193 comment(s). Last comment by Fam Jenny 2019-09-12 17:51

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-06 13:17 | Report Abuse

Malay continue to be conned by the elites and religious bigots, thats why poor mah...!

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2019-09-06 13:17 | Report Abuse

If you have a rich father and the father gives you a maid, a car, load of money for entertainment..... and your father says go to work and dont be lazy........sounds right?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 13:22 | Report Abuse

The truth hurts

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 13:24 | Report Abuse

He lost badly in Kelantan and Terengganu

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 13:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by Orange Juice > Sep 6, 2019 1:24 PM | Report Abuse

Yeah, feeding malays with khat, of course you get stupid and lazy race!

Try to feed Confucianism and see any difference?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 13:28 | Report Abuse

True moral compass is CONSCIENCE

True spiritualism is about KAIZEN.......

.....continual refinement and sharpening knowledge, the mind and discipline.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-06 13:28 | Report Abuse

By keeping malay poor & dependant on the govt the elite malay can take advantage enrich themselves loh.....!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 13:30 | Report Abuse

Fake one is about controlling and amending the environmental factors......

......rely on memorization and recital practices

rather than continual asking (curiosita)....seeking (adventura)....and improving (improva)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 13:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Sep 6, 2019 1:28 PM | Report Abuse

By keeping malay poor & dependant on the govt the elite malay can take advantage enrich themselves loh.....!!

Yes, that's HYPOCRITE

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 13:33 | Report Abuse

Wolfy hypocrites:

1. They live to take power instead of empowering others.

A wolf uses people as stepping stones to get the things that they want. They don’t care what happens to anyone else.

2. Wolves seem sweet on the outside, but they’ll soon reveal their tail and show you their teeth.

If wolves revealed their true identity, people wouldn’t associate with them. They develop a friendly or kind persona, but they can’t keep up the act 24/7.

Eventually, they’ll reveal their aggressive tendencies. A wealthy person who likes to break the law may make sizable charitable donations to convince people that they are kind and thoughtful. These donations largely keep them out of trouble, but if someone calls them out, they destroy that person’s reputation to stifle the criticism. (What happened in the case of 1mdb?)

Equip them with emotional intelligence first.(A MUST)

3. They manipulate through emotions to get what they want.

Wolves know that they can get ahead by appealing to your emotions. They find out what you want and need, and they give you just enough to keep you quiet and compliant. Imagine that your kid's teacher is a wolf in sheep’s clothing, and your kod is a very curious child and want to explore different concepts about the universe and universal laws.

The teacher might try to play on your kid's guilt and feelings of insecurity to get your kid to bury curiosity and skip creative thoughts.

Formidable conscience and self-reliant are indispensable before schooling age

4.A wolf will charm you first.

Wolves are experts at manipulating the people around them. They appear interested in whatever you’re doing, and you’ll get the impression that they care. After they get you where they want you, they do just enough to keep you on the hook.

This is the person who may start out with people-friendly manifesto and proclaimed lofe motto, but they end up burying self-worth and dumping responsibility and promises.

When they see that you are growing frustrated, they’ll surprise you with something to charm you some more. Then, they’ll continue to do whatever they want.

And teach them to ise brain.....critical thinking is everything.....

......for

5. Wolves in sheep's clothings' stories are full of holes.

Calling a wolf out is the surest way to make them squirm.

When this person tries to come up with a story, it won’t make much sense because they are improvising.

The classic example of this is the significant other that you suspect has cheated on you.

When you ask them why they roll out toxically irrelevant-cum- counterproductive initiatives, they’ll either become upset with you, or they’ll make up a weak explanation.

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2019-09-06 13:36 | Report Abuse

Modern times need modern solution.
Information spreads fast today and even faster if viral for wrong reason.
Everyone is competing against each other globally.
We in Malaysia are competing globally also not just in country. For blue-collar workers in our country we are competing against the likes of myanmar, india, china, filipino, nepalese, banglas etc a
and against white collar regional and expect and contract guys from US, UK, Korea, Japan,China,....

For past mistake need to be clean up and not thru sentiment statement. I would prefer to lose to pure locals who help build this nation than a bangla or .....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 13:38 | Report Abuse

.....and climate change....global warming....

more scantily clad attire will be more comfortable

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 13:41 | Report Abuse

To a man with a hammer, everything looks like a nail.

Similarly, to a man with outdated logic, and void of conscience.......is nothing but a wolf in the sheep skin!!

A species only as good as their brains.....a man is only as good as his vonscience!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-06 13:41 | Report Abuse

not only education, it is the behavior & attitude also mah....!!

Posted by Orange Juice > Sep 6, 2019 1:39 PM | Report Abuse

It's not race to be blame but the educatin system! If our education system only focus only reading and nothing else, you have population of know it all, do nothing! Education must be balance with skill based! Imagine after finishing secondary, you can straight away repair car, install air cond, cooking, do general electrical works and so forth! That's real education i tell you! Only then you can say if one is lazy or not!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 13:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by Orange Juice > Sep 6, 2019 1:39 PM | Report Abuse

It's not race to be blame but the educatin system! If our education system only focus only reading and nothing else, you have population of know it all, do nothing! Education must be balance with skill based! Imagine after finishing secondary, you can straight away repair car, install air cond, cooking, do general electrical works and so forth! That's real education i tell you! Only then you can say if one is lazy or not!

Exactly how things should go....

......sadly these wolves in sheep skin have been unscrupulously channeling public fund to their own pockets by running fake high learning institutions which produces back door grade unemployable grads

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 13:46 | Report Abuse

ZN? sama kampung kah?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-06 13:49 | Report Abuse

Mahathir also say olang cina kaya for 30 yrs, but most chinese not rich loh.....!!

Posted by Orange Juice > Sep 6, 2019 1:45 PM | Report Abuse

Mahathir has been telling us that malays are stupid and lazy for over 30 years now! We get it! Malays are stupid and lazy! Repeating the same fact for over 30 years will not change anything! Just accept malays are stupid and lazy!

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2019-09-06 13:51 | Report Abuse

Even if chinese rich is not because of him la. Only certain individuals got rich because of him.
If a Wanton mee seller or bak kut teh seller gets rich , cannot be because of him right?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 13:53 | Report Abuse

Wolfy HYPOCRITE in sheep's clothing is a leader who call upon his subjects to be independent and hard working, but gives them clutches instead of responsibilities for their thinking, decision-making, course of actions, their belongings, and the well-beings of each and every of their family members !?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 13:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by Orange Juice > Sep 6, 2019 1:23 PM | Report Abuse

This Mahathir is complete out of touch with ordinary malays! No wonder Bersatu has zero support! If Mahathir go out and walk among malays, nobody dare to get near him! Mind you, Pakatan won because of minorities support! No thanks to Mahathir, Pakatan only got 25% votes from malays!

Bagai kacang lupakan kulit.....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 13:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by Orange Juice > Sep 6, 2019 1:54 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider! There are alot of poor chinese out there! Many don't have roof over their head! Many continue to rent way into their golden age of 70! This is reality! But because local chinese population only concentrated in towns and cities, it's very hard to notice this! As for malays, they are fortunate as they still have lands in kampongs which most chinese can't!

Wolfy hypocrites:

1.....live to take power instead of empowering others.

A wolf uses people as stepping stones to get the things that they want. They don’t care what happens to anyone else.

2. ...... seem sweet on the outside, but they’ll soon reveal their tail and show you their teeth.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 19:54 | Report Abuse

Wolfy hypocrites:

1.....live to take power instead of empowering others.(POWER CRAZY.......WHILE WOULD BE INEVITABLY PROVEN TO FAIL IN EMPOWERING THE COMMONERS TO enhance ability to think and live independently)

2. ...... seem sweet on the outside, but they’ll soon reveal their tail and show you their teeth.

(NEVER JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER......

......A MAN's CONSCIENCE BY HIS RELIGION)

4,209 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-09-06 21:58 | Report Abuse

Contrary to what you may think, Malays are not poor!
85% to 90% of govt servants are Malays, i.e. 1.36 to 1.44 million are govt servants earning more than market average salaries.

Not to forget most high rankings are monopolised and these posts earn C-Level salaries in corporate world.

What about those in GLC's?
What about CEO's in sub-sub subsidiaries of GLC's?

Check out yourself during fasting months.
Why restaurants in all 5 star hotels are fully booked for Buka Puasa?
Need not have PhD in Economics to get you the answer.........

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 22:00 | Report Abuse

Total void of honesty in reporting

4,209 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-09-06 22:00 | Report Abuse

I am not denying many Malays are poor.
Likewise many non-Malays are as poor too.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 22:00 | Report Abuse

ya rit.....total void of honesty in reporting

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 22:01 | Report Abuse

....and conscience too

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 22:06 | Report Abuse

As my dog always inspires me.....that

.....the worth of an animal is its brawn and brain

the worth of a human is his honesty and conscience

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-09-07 07:06 | Report Abuse

Any race, not only Malays will continue to be poor if they are lazy

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2019-09-07 07:50 | Report Abuse

Anything change so far?
In election time you throw the soup out and keep the old, spent ingredients and start to make new soup out of it again???
How to change?
The soup will increasingly be tasteless and ineffective...
Think about it.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-07 08:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by king36 > Sep 7, 2019 7:50 AM | Report Abuse

Anything change so far?
In election time you throw the soup out and keep the old, spent ingredients and start to make new soup out of it again???
How to change?
The soup will increasingly be tasteless and ineffective...
Think about it.

Brilliant analogy! Thumb up, bro!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-07 08:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by Huat1 > Sep 7, 2019 7:06 AM | Report Abuse

Any race, not only Malays will continue to be poor if they are lazy.

Wow!! You talk more sense than someone twice or thrice youe age. Your IQ must be 200-300

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-09-07 08:27 | Report Abuse

haha it start from education problem..

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-09-07 08:28 | Report Abuse

some of them r rilli good in sains subject. but is bcoz bm language poor then no chance to get inprove..

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-09-07 08:29 | Report Abuse

tats the school management poor

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-09-07 08:31 | Report Abuse

doctor also giv.2 type la..

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-09-07 08:32 | Report Abuse

1 is mangement doctor.. only talk talk talk.. good in talking tat call language subject is good. tun m is tis part

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-09-07 08:33 | Report Abuse

another 1 is steady in operation doctor.. work good good. is good in sains subject.. work hard

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-07 09:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by freddiehero > Sep 7, 2019 8:27 AM | Report Abuse

haha it start from education problem.

Unworthy ones get head of school posts nationwide......most are wolves in sheep's clothings.

Top priority is to ensure only capable ppl hold the key postitions......then everything will fall in place

Posted by huatahhuat > 2019-09-07 09:21 | Report Abuse

elite malay take advantage of poor malay for their benefit. same old trick.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-09-07 09:33 | Report Abuse

Not just Malay, any individual on earth.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

ya rit........can be subcommunity-accepted cunning greedy wolf in sheep skin, why cultivate tame the mind to innocent sheepish type?

From young (school days):

Why work hard?
Cannot get enough marks to pass - dishonest teachers (who are not capable to teaching properly) will simplybadd extra marks

Why work hard?
Tough subjects- can get leaked questions from ignoble teachers without self-integrity

Why work hard?
Poor to mediocre entrance exam results - got back door to enter hight learning institutions

Why work hard?
Incapable of performing- got job offers and promotion

Why

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-07 10:12 | Report Abuse

Social discrimination near to a century is despicable....

......Refusal to do the only right thing i.e. need-based vs biased selection based is detrimental

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-07 10:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by David > Sep 7, 2019 10:08 AM | Report Abuse

Mahathir's old shrunk head can only remember 40 years old issue, don't you see that he is repeating what he had done when he was PM that time?

Like a wolf shedding crocodile's tears.......why the sheep do not learn to be strong- brawn and brain

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-07 10:22 | Report Abuse

A person can only be poor in this 21st when he has poor/no/bad finacial planning!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-07 10:43 | Report Abuse

In any country when policies implemented are not working economically,causing setbacks,it must be discarded immediately without any hesitation.Once in China,they were allowed only to wear blue blouses to enhance the principle of communism by not allowing any other colours.There were no varieties,no fashion businesses n complete dullness in the country with no incentive to be an advance n progressive nation.But after the abolishment of this backward policy they created huge businesses for fashion in jewelries,watches,clothing n many others,creating many new rich entrepuers n wealth in the nation.
Likewise any bad policies implemented they will cause huge problem n backwardness to the country.
So we need to be brave to demand changes if they are wrongly formulated.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-07 11:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by turbochart > Sep 7, 2019 11:23 AM | Report Abuse

not malay only, non malay also poor ok!!

malaysian poor due to the.M as PM for 25years ok!!

New prophecy says.......

The one who makes them poor, can only makes them poorer- given more time and opportunity!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-07 11:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fam Jenny > Sep 7, 2019 10:43 AM | Report Abuse

In any country when policies implemented are not working economically,causing setbacks,it must be discarded immediately without any hesitation.Once in China,they were allowed only to wear blue blouses to enhance the principle of communism by not allowing any other colours.There were no varieties,no fashion businesses n complete dullness in the country with no incentive to be an advance n progressive nation.But after the abolishment of this backward policy they created huge businesses for fashion in jewelries,watches,clothing n many others,creating many new rich entrepuers n wealth in the nation.
Likewise any bad policies implemented they will cause huge problem n backwardness to the country.
So we need to be brave to demand changes if they are wrongly formulated.

Exactly........the rise of China is because of diversity and meritocracy

These two qualities have been eroded in democratic country.......sad (Path to self destruction)

4,336 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2019-09-07 12:18 | Report Abuse

No compulsory conversion into Islam and abondon of Islamic laws are good enough for cross marriage with non Islamic. It's a good way to reduce tension among racial and lead to better Malay life as cultural changes would certainly minimize the notion of laziness. By that time, claiming of Malaysia great is only possible.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by Orange Juice > Sep 7, 2019 12:00 PM | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny! if malays are allow to abandon their fake religion, i think they will progress very fast! Sorry to say, it's their religion that makes them who they are today! It's stone age mentality has no place in the modern era!

It's their choice to remain under the coconut shell.....after all, democracy has no meaning if they are not allowed to donwhat they choose to do.....willingly

And they must be respected for enjoying while listening their leader- the big bad wolf in sheep's clothing shed crocodile tears for them

......AS LONG AS they are confined to walled space which is suitable for 5 times prayers a day...........away from gymnasium, swimming pools or sport centres

and as long as DIVERSITY DAN DESERVINGNESS are upheld, promoted and practised 100% to propel the nation forward.......