19 comment(s). Last comment by qqq33333333 2020-04-04 22:14

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-04 16:04 | Report Abuse

RIP whites! Covid19 most probably wipeout quarter of whites in this world!

Posted by Bull Runner > 2020-04-04 16:07 | Report Abuse

Lolll... you thought its a movie ? not even 0.00001% dead so far.

3,501 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2020-04-04 17:42 | Report Abuse

You google the word 'idiot', you will find image of POTUS pop up.
Hard to find who is more foolish than this Duck.........

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2020-04-04 17:53 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately, US has a reality show man as president.

US response to Ebola, SARS ... is the same as it is now if you compile a timeline of events to see how the world responded then.

The narrative the politicians in US is trying to paint is China's statistics are false n are not enough to frighten them to take early action. However, they can always take a clue from their ally, S.Korea, a non-socialist country. That is where the narrative falls flat.

You can hear the actual situation on the ground in Whuan from expatriates living there. e.g. the conversation between Kim Iversen, a Vietnamese American in L.A. and Daniel Dumbrill, a Canadian living in Wuhan .. Just google on Utube.

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2020-04-04 18:01 | Report Abuse

No need to ware mask, no need to wash hand, no need to quarantine .... all no need, all are extra thing to do.

Inject 2 trillion, push down interest rate, pour liquidity .... if situation worsen, inject another 2 trillion, push down interest rate, pour more liquidity .... do this again and again, until situation turns better!

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-04-04 18:31 | Report Abuse

Money cannot buy everything. That what is happening in US now. US is able to print unlimited USD but they are unable to buy or produce enough masks for their own people at this moment. What a pity to their outdated bureaucracy risks management strategies in dealing with the epidemic.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-04 18:41 | Report Abuse

Trump says masks are voluntary but my supermarket says otherwise..........

actually I feel safer in the supermarket everyone with masks.....

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2020-04-04 19:18 | Report Abuse

You can hear the actual situation on the ground in Whuan from expatriates living there. e.g. the conversation between Kim Iversen, a Vietnamese American in L.A. and Daniel Dumbrill, a Canadian living in Wuhan .. Just google on Utube.

Kim : Are those official figures on cases n death true ?

Dunbrill : It is more or less

Kim: how do you know ?

Dumbrill : My sister-in-law works as a nurse in a hospital in Wuhan

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-04 19:24 | Report Abuse

Yeah, i remember Harapan Health minister said that wearing face mask will incur unnecessary worry among malaysians! That's how imcompetent Harapan was!
Anyway, Donald Trump really fail this round! He encourage americans to wear face mask yet he boast he doesn't need one! He is turning into Mahathir!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2020-04-04 19:53 | Report Abuse

Even if all american wiped out, its own Karma selecting moron President. What our gomen should worried is 2nd wave peak locally imported from both Philippines/ Indonesia in particular to Sabah/ Sarawak.....we're quite lenient on migrants from these 2 neighbours

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-04-04 20:11 | Report Abuse

Trump was merely advised smartass what they like to listen for their own personal pleasure. Those dumb people would quietly accumulate masks for self protection.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-04-04 20:20 | Report Abuse

Trump would be backfired if he advised his people to wear masks. Many people might have bombarded him for not getting ready masks since the past 2 months.

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2020-04-04 20:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by Up_down > Apr 4, 2020 8:20 PM | Report Abuse

Trump would be backfired if he advised his people to wear masks. Many people might have bombarded him for not getting ready masks since the past 2 months.

You are right. Actually, Trump is not dumb. I say he is "over-smart". My sister-in-law who is living in L.A. told me there is no enough mask in US. If he tells every US citizen to wear a mask, he will get into deep trouble. Already U-tubers have coming up with so many video questing what he was doing in the last 2 months.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-04-04 20:46 | Report Abuse

Junichiro. Life is like that la....極樂生悲. Trump was focusing in playing the best ever party in the Wall Streets one and half month ago.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-04-04 21:51 | Report Abuse

The western countries leaders will be all together pointing finger to China for the spreading of coronavirus. They won’t admit their own mistake of being acting slowly against the pandemic. Hatred is brewing when they see their family members dying due to coronavirus. China would be having tough life of decoupling from all western countries in future. No way of returning to the good relationships as it used to be unless CCP collapses. The world will be splitting into 2 gangs...either pro China or Western. Many countries may have to declare their stands....

4,715 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-04 22:09 | Report Abuse

Watch the video
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2020/mar/30/czechs-get-to-work-making-masks-after-government-decree-coronavirus

A home-make cloth or fabric mask is good enough.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-04 22:11 | Report Abuse

czechs will be fine............

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

SsLee! Thanks for sharing a wonderful thing! In Malaysia, we don't even have enough face mask for our frontliners! Most of us recycle our face mask because there's no stock anywhere!
Home made mask is the best alternative out there! Tampon is the very best option, however, not many dare to wear them on their face!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

this time the virus will hit the anglo saxons hard, real hard......

the czech motto is I wear the mask to keep u safe......

Trump says he don't do that...........