13 comment(s). Last comment by DickyMe 2021-05-04 18:47

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-04 17:47 | Report Abuse

silly Govt dun want MCO

MCO should had been emergency started 1 week ago.

a lot of people will die coz Govt dun want MCO

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-04 18:00 |

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-04 18:18 | Report Abuse

I am sure weeks from now we will see 3k for Selangor KL alone! What is more worrying is a new variant coming out from this state! Variant occurs when you have so many infections, it just mutate!

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-04 18:18 | Report Abuse

I think DG Hisham already advise current administration to go for full lockdown for Selangor KL but they don't want to listen!

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-04 18:28 | Report Abuse

The DG is brainless. Many lockdowns still pandemic is around. Vaccinated people are dying too. Why can't the fools in authority understand that no SOP, lockdown, masking, hiding under bed going to stop this virus.

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-04 18:31 | Report Abuse

DickyMe! They did that in India! Yeah, you are right, it works!

tamp0i

912 posts

Posted by tamp0i > 2021-05-04 18:31 | Report Abuse

They will not lock-down that's the fact. As PN administration can't afford to ditch out another Bantuan to the people, also PN can't continue to use the i-Sinar as an emergency plan for the people to self-sustain themselves... They ran out of plan and ideas. Another lock-down will definitely enraged the people...

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-04 18:34 | Report Abuse

Mo lockdown please.

Face the pandemic as if it is just another disease and live life normally.

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-04 18:35 | Report Abuse

If you are destined to perish, so be it!

No lockdowns will stop death!

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-04 18:37 | Report Abuse

The DG id calling for lockdown because he is worried about the workload. If you cannot accept the load, RESIGN!!

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-05-04 18:42 | Report Abuse

IF the DG not competant and cannot do work only know read statictics, how can get award Datuk Sri? you teach me i also want get Datuk sri award

Awarded Top Leadership Award from UKM

It is people no do correct SOP, many people wear mask below Nose
Bigger Saman is the only way to solve covid19 problem

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-04 18:45 | Report Abuse

You actually get infected when you wear mask.
When you cough or sneeze, the germs attach to the mask and you inhale it back into your lungs.

It's like you eating your own shit!

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-04 18:47 | Report Abuse

Award nothing special.

Gangsters, ah long, kongsi gelap members also can get award.

Semua boleh mah. You must know whose ball to massage to get award.