28 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-09-15 22:41

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-13 22:27 | Report Abuse

value investing is not a dirty word but it is a dirty when handled by teachers and their novice students...................

cend0l

188 posts

Posted by cend0l > 2019-09-13 23:47 | Report Abuse

Shut up sohai.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-14 00:43 | Report Abuse

that is all u can say?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-14 06:44 | Report Abuse

At least say some thing like why buy dead shares also need teachers.....

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-09-14 08:08 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
qqq3 fake accountant, people are enjoying life and a sound sleep and you are enjoying cycling and dwelling in i3 till wee hours of night talking cock. That is the different between successful and failure.

Below are evident of the work of fake accountant and fake people giving himself a like and promote himself as fake accountant, nothing beat your stupidity. Should I give you a like??? So who are you kidding “just dumb dumb hold? Or telling us you are really a dumb and dumber. Kikikiki. What a joke to start the day.
Posted by qqq3 > Sep 3, 2019 9:19 AM | Report Abuse
agreed, just dumb dumb hold...today is a bad , still green......
Stock: [ARMADA]: BUMI ARMADA BHD
Sep 1, 2019 11:09 AM | Report Abuse
2 nd quarter...
PBT $ 100 m
add depreciation $ $ 200 m
PBT plus depreciation is $ 300 million operating cashflows for 2 nd quarter....X 4 is $ 1.2 billion a years with possibility of better performance from recovery in OMS and Kraken...............

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-09-14 09:58 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-14 10:38 | Report Abuse

I wake up before 6 to drive my wife to temple...She says she doing volunteer work.....

Oh....after that I cycled from 8 and breakfast...just back....

stkstudent

245 posts

Posted by stkstudent > 2019-09-14 10:41 | Report Abuse

Being happy with yourself, shows itself by being happy with others too, able to accept others viewpoints, not keep pressing one’s views always, to provoke negative reactions.
Maybe , it shows one is just lonely in life.
Go out n get a life, esp with family n friends in real world, not internet world.

Moneybj

48 posts

Posted by Moneybj > 2019-09-14 10:51 | Report Abuse

Dogo kcchong

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-14 11:00 | Report Abuse

stkstudent Being happy with yourself,
==========

oh, u are a student...it figures...go pay tuition fees , your life.....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-09-14 11:23 | Report Abuse

qqq3 go buy TSMC

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-14 11:38 | Report Abuse

I have difficulty in finding the stock code for TSMC.....I use the RHB portal.....u buy in Taiwan exchange or NY OTC? Taiwan Exchange , I have to do through HK.....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-09-14 11:46 | Report Abuse

The re rating is happening NOW

It is free money for you

Don't dither

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-09-14 11:47 | Report Abuse

Btw very happy with MPI

Thinking of buying more

The big tech wave is coming

Next few years semicon is Super play

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-14 11:49 | Report Abuse

good value but very volatile business loh....!!

Posted by Icon8888 > Sep 14, 2019 11:47 AM | Report Abuse

Btw very happy with MPI

Thinking of buying more

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-09-14 11:56 | Report Abuse

raider read this

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/52083.jsp

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-09-14 11:56 | Report Abuse

Then come talk

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-14 12:01 | Report Abuse

I will say insas is a much safer and better bets loh...!!

Why ?
Insas hold 599m inari shares that means 1 insas equal to 0.86 inari or inari share worth rm 1.49 per insas share mah...!!

Beside u get the rest of insas for free like its rm 300m nett cash, its stockbrokings, its money lending, properties and the its many other businesses for free loh....!!

Inari will also benefit from super semicon revival if it do happen loh.....!!

Insas is a good passport of future $$$$$$$$$ gain on inari mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > Sep 14, 2019 11:49 AM | Report Abuse X

good value but very volatile business loh....!!

Posted by Icon8888 > Sep 14, 2019 11:47 AM | Report Abuse

Btw very happy with MPI

Thinking of buying more

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-09-14 12:02 | Report Abuse

Go RHB portal, Choose the NYSE , then search for tsmc

Posted by qqq3 > Sep 14, 2019 11:38 AM | Report Abuse

I have difficulty in finding the stock code for TSMC.....I use the RHB portal.....u buy in Taiwan exchange or NY OTC? Taiwan Exchange , I have to do through HK.....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-09-14 12:06 | Report Abuse

raider no need to insist your stock better than mine, or vice versa

Just keep open mind and take a look

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-14 12:08 | Report Abuse

just for discussion mah....!!

Posted by Icon8888 > Sep 14, 2019 12:06 PM | Report Abuse

raider no need to insist your stock better than mine, or vice versa

Just keep open mind and take a look

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-09-14 12:10 | Report Abuse

I am already very familiar with the insas debate

So the moment I saw it I was turned off

Please don't argue insas with me

LOL

Anyway I have already endorsed insas

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-14 12:13 | Report Abuse

Ok fair comment loh...!!

Thanks for your armada article raider make alot of monies...keep it up

Posted by Icon8888 > Sep 14, 2019 12:10 PM | Report Abuse

I am already very familiar with the insas debate

So the moment I saw it I was turned off

Please don't argue insas with me

LOL

Anyway I have already endorsed insas

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2019-09-14 12:16 | Report Abuse

lol argue argue for what. Everyone has their own opinion. Both also good stocks. How to decide what is bad. Don't be a popolutician la

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2019-09-14 12:16 | Report Abuse

Politician*

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2019-09-15 21:06 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 what is your concern about trade war on tsm

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-15 22:41 | Report Abuse

I will set aside 10% for TSMC