save themselves from economic disasters.

Posted by apolloang > 2019-09-11 12:22 | Report Abuse

nevermind bossku will win and feed them....hahaha

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2019-09-11 12:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by Gtrade > Sep 11, 2019 8:35 AM | Report Abuse

you notice he keep on inciting same racial statement about Malay without offering concrete policy change. I remember he said same things past 20 years.Than he claims because of outburst from the Malays, he need to give more sweets to the malay. It is sweet sweet sweet all over past 20 years. It is pretending to change the Malays but in fact , in the end more entrenched subsidy mentality.

U need to understand malay are no lazy and nor poor loh....!!
....Of course the top super rich 100 millionaire, the chinese are well ahead, but u must remember the malays dominate in the form of institutional monies like PNB, Kwap, Tabung Haji, Socso, Koperasi bank rakyat, koperasi Guru guru, Khazanah,Petronas, Epf etc loh...!!
Malay control most of the KLCI 30 composite index and 95% of the Govt jobs mah.....!!

Yes the malay have less businessmen, but they have most of the malaysian biggest enterprise and Govt jobs leaving the chinese in most of medium size companies and SME loh....!!

Spot on!!

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-09-11 17:49 | Report Abuse

Yes, Tun objective is that they are poor so NEP can continue for another million years

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-11 17:59 | Report Abuse

When economy is not reachable to the public at large,everyone will suffer poverty,it just depends how long your saving can last you.When shops n houses can't let out,the owners must resort to saving for survival as a result they become poorer n poorer until the economy recovers.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-11 18:08 | Report Abuse

When economy goes wrong everyone is poor be it a malay,chinese or indian,poverty doesn't choose to discriminate the race.It creeps more on malays bcos they are the majority.So bad policies are more at the expense of the malays than the chinese n for the benefits of the few elite malays.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-11 18:18 | Report Abuse

the elite malays keep most of the malay dumb by telling them story like the other races stole their wealth and they are here to protect them loh, but they keep coming up policy to enrich themselves instead loh.......!!

The sad thing is that the majority of the malay believe them loh, the ulama like hadi and zakir naik chip in to support them, saying that it is better to support a corrupt muslim leader than to support a clean non muslim leader loh...!!

Must always support own kind basing on racial and religious line no matter what happen loh...!!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-11 19:02 | Report Abuse

The end result when the economy turns sour n irrepairable,all will need to go other countries to be labourers if you are not proficient in English,chinese or other languages.
You have nothing to back you to be professional immigrant except labourer job.So only a robust economy with good policies n planning will allow you all to stay at home to earn a decent living.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-12 07:19 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone,new public project under rent n buy for the lowèr group is planned for the next budget year its size is 900sq ft in strategic areas.
Wow,real good news,I am looking forward for it as some of my friends need it badly.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-12 07:41 | Report Abuse

In Australia, locally ethnicity-specific influential zn had confessed that he is a Fundamentalist.

Fundamentalism shows unwavering attachment to a set of irreducible beliefs. It refers to a tendency among certain groups that is characterized by a markedly strict literalism as it is applied to certain specific scriptures, dogmas, or ideologies, and a strong sense of the importance of maintaining ingroup and outgroup distinctions,leading to an emphasis on purity and the desire to return to a previous ideal from which advocates believe members have strayed.

Rejection of diversity of opinion as applied to these established "fundamentals" and their accepted interpretation within the group often results from this tendency.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-12 10:44 | Report Abuse

Every hawkeris complaining of poor business in the market.

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2019-09-12 10:46 | Report Abuse

Aiya, Malaysian hawkers or businessmen, will never tell the truth. always say no untung. So, the divine bless them with NO UNTUNG MAH. They wished for it.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-12 11:02 | Report Abuse

It is true bcos few patrons visit the markets now with less money circulating in the system.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-09-12 11:07 | Report Abuse

Any lazy people will be poor, not just Malays.

Please send the right signal and common sense to your fellow human beings.

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2019-09-12 11:07 | Report Abuse

BN policy can help eg "tambah-tambah BRIM".

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-12 11:11 | Report Abuse

Demusangking,I am still more solid on you bcos I have left bursa long time ago.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-12 17:48 | Report Abuse

I am not sucked by the crooks of Bursa anymore,that is why I am save from disaster.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-12 17:50 | Report Abuse

Demusang.., you always talk like a empty vessel with any responsiblity.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-12 17:51 | Report Abuse

Correcyion:....without any responsiblity.