Vivocom..another Tesla in the making..RM1.88 b4 CNY..look at the ads above...come come hoot9e..Huat ah..sailang ah...mortgage your underwear or panties and ALL IN
Market afraid unsustainable of abnormal profit margin of 50%, entry of many new players, depreciation of USD and major expansion by all player resulted oversupply.
Till now i hv yet to see any smart fellow (except myself) explained why glove co now r unable to move up again....all just blame IBs blame dogs blame cats
Its simple, number of shareholders in most glove co has increased more thab 300% in 2020. Distribution 99 at high prices...
Unless u can find new investors (new funds) fm overseas or MARS to push it up
But then, only my dog also konw ASP will only hv ome directiok to go in coming years....
After Mac 2021 u cannot blame IBs for shortselling to cover their losses in their cw anymore....most in the price CWs will expire by then...the new cws r mostly with extremely high conversion price n high premiums
Go for banking and construction sector. They will be the catalyst for Malaysia economic recovery. Stay away from property counters until 2027 at least. I just surveyed the city surrounding areas past few weeks. Empty shoplots and residences are increasing. Most of them are for rental. And i look around everywhere. None of the people, not even one, is wearing any glove too. All wear facemasks, but nobody wear gloves.
valuation of stocks based on earning eps pe dcf etc is the most important things. to use other things to value stocks means u are not valuing companies for their profit earnings potential
banking industry will take while to recover. npl loans are rising. if economy is slow to recover banks will too construction lagi worse. 2 more years possible ok airlines perhaps 2 more years however since these stocks especially construction n airlines are soooo cheap. if u are willing to invest for a long term...yes they are ok
To be honest, the total number of daily new covid cases worldwide tops around 840,000 and trending towards 400,000 since 1 month ago. Long term glove would still in demand but unlikely to repeat last year frenzy of glove demand.
In this short term low PE for glove stock will still remain till year end. PE will beginning to normalise and ASP begins to drop significantly by 60%.
IBs are pricing it forward 2022/2023/2024 when ASP drops to USD35 per 1000.
Besides that, IB is also looking at additional supplies from glove wannabes, like Mahsing, AT,Titijaya, Aspen,Inix, Kanger etc by end 2021 will come in with additional 10 bil supply per annum. Market will be flooded with gloves.
It seems that gloves no longer is an oligopoly business but monopolistic. No more moat for gloves sector unlike before the pandemic.
Additional most of the old generation like to look at PE as they investment point. Come on, I heard this method since last year.. Konon those old generation count & count & count Supermx IMPOSSIBLE going to be single PE.. Now the whole market proven Supermx is Single PE.. Haha.. When last year I look at this I laugh until cannot sleep why this world still got people looking at PE for investment. Haha
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
26,989 posts
Posted by speakup > 2021-02-05 12:48 | Report Abuse
Supermx PE 8x
Unisem PE 129x
funds shorting PE 8x stock (supermx) instead of 129x stock (unisem)
very strange phenomenon