193 comment(s). Last comment by Fam Jenny 2019-09-12 17:51

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-09-08 18:54 | Report Abuse

the NEP will continue forever...……...

The NEP will continue until the earth experience extinction event in millions of years

all who question the NEP will be arrested.

You are warned.

nash2233

90 posts

Posted by nash2233 > 2019-09-08 19:09 | Report Abuse

the NEP will be discontinued only when the government can not afford to support any more.this only happens when other races will be in the single-digit percentage range .

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-09-08 19:14 | Report Abuse

when other races become less than 1% of population,
govt can open up again to Indians, Bangla, Afghan, Pakistani, Rohinyas etc etc
and NEP continue forever until millions of years later up to extinction event ..............

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-08 19:17 | Report Abuse

Removing pension fund from the previous government servants is not appropriate as the employer had contracted to offer this mode of rewarding them for their past service.What had been agreed upon by two parties should not be forsakened by one party to avoid liability of debts for their livihood at their old age.
Maybe for new employees they can scape off pension n introduce epf saving for them.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-08 19:18 | Report Abuse

Absolutely insincere sinful WISCHIP's concept and vision about 'SHARED PROSPERITY*'

* = the opposite

3,298 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-09-08 19:20 | Report Abuse

Annually, myr100billion spend on civil servants salary, perks and pension funds-myr28billiion for pension alone inclusive. Nation is going towards bankrupctcy at fast level.,unless large reform done now before the balloon exploded. wakaka

3,298 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-09-08 19:22 | Report Abuse

How to expect 1% other races support 99% Muslim with NEP? NEP is a crazy unsubtainable robin hood policy.

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-09-08 19:26 | Report Abuse

it will not happen coz we will do what Greece Govt. did.

Greece Govt. took money from all bank accounts in Greece.
Malaysia Govt can also take money from your bank accounts and also your shares.

if still not enough, Malaysian Govt will enter your house to take the required amount to pay civil service pensions.

No worries. its not a problem.

Any problem that can be solved by taking away your money is not a problem.

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-09-08 19:45 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny already agree to have her money taken away to pay Govt pensions. She also agree to have her TV, fridge, microwave taken away also to pay Govt. pensions

I dun see what is the problem

Posted by Fam Jenny > Sep 8, 2019 7:17 PM | Report Abuse
Removing pension fund from the previous government servants is not appropriate as the employer had contracted to offer this mode of rewarding them for their past service.What had been agreed upon by two parties should not be forsakened by one party to avoid liability of debts for their livihood at their old age.
Maybe for new employees they can scape off pension n introduce epf saving for them.

3,298 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-09-08 20:12 | Report Abuse

Gomen still pay pension to ADUN, MP, YB who lost the GE till death. So, is this fair to poor citizens?? wakaka

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-09-08 20:17 | Report Abuse

thats a lie.

the pension will continue to be paid until all wives dies and any children below 18 y/o.
If any marry another four 18 y/o girls later then pensions will be paid until all the wives die and or children reaches 18 y/o

same as for civil servants, if any marries another four 18 years girls at age 80 then pensions continues until all the four wives (dunno what age) die.

but its not a problem coz Fam Jenny already agree to pay.

Posted by chinaman > Sep 8, 2019 8:12 PM | Report Abuse
Gomen still pay pension to ADUN, MP, YB who lost the GE till death. So, is this fair to poor citizens?? wakaka

3,298 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-09-08 20:23 | Report Abuse

waloe....Suddenly, pension fund become 'harem fund'. wakaka

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-09-08 20:28 | Report Abuse

pension is paid until the last wife dies and or last child becomes 18 y/o

so if civil servant marries at age 95 four more young 18 y/o wives then it will be paid for many more years after that, possibly another 70 or more years.

total years of paying pension will be 95 - 55 + 70 = 110 years

but its NOT a problem coz Fam Jenny agrees to pay.........

Posted by chinaman > Sep 8, 2019 8:23 PM | Report Abuse
waloe....Suddenly, pension fund become 'harem fund'. wakaka

3,298 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-09-08 20:33 | Report Abuse

last time, which PM comes up with this stupid unsubstainable 'harem fund"? wakaka

3,298 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-09-08 20:35 | Report Abuse

By the way, at the age of 95 yrs old, still can function so well as man with so many wives? wakaka

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-08 20:55 | Report Abuse

Then they should conform to two parties contract n not third party who doesn't contribute to any service of employment to ease the burden.

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-09-08 20:58 | Report Abuse

suddenly becomes a problem coz Fam Jenny does not agree to pay pensions.
Posted by Fam Jenny > Sep 8, 2019 8:55 PM | Report Abuse
Then they should conform to two parties contract n not third party who doesn't contribute to any service of employment to ease the burden.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-09-08 20:59 | Report Abuse

Any human will be poor if lazy.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-08 21:01 | Report Abuse

We must be fair to both parties.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-08 21:03 | Report Abuse

We can't expect old people to work very hard as they have their limits.

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-09-08 21:13 | Report Abuse

there is NO hope now coz Fam Jenny does not agree to pay pensions.

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2019-09-08 21:23 | Report Abuse

Gomen should not pay pension to ADUN, MP, YB who are elected and have their business to rely on.

Unlike civil servants who work their life time to serve the people and have nothing to rely on when they are old except pension.

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-09-08 21:34 | Report Abuse

I am still confused
coz politicians claim They are NOT civil servants so cannot be charged for Criminal Breach of Trust
but they are also civil servants so are entitled to pensions
pensions that Fam Jenny previously agreed to pay
but now Fam Jenny does not agree to pay pensions

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-08 23:21 | Report Abuse

The cut on pension apply to new future employment mah...!!

Thus existing civil servant not affected loh....!!

Beside reducing cost , If less people want to join the civil service even better mah, bcos our civil service bloated mah...!!

Maybe they can do better in private service loh...!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-08 23:22 | Report Abuse

Great idea....

....but sure U-turn

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-08 23:24 | Report Abuse

I suggest only the civil servant himself be paid during his lifetime to ease the burden.Let the children take care of his spouse after his death.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-08 23:29 | Report Abuse

A CONTRACT IS A CONTRACT CANNOT SIMPLY CHANGE LOH...!!

FOR THE NEW CIVIL SERVICE APPOINTMENT , THEN CONTRIBUTE TO EPF AND WITH LIFE INSURANCE TO SAVE COST SHOULD BE ACCEPTABLE LOH...!!

Posted by Fam Jenny > Sep 8, 2019 11:24 PM | Report Abuse

I suggest only the civil servant himself be paid during his lifetime to ease the burden.Let the children take care of his spouse after his death.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-09 15:44 | Report Abuse

Then they have to push more investment in order to generate greater national income to pay them.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-09 15:45 | Report Abuse

Then they have to push more investment in order to generate greater national income to pay them.

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-09-09 16:05 | Report Abuse

U suggest I suggest no use, the more we talk later some idiots will mislead or twisting what we said. Then some heroes appear.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-09 17:18 | Report Abuse

When I was young some of father's friends visited their kampung in China during Chairman Moa's time n told us the chinese were very lazy.They said they went to their farm to watch how they toiled their land for rice To their surprise,most of them were not working but sleeping on their land.So they asked them why they were sleeping n not working.Their reply was that they would get the same amount of rice whether they working or not so why should they worked at all.
But now they were the most entreprising people in the world bcos their leaders reward them for their hardwork with good policies n incentives

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-09 17:19 | Report Abuse

Correction:..my father's friends...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-09 17:23 | Report Abuse

Correction:But now they are the most entreprising people.....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-09 17:27 | Report Abuse

They were so poor n always asked for help in their letters but now they are so rich n gave me 200yuan for my 'ang pow' when I visited them.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-09 21:43 | Report Abuse

So new policies must be formulated to benefit the poorer groups by training through practical classes of using the internet for worldwide businesses.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-09 21:58 | Report Abuse

JUST GIVE THE POOR MORE VOCATIONAL TECHNICAL TRAINING SKILLS, SURE CAN CARI MAKAN WITH GOOD REMUNERATIONS MAH, THIS THE AREA WHERE WORLDWIDE DEMAND IS MAH..!!

NO NEED UNIVERSITY DEGREE LOH...!!

Posted by Fam Jenny > Sep 9, 2019 9:43 PM | Report Abuse

So new policies must be formulated to benefit the poorer groups by training through practical classes of using the internet for worldwide businesses.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-09 22:08 | Report Abuse

110% agree

Such down all the WISCHIP infested uni

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-09 22:11 | Report Abuse

Encourage them to register for computer classes by supplying iphone in the class n after two weeks' training by giving them the iphones for them to eatn a living.First teach them how to operate it n introduce international platforms such as Amazon,Alibaba,Lazada.Then teach what to sell in the internet.Put them in one group n lend them rm2000/-to buy goods to buy n sell in the internet.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-09 22:14 | Report Abuse

Correction:.to buy n sell goods in the internet.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-09 22:19 | Report Abuse

These classes must be open to all races n they may help one another to understand international trading through the internets.In this way we can create real businesses through e-commerce or digital businesses n making many future millionaires.Also housewives can earn money from their homes n take care of their children.

Posted by No right Nor wrong Only to Win > 2019-09-10 01:43 | Report Abuse

Not many Malys has the desire to make money .
I think its something that not plug naturally
Or they didnt taught in their school or family.

Sometimes, this maybe their core value or belief is not about noney.
Unlike Chinese, Chinese always the forgettable group or not benefitted from the goverment umbrella.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-10 10:10 | Report Abuse

Funds allotted must moved down to the lower income group in order to eradicate proverty n not to the super rich group.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-10 10:22 | Report Abuse

Correction:..must move down..

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-09-10 12:34 | Report Abuse

Any lazy individual is hard to be successful.

Don't try to politicise simple fact. Don't treat rakyat as bodoh.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-10 13:06 | Report Abuse

If given good opportunies to make money,no one will be lazy if it is properly rewarded.Don't expect a graduate tk be a road sweeper,of course he will choose to be jobless as it is not suitable for him.I would choose to be lazy if I were him,simply no incentive to motivate to work.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-10 13:07 | Report Abuse

If given good opportunies to make money,no one will be lazy if it is properly rewarded.Don't expect a graduate tk be a road sweeper,of course he will choose to be jobless as it is not suitable for him.I would choose to be lazy if I were him,simply no incentive to motivate to work.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-09-10 13:08 | Report Abuse

Jenny, everyone should be poor in Malaysia as the governance doesn't foster a good job environment for the past 60 years.

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-09-10 14:56 | Report Abuse

NEP 2020 coming... hip hip hoorayyyy!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-10 15:00 | Report Abuse

me? I think PH government is doing their best and quite good.............

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-09-10 15:12 | Report Abuse

David.... still young... dont know old horse pattern... you just wait and see...