For those have been here for more than 5 years, this statement is not unfamiliar:
==================================== skyz: to all new in i3 forum, be wary of this old conman KYY tricks, when he promotes, he is selling silently. He is famous for his twisted words and famous disclaimer - "I am not responsible for your gains/loss" etc. or those "I am obliged to inform that..." bla bla bla 04/03/2021 9:54 AM
I always wonder who the hell is professor Piot.Next time the old man should get quote from a more well known guy not some backdoor cast.I like it when the old man quote WHO which makes more sense.
KYY, your previous article on 28 Feb still advising investors not to dump Supermax. But this article u said u sold supermax 3 weeks ago... How does this makes sense ? Are you deceiving people?
This old man like mahathir backstab all around and became the ultimate winner.He puts it 'fortunately' and there are those out there that are not so fortunate...blardy old men
I think Geezer enjoy very much to hood winked people in believing in him and then catch them by their bxlls. Leopard cannot change their spots. He will face his KARMA when the time comes I'm sure.
He is either a person of no principle or a very bad lier........ bad lier cause he kena margin call but want to appear smart by saying he sold 3 weeks ago
He use the same trick like AT before sold all only said misled by Mr Ma. Really black heart old fox! What I said to him is true. old fox hope big boy give you a lesson
“Fortunately, I sold all my Supermax about 3 weeks ago instead of buying more at cheaper prices to average down.” said article above.
WHO predicted that the Covid 19 pandemic will be under control next year due to massive vaccination, wide spread testing, wearing face masks, practice social distancing and washing hands.
Based on the announcement by WHO, investors will continue to sell their glove stocks and their share prices will continue to drop.
“Readers must ignore all my previous buy recommendations for Supermax.” said article above.
————————
AFTER 3 WEEKS BARU TELL PEOPLE NOT TO BUY GLOVES...
AFTER 3 WEEKS BARU TELL PEOPLE YOU ALREADY SOLD ALL GLOVES...
Kesian to Kyy followers. Got screwed before and after Kyy announcement. Kyy is VERY NOBLE indeed. Old fox still behaves like old fox... never change old behaviours...
K why why, your previous article on 28 Feb still advising investors not to dump Supermax. But this article you said you sold supermax 3 weeks ago... How does this makes sense ? Are you not deceiving people? You are very NOBLE indeed.
wonder why it took him 3 weeks later to tell ppl he has sold the share...does his house not having a internet access? So what is the purpose of this article?
Hello Unker....... U said u sold 3 weeks ago? Last Sunday 28/2 u just post in blog so confident with Supermax rebound
[Based on PE 10, my target price is Rm 15.40 which is easily achievable.
Supermax cannot continue to drop for whatever reason. Sooner or later, it must rebound. It will shoot up very rapidly to reach my target price.
My last advice is to get ready to buy back at cheaper prices. Even if you buy at current price level, you should not be afraid because the down side risk is minimum. ]
I respect u as senior guy and old timer in stock market so personally really hope that the reality was u just cutloss Supermax but cannot lose face so claiming that u sold 3 weeks ago.... If u really sold 3 weeks ago, then I feel so pity for u, such a man who anytime going to report to God and how much u can spend the dirty money earn from tricking people before you say bye bye? God bless....
if sold 3 weeks ago i dont see any point he keep hard sell in the past 3 weeks and till 28th Feb 5 days ago still posting the last positive blog about Supermax. I think the only thing can explain is this week he cannot tahan and cut loss then claiming he already sold 3 weeks ago, not to lose face...maybe? huhu....
You kept writing abt Supermax for the past few months and told your followers it's a great stock to invest. Suddenly, you said just forget abt what you wrote. Pity those who eagerly followed your advice. Those who trusted you and invested heavily felt like they were just thrown out from the window. Anyway, like what the top global investment guru always mentioned, always be humble and the market is always the best teacher. Always learn from your mistakes. Hope your followers will also learned their lessons. Keep reading and learning themselves. Do not be too influenced by you, make their own stock judgment (what to buy or sell) and do not solely depend on your advice.
he obviously cut loss but wanna saves his old face so he can still influence other newbies to follow him in his next target........anyway, karma been following him religiously, he keep losing money nowadays
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Bamboo Green
836 posts
Posted by Bamboo Green > 2021-03-04 11:05 | Report Abuse
For those have been here for more than 5 years, this statement is not unfamiliar:
====================================
skyz: to all new in i3 forum, be wary of this old conman KYY tricks, when he promotes, he is selling silently. He is famous for his twisted words and famous disclaimer - "I am not responsible for your gains/loss" etc. or those "I am obliged to inform that..." bla bla bla
04/03/2021 9:54 AM