Uncle Koon any progress on below: https://koonyewyin.com/2020/05/23/trump-lost-his-way-groping-in-the-dark/ Quote, “Xingquan delisted from Bursa This reminds me of Xingquan International Sports Holdings delisted from Bursa Malaysia for noncompliance with SC listing rules. The company failed to submit audited annual report. CIMB was the underwriter at Rm 1.60 for its IPO and the company raised more than RM 100 million. CIMB invited me to visit its factories in Xiamen, China. I have more than 100 million shares and I have engaged a legal firm called Chan & Associates to recover my loss. Unfortunately, this is another one of my bad investments.” Unquote
pls la stop it la.. u dont write anything la pls. we dont need your recommendation. you just sit there quietly pls uncle. buy ur own share.. we are not interested to know what r u buying. after you sabotage mnrb now come and sabotage my osk.. go away la pls la. beg 9 u go away.
enuf is enuf uncle, your influence is so much lesser compared to last time, u need to understand that your words make no sense to any investor anymore strongly proven from the way u suggested for glove counters. Your evil intention is simply just too obvious, please continue to do charity and assist more students via your kyy scholarship and please do stop buying call anymore.
Do ppl even follow this uncle's pick these days? You guys think market really follow fundamental meh? I really miss OTB than KYY tbh. KYY is the same as tan teng boo....
Uncle lose a lot of money in gloves... you all faster help him recover... otherwise he cant fall asleep and keep writing articles to promote his CHEAPBUY.
@Sslee 23/03/2021 7:42 AM ... Well-researched and exceptional effort by Sslee here. He "does something" constructive which helps small fry investors. Thank you.
I bid lifetime goodbye to YTL and Osk shares or property projects since 9 years ago... Never touch them... Ya, berjaya counters also... Still holding Bermaz auto ard rm2. 80 Lose my pants on all these 3 world renown brands. Now kyy wants to talk abt Osk!!!! Bye bye
in most of the good sifu, they will tell you WHEN THE TIME HE POST THIS ARTICLE, HE OWN THE SHARE. EVEN TELL YOU HIS AVERAGE PRICE, YOU MAY TRADE AT YOUR OWN RISK. simply because you costs is not same with his cost. when the time you enter, the price might already expensive. Wish you the best always.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
learnbyheart
553 posts
Posted by learnbyheart > 2021-03-22 22:46 | Report Abuse
lately everyday uncle boost one counter per day..and exit yesterday's pick. easy money from another fool people