14 comment(s). Last comment by greedy44444 2020-08-17 00:57

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2020-08-16 12:35 | Report Abuse

Bukan 10 peratus yg buat untung di market tapi tak sampai 2 peratus pun.

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2020-08-16 12:45 | Report Abuse

Are you sure? Cannot be only 2% of people here in i3investor made profit, right?

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2020-08-16 12:55 | Report Abuse

It would be interesting to know the actual results, but unfortunately I doubt people are gonna be honest even if you start a poll.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-08-16 12:56 | Report Abuse

last times may be most retailers are losing money as they go through stock brokers and now through online via investment Bank. Imagine via stock broker per transactions buy and sell is about rm80.00. Now online how much only..If you are doing transactions daily this commission matters.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-16 13:04 | Report Abuse

For the past 5 months not true loh...!!

I will say 70% to 80% of the retailers make monies for past 5 mths mah...!!

For example 100% of followers of Calvin sifu for the past 5 months make alot of monies....they are all very happy loh...!!

RG1972

178 posts

Posted by RG1972 > 2020-08-16 13:19 | Report Abuse

Yes they do make money for the past few months but if they did not take profit, many are back to square 1

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-16 13:21 | Report Abuse

No lah...now lose back some gain but still the overall retained gains is very healthy & profitable mah....!!

Posted by RG1972 > Aug 16, 2020 1:19 PM | Report Abuse

Yes they do make money for the past few months but if they did not take profit, many are back to square 1

JXnotJAX

223 posts

Posted by JXnotJAX > 2020-08-16 13:22 | Report Abuse

the main point is reach time should take profit, and if want buy back at consolidation, don't be greed or else it will hurt you long term

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-16 13:26 | Report Abuse

Taking profit is relative to share price mah...!!

If overvalue u sell & highly undervalue u buy loh...!!

In between u hold mah.....!!

Posted by JXnotJAX > Aug 16, 2020 1:22 PM | Report Abuse

the main point is reach time should take profit, and if want buy back at consolidation, don't be greed or else it will hurt you long term

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-08-16 14:04 | Report Abuse

KLCI records net inflow after 25 weeks despite cautious global sentiment.

No wori lah, soon all shall make moni as foreign investors oredi got

started to come back to our Bursa last week !

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2020-08-16 14:35 | Report Abuse

So we can say that the "70% retailer lose money" is only a scam that stock tips providers used to scare retailers to pay and join their services?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-16 16:02 | Report Abuse

U can only say that at certain time, but u cannot generalise all the time mah....!!

Remember the old english saying; "EVERYDOG HAS ITS DAYS MAH "

This is very true mah....!!

There are time Retailers & even newbies can outperformed mah...!!

Posted by wwwcomment > Aug 16, 2020 2:35 PM | Report Abuse

So we can say that the "70% retailer lose money" is only a scam that stock tips providers used to scare retailers to pay and join their services?

JXnotJAX

223 posts

Posted by JXnotJAX > 2020-08-16 19:03 | Report Abuse

@stockraider yes I do mean take profit and cut loss, do due diligence and survey too

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-08-17 00:57 | Report Abuse

10% become millionaire 90% become a bankrupt