My First target price is adjusted proportionately to 0.9615. I will adjust my TP higher in due course after the plant achieved COD. -------------------- Sslee May I ask your TP of RM 2.50 before RI which is now equal to RM how much after the dilutive RI and free warrant? 19/11/2020 10:40 PM
Sslee sifu, I have sold off all my shares (except RI portion)after reading your comments. Although i sold them too early, however there are many other choices in the market now, so i decided to sell them. thank you for your "hard work" for giving the comments!
If you like power plant companies, would you rather invest in MFCB with proven profits with yearly dividends, or potential earnings from JAKS which has never paid a dividend?
I agree with DK. Jaks is a rare opportunity now as it's price is starting to move with the successful completion of its PP unit 1 .The RI is oversubscribed which indicates market confidence on Jaks now . Moreover , a major portion of Jaks' PP income will come from guaranteed capacity payment over 25 years as i understand from your research reports . In this aspect, Jaks has advantage over MFCB which depends heavily on sales of electricity generated (Correct me if i am wrong , DK ).
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Collin Soo
894 posts
Posted by Collin Soo > 2020-11-19 20:21 | Report Abuse
Final call!