160 comment(s). Last comment by ramada 2020-03-26 20:34

14,481 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-03-20 13:18 | Report Abuse

just cooperate la...in wuhan any doctor got jog or not? only got doctor sacrificed himself for others...

malaysians are seriously stupid

14,481 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-03-20 13:18 | Report Abuse

if you dont know the MCO...just ask politely...and then follow...the enforcers have big task to do....just help them to implement it easily...

Posted by Luigi Mario > 2020-03-20 13:20 | Report Abuse

He is a famous cardiologist in Penang, but many patients can't stand his temper. And now, showing his 'high IQ' and low EQ

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-03-20 13:21 |

4,320 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-20 13:22 | Report Abuse

q3..I would suggest you cycling in the rubber plantation or palm oil plantation (no gated). There are plenty in Malaysia.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-20 13:22 | Report Abuse

He is lucky he is in Malaysia! If he act that way in Wuhan, most probably he will end up as body part!

14,481 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-03-20 13:23 |

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 13:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > Mar 20, 2020 1:18 PM | Report Abuse
just cooperate la...in wuhan any doctor got jog or not? only got doctor sacrificed himself for others...

malaysians are seriously stupid

Don't compare with communist country.
Besides Malaysia have no comparable capacity in any form with China

Some Malaysians are not stupid but majority are including you.

This whole Covid-19 is a FARCE.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 13:26 | Report Abuse

"Posted by probability > Mar 20, 2020 1:23 PM | Report Abuse
dont try to be a smart ass...nobody knows for sure the exact f**king mechanism it spreads (some say it can stay alive for 9 hours on surfaces)...

just take extreme caution when its required and help to stop this spread"

Exactly, this same line applies to you too,
"dont try to be a smart ass...nobody knows for sure the exact f**king mechanism it spreads "

Don't assume.

14,481 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-03-20 13:26 | Report Abuse

id a doctor can be such an idiot..i can imagine how a person with 'kentut' title be...

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 13:27 | Report Abuse

You want to take extreme measure, burn everything around you.
For sure nothing can stand the heat.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 13:28 | Report Abuse

Titles are just a tag, no significance but only for some idiots to identify another.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-03-20 13:30 | Report Abuse

He is the stupidest cardiologist in Penang and whole of Msia.
Take back his doctor's license. Period.

Luigi Mario ,,, He is a famous cardiologist in Penang, but many patients can't stand his temper. And now, showing his 'high IQ' and low EQ
20/03/2020 1:20 PM

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 13:32 | Report Abuse

LOL, an idiot resposne.

Well, the idiot who conferred the cardiologist the title must be the biggest stupidest arsshole.

"Take back his doctor's license. Period."

This is how jealous people respond when they cannot handle them.

14,481 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-03-20 13:33 | Report Abuse

lol!

Posted by Zuliana > Mar 20, 2020 1:21 PM | Report Abuse

Stop kentut. Kentut releases billion of Covid virus.
Covid also found in shit in the big intestine woh!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-20 13:36 | Report Abuse

parks should be closed, wheverer possible...parks should fall into the caterory as entertainment centers.....................no social distancing...............

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 13:37 | Report Abuse

"Posted by Zuliana > Mar 20, 2020 1:21 PM | Report Abuse
Stop kentut. Kentut releases billion of Covid virus.
Covid also found in shit in the big intestine woh!"

Yeaaaahhhhh!!!

Bomoh Zu found the root cause..
Fast, apply for patent rights for the vaccine.

Faster call WHO of UN.

Bomoh Zu found the cause and JULAP is the medicine????

Cayalah ZZoo.

Picanto

76 posts

Posted by Picanto > 2020-03-20 13:40 | Report Abuse

DreamKentut why are you so defensive. Just follow the MCO la, stay at home, simple as that. If everyone think like Dr Ong, the whole park will be crowded, you see the issue now? Ok, now the army is in town, because of these people that can't follow simple "stay at home" MCO. Happy ending.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 13:41 | Report Abuse

What is the proof that the virus spread in large crowd?
If it does how does it spread?
Did they find the root cause?

Nothing, just ASSumptions.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 13:42 | Report Abuse

Stay at home and pray that the virus magically disappear.

LOL!!

6,183 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-20 13:44 | Report Abuse

U think your pray at home can k.o. covid-19 ? so esi meh ?

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

Exactly, that is what the government is suggesting.
So no need for expensive research.
Shutdown all hospitals and doctors can find new job, perhaps as food delivery riders or Grab driver.

STAY HOME and expect the VIRUS TO DISAPPEAR. is the new medical mantra.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

stupid and stubborn people like this who blame all what authority enforce doesnt deserve livin in this world..period.only blame game they know.speechless and useless

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 13:48 | Report Abuse

When stupids rule they make stupid decisions.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-20 13:48 | Report Abuse

covid can seeded on air for hours and on surfaces for days..do yourselves the research

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 13:51 | Report Abuse

Who told you?
You read that in Harian MEtro the scandalous news paper.

If it is so, what will it do? zoom in into your body?
What is the probability that you will be infected?
What is the probability that you will die?
Are you scared to die?

You will DIE anyway!

5,909 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-20 13:51 | Report Abuse

No worries! Malaysia Army is on the way to inforce MCO.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 13:52 | Report Abuse

The Turtle man's decision.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-20 13:57 | Report Abuse

do yourselves the reading.do reasearch for yourselves.from the name farting we know the stupidity inside...

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-03-20 13:59 | Report Abuse

Msia army can shoot on sight? If can shot on sight after giving warning three times, that is the way to do it. Perintah berkurung means that.

14,481 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-03-20 14:00 | Report Abuse

Time to come down hard on selfish, clueless Malaysians

https://www.thestar.com.my/opinion/columnists/the-bitter-truth/2020/03/20/time-to-come-down-hard-on-selfish-clueless-malaysians

The government has been under a lot of criticism over its handling of the movement control order (MCO) meant to curb the spread of the Covid 19 pandemic.

This is a newly minted government seeking legitimacy from 60% of the electorate, following the collapse of the Pakatan Harapan Government at the end of February.

While some may argue that time should be given to this government to sort itself out – since Covid 19 escalated in the same week as the power grab was happening – there is also the opinion that the new administration consists of veteran ministers who should be better equipped at responding to a national crisis.

However, while Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin’s government sorts itself out and lubricates its administrative wheels, perhaps its critics should take a breather and ask if we are doing our part to help to flatten the curve in arresting the pandemic.

It's obvious from the days leading to the MCO and the first day of its enforcement that Malaysians are a stubborn and disobedient lot.

This was evident from the panic buying (what are you going to do with a year’s supply of instant noodles and toilet paper) to happily driving aimlessly about town to see the latest tourist attraction – empty city streets – and eating packed foods seated at tables in restaurants and food courts.

Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob, the Defence Minister and coordinator of the MCO, had warned that if the level of disobedience to the controlled movement remained at a 60-70% of non-adherence, there would be no choice but to bring in the military to complement efforts by police and Rela to chase loiterers home.

Well, the order has now been issued for the army to assist the police with enforcement on March 22.

Large numbers of Malaysians have been taking things easy and either have no understanding or refuse to comprehend the grave situation we are in.

Two people have died – a Muslim tabligh attendee and a Christian pastor. These are two deaths too many.

The Prime Minister and his ministers have tried in complex, as well as simple, terms to advise Malaysians from multiple socio-economic backgrounds to adhere to the MCO.

Celebrities like Azwan Ali @ Diva AA – the brother of Minister of International Trade and Industry Datuk Seri Azmin Ali – was more direct, scolding with choice words Malaysians who horde and sabotage the government’s efforts.

Sometimes, you need to speak to people in language only they can understand.

The coronavirus is billed as the largest threat to human existence since the bubonic plague and Spanish flu. But as has been proven in Wuhan, stringent enforcement of lockdowns and a disciplined populace can arrest the spread of the virus.

Wuhan, the epicenter of the virus, recorded its first zero new infections in 14 days.

In Italy, the second worst country after China, swift reaction by authorities in tiny towns such as Codongo, which were in total lockdown with military-style enforcement have managed to stem the increase in Covid-99 infections.

Many countries hit by Covid-19 are seeing improvements after lockdowns and MCOs of an average of three weeks. So such measures work. Social distancing works. Isolation works. Quarantine works.

Malaysia can get through this if we just abide by the regulations. Unfortunately, we are masters at bending and breaking the rules.

What can the authorities expect from a society that litters, park illegally, mess up public toilets and dine along pedestrian walkways and road kerbs?

Does Foreign Affairs Minister Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Hussein truly believe that the 83 Malaysians returning from the cancelled mass tabligh gathering in Indonesia will voluntarily self-quarantine?

The language used and approach by our government has been too soft. Understandably, this was done to maintain calm.

However, Malaysians are our own worst enemies and the authorities have no choice but to bring out the rotan to ensure that the country does not self-destruct due to the actions of the selfish, the stubborn and the stupid.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-20 14:01 | Report Abuse

yes everyone that stubborn which is buddhist hindus and islamic extremist should be punished...we must help the authority specifically KKM in fighting this disease.period...so stop the blame game pals...

14,481 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-03-20 14:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ricky Yeo > Mar 20, 2020 12:02 PM | Report Abuse

I dont really see anything wrong with this. Not like you're group jogging, or spraying COVID into the air or touching the trees while you jog so someone touches it later gets infected. I agree gym is bad but outside jogging as long alone and social distancing is still fine. And also consider the consequences of entire nation of no exercise for 2 weeks, how much death can be attributed to that? That's an invisible risk.

sad educated malaysians...

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-20 14:02 | Report Abuse

just put yourselves in everybody shoes...especially KKM shoes..dont be selfish by doin the blame game yooo

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 14:04 | Report Abuse

There is no proof that self-quarnatine is the solution.
There is no proof that movement restriction is a solution

It is an idiot's decision to fight an invisible enemy.

The government's suggestion is

"Hide and pray, then the virus will leave you because you have been an obeidient person."

What happend to medical science?
What happened to all those geniuses who drip brains through their nose, ear and arseholes? Why no solution?

Did medical science fail? Modernisation failed?

14,481 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-03-20 14:04 | Report Abuse

if you care for the senior members of your family...please do your part....aged population are highly vulnerable

they will never (never) be able to freely roam around until the vaccine is found

please understand the deep message above

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2020-03-20 14:05 | Report Abuse

Thanks for being sad to me

14,481 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-03-20 14:07 | Report Abuse

i am surprised an educated man like you can say such a thing....not sad specifically on you...but sad for the many clueless educated malaysians like you

Posted by Ricky Yeo > Mar 20, 2020 2:05 PM | Report Abuse

Thanks for being sad to me

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 14:09 | Report Abuse

This is not selfish or salted fish thing.

You expect another person to sit still because ypu don't know how to deal with this pandemic? You are asking someone to sit still for your stupidity and iability to handle the pandemic.

Who is selfish? The one who is afraid of death is selfish.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-03-20 14:12 |

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2020-03-20 14:12 | Report Abuse

Of course. When your perspective differs from others, you call other clueless. And talking about clueless, who is the one that wrote Wuhan Coronavirus - actual fatality rate < 0.5%.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

"Minister urges supermarkets to screen customers to curb Covid-19"

This is the level of Minister, Malaysia has.

they expect cashier, storeboys and janitors to screen customer.

How brilliant is the Minister's suggestion.

So did the medical faculty failed meiserably?

14,481 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-03-20 14:14 | Report Abuse

outside wuhan in china it is still 0.2%....the high rates you see in Europe is because 22% of europe population are seniors aged above 65.

99% of of those who died are senior people having some health issues earlier

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 14:14 | Report Abuse

"Posted by Zuliana > Mar 20, 2020 2:12 PM | Report Abuse
Kentut, u better stay in Italy now and spread your thoughts in Italy.
I think u will be most Welcome in Italy. "

Apply for me the citizenship then I will gladly leave.

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2020-03-20 14:15 | Report Abuse

Okay sure if you insist what you're trying to say only apply to a subset of population not total population

14,481 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-03-20 14:18 | Report Abuse

yes..it was a subset all the while based on medical facilities availability...the major constraints is the ventilators..you remove this from the equation you have different fatality rates...

that is the reason they want to 'flatten the spread curve'..so that medical facilities can handle the cases

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-03-20 14:19 |

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 14:21 | Report Abuse

I have toothache, for now I am going to the dentist.

One month of suffering.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-03-20 14:25 |