91 comment(s). Last comment by rogers123 2021-05-28 01:57

Goldberg

2,918 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2021-04-29 11:33 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY'S last advise/sermon - Here you go-

"For no logical reason, all the glove stocks have been dropping in the last 4 months while the companies are making more and more profit. It is so ridiculous and defies investment logic.

Supermax first quarter ending Sept EPS 30.58 sen and 2nd quarter ending Dec 41.14 sen, totalling 71.72 sen for half year. Assuming each of the 3rd and 4th quarter EPS is 40.14 sen, its annual EPS will be Rm 1.54 per share.

Based on PE 10, my target price is Rm 15.40 which is easily achievable.

Supermax cannot continue to drop for whatever reason. Sooner or later, it must rebound. It will shoot up very rapidly to reach my target price.

My last advice is to get ready to buy back at cheaper prices. Even if you buy at current price level, you should not be afraid because the down side risk is minimum. "

3,096 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-04-29 12:05 | Report Abuse

Great minds think alike. I am with you on this subject. If I were a buyer, I will definitely buy from China..

xuxu

5,789 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-04-29 12:17 | Report Abuse

Uncle Uncle ... not holding any supermx of cos he will talk like this

afif95

70 posts

Posted by afif95 > 2021-04-29 12:27 | Report Abuse

why uncle keep promoting hate on glove? why not promote other good stocks to invest?????

Posted by Akino qiu shou > 2021-04-29 13:29 | Report Abuse

Agreed. Please promote other good stocks. Of course, just for guide and reference, buy at our own risk. No blame, no hate, no curse, only thanks.

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2021-04-29 13:51 | Report Abuse

Uncle got curi buy glove stock?

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-04-29 13:53 | Report Abuse

Guess so because he said can play for short term

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2021-04-29 13:53 | Report Abuse

Buaya came into the river, of course everyone run

Posted by Banana John > 2021-04-29 14:31 | Report Abuse

only 2 days drop already sipek happy... uncle dont like this la... cursing stock market drop not nice ler...

PATIKAYA

205 posts

Posted by PATIKAYA > 2021-04-29 16:21 | Report Abuse

Atok loves aluminium

DarenWai

351 posts

Posted by DarenWai > 2021-04-29 16:28 | Report Abuse

After he cut, the stock start to rebound. So pity man.

chopstick

557 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2021-04-29 17:06 | Report Abuse

all asian countries report surge of covid-19 , thailand, laos, japan, singapore, indonesia, phillipin, and MALAYSIA

will75

1,070 posts

Posted by will75 > 2021-04-29 17:07 | Report Abuse

KYY so funny this old fox! Tomorrow LB LD!

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2021-04-29 17:24 | Report Abuse

thinking about it......if he is completely out of gloves he might hv sounded once or perhaps twice to warn off the people he so "love" from the price collapse.

Very strange he keeps hitting on gloves with all the negatives like a broken record as if he is not satisfied until their prices down the monsoon drain.....the prices were to shoot up it seems to upset his BIG PLAN. What is this BIG PLAN?

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-04-29 17:25 | Report Abuse

Uncle whywhy, don’t fart and sour grapes lah after you sold gloves shares.

DJoker89

4,901 posts

Posted by DJoker89 > 2021-04-29 18:02 |

MagicGlove

548 posts

Posted by MagicGlove > 2021-04-29 18:12 | Report Abuse

Looks like old fox is very very very desperate to buy low but chances is toooooooo slim already....no one is trusting you anymore old fox....pls write more bad news of glove so that they can climb.even higher....hahahahaha

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2021-04-29 18:22 | Report Abuse

kyy talk without facts. small children also can write his type of blog

zhen wei & JP

1,173 posts

Posted by zhen wei & JP > 2021-04-29 18:37 | Report Abuse

Real time glove price can check on shoppe/lazada

Lead time for TG increased.
We will try to source from new company due to shorter lead time.

Jetko

34 posts

Posted by Jetko > 2021-04-29 20:04 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY now doing reverse psychology bcos previous he promote most haters sell now he purposely become naysayer hoping that haters will buy lol.

amithaba

41 posts

Posted by amithaba > 2021-04-29 20:15 | Report Abuse

aiya uncle kyy, price adjustment in stock is very very normal la.....no stock is continuing up every day even Apple.Inc. please la........if i were you, i keep quite only after forced sell by IB due to margin call. we come back another day to hoo9ee.

6,262 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-29 20:42 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Uncle Koon already give you guildline what to comment on his blog:
"Thank you Uncle for this excellent article. What makes it excellent? Clear, succinct, informative, factually supported and well-argued”.

ToneeFa

2,529 posts

Posted by ToneeFa > 2021-04-29 20:57 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY, you oredi sold all your Supermax shares and have given your last sermon and even said your final eulogy to glove counters. Why you still hang around talking down on gloves? You should oredi move on to tech and metal stocks. Why keep on giving multiple eulogies on glove stocks?

Stockraider

2,622 posts

Posted by Stockraider > 2021-04-29 21:01 | Report Abuse

Wow! 3 articles on anti glove stocks so far! Make it a dozen!

wbwanabe

224 posts

Posted by wbwanabe > 2021-04-29 21:01 | Report Abuse

This unker the funniest I've ever encounter in i3. Every time after he bought, the share price dropped. After he sold, it went up. As sure as the sun rises from the east, be a contratian is the best approach. I sure am making, all thanks to unker

3,131 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2021-04-29 21:04 | Report Abuse

KYY is the champion always, for losing the most money in the last few years.

Bursa should give you a trophy.

Posted by HIGHCHAPERAL > 2021-04-29 21:10 | Report Abuse

All investors of glove stocks just take note : Glove counters are controlled by some super rich syndicates. The prices are decided by them regardless how huge or how low the reported profits are (QR). What will happen to glove stocks tomorrow? Of course we think the current upward trend will continue but only GOD knows what cunning plan the syndicates have got in their minds. In USA when any PLC announces humongous profits, the share price rockets. In KLSE when glove counters release shockingly high profits, their prices collapse! This is Malaysia !

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-29 21:33 | Report Abuse

let us heap high praise on this foolio with two words: bod.oh bang.ang

lol!

how much you lost on March 2nd when the bank forced sold your shares?

hahahaha.

will75

1,070 posts

Posted by will75 > 2021-04-29 23:34 |

28,757 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-04-30 07:49 | Report Abuse

want cheap price? no way

Posted by enumaelish > 2021-04-30 07:49 | Report Abuse

What is old man hp number? I wanna message old man to say tq for informative article as well

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-04-30 08:17 | Report Abuse

Mr Koh Chye Hock WhatsApp <-- Unethical to publish people name in the blog. Using people name to hide ur sin. NO WAY

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-04-30 08:30 | Report Abuse

one people praise u then so proud? here got hundreds of ppl spitting on your name! Your integrity is worthless now. People already know what type of character you are. Trust u really can go holland!

LossAversion

1,711 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-04-30 08:34 | Report Abuse

Why people get agitated with KYY if what he says carries no weight or importance?????
I am not his fan. Just ignore lah if he is "worthless", or just take it with a pinch of salt or just grin. No need to curse because it gets back to you!!!

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-04-30 08:44 | Report Abuse

sounds like the future is within his expectations. Fortune teller would be more suitable for his job.

excelyou

1,255 posts

Posted by excelyou > 2021-04-30 08:52 | Report Abuse

Glove selling price is dropping, Steel selling is increasing and jumped to a 4-year high, signaling robust global demand.

Posted by BeLikeBuffett > 2021-04-30 08:57 | Report Abuse

Koh Chye Hock specialises in oil and gas law and works for an American multinational oil company. He holds a Bachelor of Arts and Master of Arts in Philosophy, from the University of Utah, USA, and an LL.B (Hons) and LL.M, respectively from the University of Wales, Aberystwyth, UK, and Georgetown University Law Center, Washington, D.C.. He was an O.C. Tanner Fellow and a Chevening Scholar. He is admitted to the Supreme Court of Virginia, USA. Hailed from Ipoh, Malaysia, Chye is married to Filona and with their son, Corey, live in Singapore. He continues to keep a journal.

https://www.amazon.com/Chronicler-One-Mans-Diary-Life/dp/9811100500

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-30 09:13 | Report Abuse

hurry up and push up LBAlum, instead of being a lazy old useless bugger.

prove your worth.

come on.

losing money in Jaks, Dayang, and Supermax spoiled your mojo is it?

6,262 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-30 09:49 | Report Abuse

Whether you hate him or love him no need to go into personal attack.
My personal first meeting with Mr Koon in year 2016.

http://chedet.cc/?p=2387#comment-136954

Posted by investingbasics > 2021-04-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

tell me why didnt you expect this 2/3 months ago when you kept promoting glove stocks?

samflyer

158 posts

Posted by samflyer > 2021-04-30 09:52 | Report Abuse

The third wave of COVID is a serious one, mutations are unstoppable for now. You like it or not, it will take a longer time for COVID to be completely controlled because at the current state of global vaccination, it will take at least another 2 years for everyone to be vaccinated. The demand for glove will always be there, whether the share price sustains or not, another question but the prices are reflective of the current and foreseeable earnings for the next 2 years. All these rubbish about gloves selling price is reducing is all bullshit and for personal interest. Only worry if you are a contra player if not, no need to listen to the noises around you. Make your own judgement and invest safely. Remember, there are no saints in the market.

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-30 09:53 | Report Abuse

are you going to do something about LBAlum?

or is it going to be another one of your failures?

hurry up and write another worthless glove article, you useless bum.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2021-04-30 10:06 | Report Abuse

AS I SAID BEFORE, KYY I USED TO FOLLOW YOU, BUT NOW YOU ARE PREACHING HATE AND WRITING NONSENSE OF THINGS YOU KNOW VERY LITTLE ABOUT. PLEASE STOP BEFORE PEOPLE LOSE ALL RESPECT FOR YOU.

chtan33

242 posts

Posted by chtan33 > 2021-04-30 10:08 | Report Abuse

old man behaves like a desperate little kid
sour old grapes

stockpip

202 posts

Posted by stockpip > 2021-04-30 10:09 | Report Abuse

Whatever this guy said, just ignore. When the glove started moving, he did not predict the trend. Only when the glove in 30 day high did he start talking like a sage. Remember how he fooled us in the AT hoax?? I will never forget and forgive him for that.

nakata

307 posts

Posted by nakata > 2021-04-30 12:09 | Report Abuse

I think he got lost from supermx counter before and just want to advise us to avoid glove counter, just more often than usual

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2021-04-30 12:29 | Report Abuse

Thank you Uncle. Is your article giving us hidden message that you are buying now??

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2021-04-30 12:59 | Report Abuse

I heard kyy buying supermx today!

newbie8080

2,761 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2021-04-30 13:02 | Report Abuse

Still blogging on gloves.
Since already sold, look for others.
Gloves aren't the only counters that you can profit from.
If you are good, you can always spot new ones.

Sales

3,262 posts

Posted by Sales > 2021-04-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

KYY, please don't stop people making money. Up or down none of your business. Do what is right for yourself.