160 comment(s). Last comment by ramada 2020-03-26 20:34

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-03-21 16:35 | Report Abuse

actually is not wrong if u do yr exercise alone not in group.mco stated no gathering in group

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 16:43 | Report Abuse

If you need to exercise, do HIIT at home! Yeah, those high impact exercise can get your extremely exhausted in matter of minutes! There's no excuse! I know plenty of us hardly exercise in the park, it's just an excuse to pretend you are doing some exercise!
Anyway, current MCO will be extended if 30% smartxss refuse to comply!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 16:46 | Report Abuse

Anyway, for those smart'ss, starting tomorrow, you don't have to argue with undereducated enforcement! Instead you will deal with the army who are train to kill and they have license to kill! And during this MCO, don't bother to sue if your hard headed loved ones adamant to break MCO!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 16:49 | Report Abuse

I was inform that the army already equip themselves with those poly handcuff! So don't blame anyone if you find yourselves with hands and legs tied up with your face on dirty ground for hours!

4,278 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-21 16:58 | Report Abuse

Is that a big deal of being an idiot for staying at home? I would rather accept this tag. Do you want to be a smart person for staying outside or in the park loitering? lolz

Karlos

1,257 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2020-03-21 17:07 | Report Abuse

Very sad and tragic we have huge gathering of 30 - 40,000 at Telok Bahang very recently and this kind of people only think of their own interest only not the interest of others including their immediate families and friends. This gathering was even more recent than the one in Seri Petaling. It should not have taken place.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 17:15 | Report Abuse

@ Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help)
What do you mean there in no proof?... It has already been proven that this virus spreads similarly to Sars and flu like symptoms.

If it is proven that it is similar to SARS why they haven't found a cure similar to SARS vaccine? Why is it taking so much time?
Idiots at work?

"You main cakap saja. Faham dulu cerita sebenar baru comment. Baca Dan baca lagi.tak pakai otak tapi nak cakap besar... "

This above line fits your repsonse.

You think every solution is found by reading than why need experiments?

Please be a guinea pig for scientist to test their would-be-possible-maybe-trial-shall-be-might-be vaccine for this new virus if you believe what they say.

Ada bola ka atau cakap hebat saja?

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 17:16 | Report Abuse

Yeah, Teluk Bahang! Few days before lockdown! Bunch of selfish and irresponsible malaysians! 30k of them! Please jail all of them!

Karlos

1,257 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2020-03-21 17:17 | Report Abuse

Lono, are you saying that very body who think that he or she is not sick are allowed to go out? See what would happen as a very large percentage of people are not sick or the don't even know they are sick. What you are saying only the sick stay home then almost every body are free going out including those that have virus but no symptom. What would be the ramification then?

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 17:19 | Report Abuse

Karlos! Remind me of our Harapan tourism minister who said those tourists who are not sick must be allow to come into Malaysia and enjoy themselves! Mind you he made that statement few days before Haparan collapsed! Just to remind ourselves how imcompetent Harapan had been!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 17:21 | Report Abuse

And mind you, just yesterday Anwar and Senior Lim blast the government over use of army to enforce MCO! Just to remind ourselves even until today Harapan remain imcompetent even as oppossiton!

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-03-21 17:21 | Report Abuse

Religions bring the whole world in chaos, so let the extinction of all religions from this world. With only one God to praise and practice e.i. Bahai faith. We praise only our universal God.

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2020-03-21 17:25 | Report Abuse

All of humanity's problems stem from man's inability to sit quietly in a room alone. — Blaise Pascal

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 17:28 | Report Abuse

Latuk Seli Dick Wanker,

Are you afraid to DIE?

Even if you go hiding inside your mum's pussy due to this virus, you will still DIE!!

DEATH is CERTAIN- 100% guaranteed.

You have no right to impose your value or restictions on others.

Everyone have a choice and a FREEWILL.

You can lock up the body but not the SOUL.

It is selfish to restrict others just because majority are afraid to DIE.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 17:31 | Report Abuse

Life is not permanent.

Even if you live in a high security fortress, you will still die if it collapses due to earthquake or the guy up in the sky throws a stone on it, you will be blown into ashes.

This virus is GOD given to get rid of extemists and selfish people who are afraid to DIE.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 17:33 | Report Abuse

COVID-19 is REBOOT virus for all humans to correct themselves.

OIL Corrected
PALM oil on correction
Stock markets on correction

Only humans are not correctinng themselves.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 17:34 | Report Abuse

Dream! Yeah, go ahead and break MCO tomorrow! Dont just talk like coward here!

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 17:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by ramada > Mar 21, 2020 5:25 PM | Report Abuse
All of humanity's problems stem from man's inability to sit quietly in a room alone. — Blaise Pascal

Pascal failed to realise that if one were to sit in a spot doing nothing then there is no CIVILISATION. Humans including Pascal himself would be busy chasing pussies in thick forest, full naked and live a barbarian life.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 17:39 | Report Abuse

Everyday I walk out and source groceries and still roam around in the city. This is not an EMERGENCY. This MCO is illegal and against the law.

Karlos

1,257 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2020-03-21 17:40 | Report Abuse

Many things or actions even on the surface seems harmless or even beneficent will be ok if only one or very vey few people are doing it, but will be disastrous if every one would be allowed to do the same things or actions ! Just think about it. The test is alway: will it be ok if every body else is allowed to do it too?

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 17:42 | Report Abuse

Why it is not ok?
Any sample to proof that many people do the SAME thing except for religious gathering?

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 17:46 | Report Abuse

The funny thing is policemen, doctors and volunteers are allowed to gather and not keep their distance. This is not fair. Are they immune?

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 17:48 | Report Abuse

This MCO is overkill and overreaction to something not understood very well. It is a coward's approach to deal with a problem.

HIDE n PRAY it goes away.

Karlos

1,257 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2020-03-21 17:51 | Report Abuse

Not only religious gatherings but other things too. Just think a little bit deeper with minimum prejudice. I think you are capable to get the answers to your question yourself.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 17:54 | Report Abuse

Everybody on the streets are strangers to each other except if they have grouped. So there is no chance of spreading of virus when ,ajority are not interacting to each other.

THIS IS OVERKILL RESPONSE to something they don't understand.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 18:06 | Report Abuse

A responsible government will deploy to assist the rakyat on handle this crisis. They chose the short cut of locking down people's freedom.

IDIOTS at WORK.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-21 20:03 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-21 20:07 | Report Abuse

MOC is action by Stupid people because we live in stupid country full of stupid people. No common sense. This week everyday will be 100 plus cases .. next week will 300 plus case per day ... the next next week will 500 plus case per day ... we cannot control PANDEMIC !! We will kill ourself first by killing our poor people economy .. Covid will kill less people than MOC. Mark my WORD.

Posted by Luigi Mario > 2020-03-21 20:08 | Report Abuse

DreamKentut, you can actually go to the nearest hospital to assist in this pandemic. You can then share your views and guide the staff on how it should be done, in the mean time fill the shortage of staff. Action speaks louder than words, Malaysia need you at the frontline

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-21 20:13 |

MamakKutty

277 posts

Posted by MamakKutty > 2020-03-21 20:17 | Report Abuse

sorhai baka

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 20:19 | Report Abuse

@Luigi Mario

Tell the stupid gome to lift the MCO and keep the army at the barrack.
then we can move around to volunteer.

How to be in action when the government asks you to stay home?

Remember, DEATH is 100% guaranteed, it is just matter time and method of dying.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-21 20:29 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-21 20:42 | Report Abuse

leno > Mar 21, 2020 8:29 PM | Report Abuse

Pandemic mean the fakking MCO is useless .
------------

government pretend they are doing some thing...........but simply tembak one.............

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-21 20:47 | Report Abuse

correct ... because we live in stupid world full of stupid people ... if they dont do something, stupid people will get angry ... but we must wake up !! WAKE UP lah ... simple question why driving must wear mask .. noone also can answer. Because it is stupid to wear the stupid mask during driving !!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-21 20:56 | Report Abuse

government pretend they are doing some thing...........but simply tembak one............

.seems true every where........this virus thing is too novel..........

4,278 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-21 22:18 | Report Abuse

The government has no time to talk cock with rakyat...action is louder in this critical moments. Any mis step would result Malaysia heading the consequences as what’s happening in Italy or Iran...By that time, our RM may trade even 6 against USD and Bursa could crash below 500 points...Do you want to play fool and risks with your money keeping in Malaysia?

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 22:26 | Report Abuse

"Any mis step would result Malaysia heading the consequences as what’s happening in Italy or Iran.."

It will happen, don't worry.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 22:28 | Report Abuse

Why worry? After all there is life after life itself.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 22:29 | Report Abuse

Life on earth is not permanent.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-21 22:35 | Report Abuse

there is life after life ? U been there before aarr ?

4,278 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-21 22:35 | Report Abuse

There’s nothing permanent in this world. If we are really understand and realize this situation in every moment, we won’t be here talking. Lolz

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-21 22:49 | Report Abuse

there is only one life ... live it right.... ops ... i forgot i am a cat ... okay ... correction : i got nine life .. u all got 1 niah ... so, live it right.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 22:49 | Report Abuse

"Posted by leno > Mar 21, 2020 10:35 PM | Report Abuse
there is life after life ? U been there before aarr ?"

That is what some believe. You don't believe meh?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-21 23:14 | Report Abuse

No .. i dont believe ... but .. if u can prove it to me ... i will believe. U can prove or not ?

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 23:15 | Report Abuse

Well, let's jump from Twin Tower, together so that I can show you.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-21 23:18 | Report Abuse

okay ... u jump first .. i wan to see how u jump first ...

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-21 23:19 | Report Abuse

cut thing short ... u cannot prove it to me ... so, i better go to sleep now.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 23:32 | Report Abuse

" Posted by leno > Mar 21, 2020 11:18 PM | Report Abuse
okay ... u jump first .. i wan to see how u jump first ..."

It can only be proven to you if you jump first then I follow you.

But you already chicken out, how to prove?

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2020-03-26 20:34 | Report Abuse

Jobless claims was 3,283,000 last week.
https://www.dol.gov/sites/dolgov/files/OPA/newsreleases/ui-claims/20200510.pdf