78 comment(s). Last comment by Flying Fox 2021-03-01 13:31

Posted by probability > 2021-02-21 20:02 | Report Abuse

Rubber glove factory in South Thailand belong to Sri Trang in flames

https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/general/2072035/rubber-glove-factory-in-south-in-flames

Walao....18 months to build new capacity from Sri Trang...existing 1/3 capacity gone ah??

emsvsi

3,514 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2021-02-21 21:31 | Report Abuse

BREAKING NEWS: A U.S. Vaccine Surge Is Coming With Millions of Doses Promised [Bloomberg] (STOCK INSIDE)

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/emsvsi/2021-02-21-story-h1541198564-BREAKING_NEWS_A_U_S_Vaccine_Surge_Is_Coming_With_Millions_of_Doses_Prom.jsp

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-22 00:04 | Report Abuse

Haha, always learn something new from “never too old never give up” old man.

Now attracted someone to have more confidence on glove stocks, that’s good!

Pls do so, KYY, so more people can gather together to support you & enjoy the SAME DREAM.

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-22 00:16 | Report Abuse

probability, pls don’t give up, learn harder from your master, Mr KYY!

Thumbs up to you for finally following such “great successful MASTER”. Wish you success in glove stocks.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-02-22 07:51 | Report Abuse

on the other hand ,especially lessons on lossing, well , may be Jaya tiasa, jaks, dayang , etx etc.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-02-22 08:01 | Report Abuse

For uncle, not buying glove stock is dumb, buy glove stock is smart and successful investor.

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-02-22 08:05 | Report Abuse

Vaccine sudah mari. Lu better cepat lari

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-02-22 08:08 |

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2021-02-22 08:45 | Report Abuse

uncle want throw dy, asking u not to sell to prevent him from lossing too much?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-22 09:05 | Report Abuse

mistake: falling in love with a stock.

Pinky

3,215 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-02-22 09:16 | Report Abuse

Easy. Just follow KYY invest in JAKS and Supermax.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-02-22 09:25 | Report Abuse

Is it me or am I seeing Supermx in the TOP LOSER list, first thing Monday morning?

Getting a sense of deja vu...

Pinky

3,215 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-02-22 09:30 | Report Abuse

@arv18 the more someone promote it, the more red it...

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-22 09:45 | Report Abuse

Great! it gets cheaper now, it’s wonderful opportunity to buy with lower price!

My TWO CENTS ADVICE for all glove stocks lovers, time to go for it, follow KYY & probability will surely win big!!!

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-22 09:46 | Report Abuse

NEVER GIVE UP NEVER SAY NO, GO GO GO FOR IT!!!

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-22 09:48 | Report Abuse

i am just an uncle eating peanuts & watching show only, no need to bother me, go & grab your prize of winning big in glovv stocks, especially in Supermx

maggiemee

2,095 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2021-02-22 10:00 | Report Abuse

Since you said the whole bursa investor is sssssstuuuuupiddd you already a loser. Estimated you loss a lot in supermax even you keeps on hard sell in your article to buy call. It has proven supermax price keeps on dropping. Does this call yourself a successful investor? Your are not qualified to said ppl are sttuuppidddd

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-22 10:01 | Report Abuse

官有缘,你行你继续加油,不要一面教唆别人买,然后自己偷偷卖

Posted by LimitupLimitDown > 2021-02-22 10:19 | Report Abuse

KYY IDEA OF INVESTING IS 1990-2010. IN TODAYS MARKET WHERE INFORMATION FLOWS FASTER THAN YOU CAN THINK OF AND STOCKS MODELLED TO PROECCT REVENUE GROWTH 5-10 YEARS OUT. HE WILL LOSE ALL HIS BUNGALOW AND MONEY IF HE IS WHALING

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-02-22 10:48 | Report Abuse

Desa Chan a learned-investor-turns-master

Sslee Haha qqq3 from student and now become master.
21/02/2021 5:27 PM

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-02-22 10:58 | Report Abuse

Sooner or later, it will rebound. Investors should buy Supermax now. It is like buying a stock with an insurance to prevent loss.

betulkah?

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-02-22 11:19 | Report Abuse

How to be a successful investor?

Answer: By NOT following Fool Yew "Margin Call" Yin.

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-22 11:21 | Report Abuse

Time now is 11:21am, supermax has been dropping & in red this morning, this person is definitely living in his OWN WORLD PLAYING HIS MONEY GAME TOY.

Tobby Kadoos Grandpa Koon! I see that Supermax really surge today!
22/02/2021 10:26 AM

Tobby Looks like another instant five foot fortune teller making wrong prediction! Today Supermax surge!
22/02/2021 10:28 AM

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-22 11:22 | Report Abuse

SIGH, WHAT’S WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE?

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-22 11:25 | Report Abuse

You can not talk reasonably with these people. 他们就像那个最佳拍档里面那个一样,每次只会说:三分钟后你就会听到 ”毕波毕波”

newbie8080

2,729 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2021-02-22 11:35 | Report Abuse

I suggest you either cut loss(27%) portfolio or top up more and keep for long term >5 years or switch to other recovery stocks.

Writing blogs won't push up the stocks price.

You have to acknowledge that you came to the party late.

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-02-22 12:44 | Report Abuse

With the arrival of the long awaited vaccine in Malaysia, glove stocks will take a beating. The longer you wait to sell the lower the price. There is going to be very little support at current prices as earning is not sustainable.

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2021-02-22 12:59 | Report Abuse

Yes, Uncle Koon. I am a chartist. I bought Comfort (early 2020) and Esceram (April 2020) when that time everyone was talking about face-masks. My decisions were based on past records; SARS and H1N1. History always repeat itself.

I saw the price movement of glove counters didn't go in tandem with the volume. So much volume transacted everyday but the price didn't move much. I knew something was brewing. I sold half of my laggard porfolios and bet on Comfort. Lo and behold, from 0.86 to 6.20 (didn't get to sell at the highest. I don't think anyone could), I made my first... from stocks trading!

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-02-22 13:00 | Report Abuse

Haha KYY can explain more on charting side. Haha!

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-02-22 13:54 | Report Abuse

comfort? why not take the charts on JAKS, DAYANG, jayatiasa etc etc, after market-talk is easy,by ignoring the past disasters, as usually just talked about one of those winning story.

Posted by CHONG Kong Hui > 2021-02-22 16:40 | Report Abuse

Now, Supermax at RM5.50 is still expensive.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-22 17:01 |

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-22 18:40 | Report Abuse

Mmmmm....... good show today, very much look forward to see what will Mr KYY write tonight

By the way, fisherman brand peanuts not bad :@

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-02-22 19:22 | Report Abuse

Hmm I feels I am very successful after looking this. He taught me not to earn money from stock market but in fact lose money in stock is better than winning.

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2021-02-22 22:18 | Report Abuse

good luck kyy.

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2021-02-22 22:22 | Report Abuse

Based on PE 10, its share price should at least Rm 14.30.

im not sure whether to laugh or what hahaha.

Posted by buffetsystem > 2021-02-23 00:44 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Koon,

Your writing is sound. However, what you have left out is the "risk of return with you investing in the same stock". Do not take this the wrong way but no one wants to buy the same stock as you do because the risk is too great. The chance of the share price to fall is very high with you investing in it, despite the good info and news.

If you are confuse as to why. Let me be blunt, you have a terrible reputation for dumping stocks heavily which makes many suffer at the end of the day. Many lives has been ruined by your action which led many families being destroyed. Do not be surprise if there are some who took their own lives. Despite the "blood money" that is given away for charity or scholarship, it will never amount to the people who lost their jobs, families and life.

At the end of the day, you are no hero. Even with the wisdom and experience you gathered for the past many years, it has all gone down the drain (wasted) because majority investors will not recognize it anymore.

Do yourself (& us) a favor and go on a long holiday for 1 year. You are plentiful rich.

maggiemee

2,095 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2021-02-23 01:00 | Report Abuse

This time the big boys won’t let you this old fox escape and make another time to say you are misled by someone after you clear all your position from glove sector and switch to other stocks. You’ve been hard sell supermax everywhere just like AT last time making a roti canai call where you against your invest gold rule and twist said investor must flexible. At the end when you clear all your AT share said you misled by Mr Ma.

Eyes on you this old fox won’t let you escape with other stock money like AT you clear your all position only told your followers you misled by someone Mr Ma and made a wrong buy call. And also you are condemning MahSing this good company when they want to venture into glove just to survive in this pandemic but you said who invest Mahsing is a sssstuuuupidddddd investors causing the share price fall.

Now who are “ssssttttuuuppppiiidd”?

And again the big boy won’t let you go this round

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-02-23 02:06 | Report Abuse

Look at yourself.... Uncle, ask yourself... Are you a successful in stock market?

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-02-23 02:12 | Report Abuse

At last no one cares what this Uncle is promoting to the public in Bursa.
Nobody is a fool forever lah in Bursa to be conned time after time after time after time...

Uncle... You yourself know how many times you fool the Bilis in Bursa.

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2021-02-23 04:29 | Report Abuse

Why kyy reduce PE from 20 to 15 then to 10? Maybe next article he will put target PE 5? RM5 is coming and Margin Call is knocking his door

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-23 04:33 | Report Abuse

maybe already margin call

PE = 1 mari

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-23 06:03 | Report Abuse

2021 is the turning point for glove party. Even rebound one step but drop two steps will make losses even worse. Nobody fight the market.

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-23 10:17 | Report Abuse

Probability, where are you? Thought you have more confidence with KYY last few days? Lots of people humiliated uncle Koon lah, pls Come & show support.

probability actually now...uncle's never give up attitude is giving more and more confidence to gloves stocks....
the kite is slowly getting a grip
the longer there are no adverse news on gloves asp.... the pressure will build up for upward thrust
naysayers may slowly start to sense this...
21/02/2021 4:13 PM

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-23 10:18 | Report Abuse

Probability, Where are you hiding now? Staircase corner ah? Don’t play yourself there, show little support to uncle Koon, he needs you so much now

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-23 11:42 | Report Abuse

Great comment by probability, wise thinking & very good business sense

probability all those vaccine believers jumped out of the boat already...vaccine story no longer will induce sellers...company buy back in billions to support above RM 6 already...

If the vaccine will wipe out the 214 Billion demand - supply deficit, no manufacturer will invest on adding capacity to bear fruit after 18 months....

One need true business acumen to see this

we have EPF and big funds to buy
21/02/2021 8:46 PM

Posted by Jackbeng > 2021-02-24 10:05 | Report Abuse

To be a successful Investor, don't buy glove shares, don't follow "guru" like KYY who is desperate to unload all his glove shares.

maggiemee

2,095 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2021-02-24 10:24 | Report Abuse

You are not worth to respect from us since you do a roti canai statement on AT and run with profit left your followers all suffered in AT. And also condemning MaHSing this good company because you red eyes ppl buy MahSing which they venture into glove sector and not for supermax.

You this selfie uncle big boy won’t let you go this time. Do you think you can just buy call clear your position with profit and after that said you misled by someone and made a wrong buy call?

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-03-01 12:49 | Report Abuse

How to be successful? Read carefully what he said & Do opposite of CON YOU YIN

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-03-01 13:31 | Report Abuse

Not sure if @probability still hold on his position in glove counters or not, hope he will hold on with his investment ideas as he has high confidence with KYY, I know he is a man with his word & wish him to make handsome profits from glove later

probability actually now...uncle's never give up attitude is giving more and more confidence to gloves stocks....
the kite is slowly getting a grip
the longer there are no adverse news on gloves asp.... the pressure will build up for upward thrust
naysayers may slowly start to sense this...
21/02/2021 4:13 PM