Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-05-12 15:11 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-05-12 15:11 | Report Abuse

LOL LOL LOL

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-05-12 15:40 | Report Abuse

Okay la, let's just put it this way la, make it easy loh

If he got the dare, the balz, the charm & the skill to court, win & ride a babe of this grade or similar, then only I can really respect him la

https://youtu.be/V7fpm0vBGyY

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-12 16:01 | Report Abuse

Haha,
When we are young, boys like to compare the length and thickness of their Dick.
When we already old it does not matter any more. Now we compare the deep of our pocket.

And the result i3lurker has a very deep pocket and ready to short AA to 25 cent and Insas to 50 cents.

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-05-12 16:21 | Report Abuse

aah, how dare you hamtam downgrade insas so much leh

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-05-12 16:21 | Report Abuse

you just wait la

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-05-12 16:23 | Report Abuse

itu stockraider will be coming hurling all fire & brimstone on you lor

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-05-12 16:24 | Report Abuse

you just attacked his supreme sacred cow woh

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-12 16:30 | Report Abuse

trouble with China critics.............just want to criticize for the sake of criticizing.

but bad for themselves bad for the world.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-12 16:31 | Report Abuse

I like China media....always full of positive stuffs.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-12 16:31 | Report Abuse

CNN and CNN clones always full of negative stuffs.

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-12 16:31 | Report Abuse

Haha,
No worries lah,
Stockraider love to collect low low and sell high high loh.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-12 16:33 | Report Abuse

a lot of people born too early, if they are born 50 years later , they may see the world better.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-12 16:35 | Report Abuse

sslee..........buy Xiaomi.

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-12 16:40 | Report Abuse

Stockraider profile:

stockraider Yes i started as a despatch boy earning rm 180 a month....but by working hard & savings money....venturing into business and subsequently investment....now i have build up my property portfolio over 15 units with fully payoff loan & getting permanent rental from it.

In addition my share portfolio worth few million...are this are done thru diligent investment & savings strategy loh!!

I can say anyone can make it to becoming rich.....if they exercise sound investment approach and save diligently without taking excessive risk loh!!
10/04/2021 11:55 AM

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-12 16:42 | Report Abuse

qqq3,
Thanks, I have not buy any foreign shares only limit myself to Bursa.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-12 16:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > May 12, 2021 4:42 PM | Report Abuse

qqq3,
Thanks, I have not buy any foreign shares only limit myself to Bursa.
=========

no good

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-12 17:23 | Report Abuse

for bursa shares buy P metal.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-12 21:16 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-12 23:31 | Report Abuse

The role of China media is to help CCP rule and develop China. Nothing wrong when it succeeds and don't have to tell lies.

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2021-05-13 00:09 | Report Abuse

US and the West are jealous and fearful of China success. China today is no more using Karl Marxs Communist System . China has been able to integrate successfully ADAM.Smith capitalism , Singapore Socialist and the ancient Confucianism to manage the country since Deng 'brave reforms. Deng called such.integrated.system as Socialism with Chinese Character. Over the last 40 years, China had lifted 800 millions out of poverty. This is very much.socialism in action. At the same time., it has created the most number of billionaires and millionaires in the world. This reflects its capitalist part of its system. Confucianism never advocate democracy but meritocracy in choosing talents in managing the country. Under Confucius way of choosing the best to run the country , candidate like Donald Trump will never be chosen to rule the country. He would have been kicked out in the first round . In fact, China should change.the name CCP to CSP or China Socialist Party.The word Communist has negative connotation based on its past records.

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-13 00:17 | Report Abuse

China hv suddenly become extremely expansionist & excessively greedy for power, territory & influence

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-13 00:18 | Report Abuse

Just like Mongols in 13th century & Germany in late 1930s

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-13 00:19 | Report Abuse

And just look what happened to Mongols & Germany, eventually

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-13 00:20 | Report Abuse

They were both eventually beaten & reduced

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2021-05-13 00:34 | Report Abuse

FortuneBlooming , Which country has China send its troops to invade in the last 20 years. Look at US and its allies .How many countries had they invaded ? There were more than 800 k killed and 3 to 4 millions lost their homes and became refugees because of wars started by US and the west . After 20 years of invading Afganistan , the US decided to pull out its few thousand.troops .The talibans will.take over and Afghanistan will come back to square one . US spent trillion in.the wars against IRAQ and Afgan , Libya.and Syria . In a recent.survey in 53 countries on which country is the greatest threat to world peace and democracy, the answer is USA.

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-13 01:39 | Report Abuse

Why you want US to hold Afghanistan forever

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-13 01:40 | Report Abuse

Taliban has proven to be the strongest faction in Afghanistan since the 80s

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-13 01:41 | Report Abuse

So it's only right that Afghanistan should come back under Taliban rule

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-13 01:41 | Report Abuse

It's not for any foreign power to interfere in Afghanistan

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-13 01:42 | Report Abuse

Not US, not Russia, not anybody

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-13 01:44 | Report Abuse

China has just invaded & conquered SCS

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-13 01:44 | Report Abuse

Where hv you been all this while, pjseow

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-13 01:46 | Report Abuse

And before recent times, China has also invaded & conquered Tibet, Yunnan, Xinjiang, Mongolia & Manchuria

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-13 01:48 | Report Abuse

That is why China has become so big now

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-13 01:48 | Report Abuse

China also conquered northern Vietnam for nearly 1,000 years

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-13 07:28 | Report Abuse

https://www.npr.org/2021/05/11/995948176/what-the-school-attack-means-for-afghanistans-future
Scores of teenage schoolgirls are dead, killed by unknown bombers on Saturday as they were leaving school in Kabul, Afghanistan.

The attackers appeared to have targeted girls. More than 80 people were killed and about 150 injured, most of them girls of high school age. Most were from poor families; many weaved carpets in addition to studying to support their families.

It was the deadliest bombing targeting civilians in at least a year in Afghanistan.

No group has claimed responsibility. ISIS has launched similar attacks in the past in the same part of Kabul, which is home to the Hazara minority group. The Taliban denied involvement, though the Afghan government blamed the Taliban for the attack.

Just open your mind to the suffering of innocent. And as human being do you think this is right and it's only right that Afghanistan should come back under Taliban rule?

China has success where others had failed to overcome the islamic/racial extremism/supremacy by giving meaningfull education, jobs, progress and peace to Tibet, Yunnan, Xinjiang, Mongolia & Manchuria where all ethnicity feel a sense of belonging, fairness and safety that their future is in their hand.

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri. Mohon Maaf Lahir dan Batin.

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2021-05-13 08:15 | Report Abuse

ProsperousRealm, you want to talk about history of a few hundred years ? A few hundred years ago ,Australia belong to the aborigines . USA and Canada belong to the Red Indians, New Zealand belong to the kiwis. Just 70 to 200 years ago, the Spanish , British , Portuguese , French, Japanese and the Dutch invaded China, India, Vietnam , Malaysia, Indonesia ,Philipines, Korea and many many more countries poisoning their peoples with opium , forced their women to before comfort women .
Where were you ? Why are you blind to such blatant.atrocities and expansionists . Do you know how many red indians were killed by the whites ?

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-13 08:32 | Report Abuse

“A civilization is measured by how it treats its weakest members” or “The greatness of a nation can be judged by how it treats its weakest member”

Know how Western countries, Islamic countries and for that matter Buddhist countries treat its minority ethnic group?

Only CCP of China when implementing the one child policy (forced abortion) on Han and spare all the minority ethnic groups from this one child policy.

You are lucky and safe to practice your culture as minority ethnic groups in China but face all types of prosecutiion, racial hatred, discrimination and genocide in "Western countries, Islamic countries and for that matter Buddhist countries"

I rest my case.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-05-13 09:01 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-13 10:17 | Report Abuse

China is a civilization, more than a country.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-13 10:19 | Report Abuse

being a civilisation, China not interested in other people lands. Big enough and enough problems already.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-13 10:22 | Report Abuse

Zhang He went out to trade.

No need bible in one hand and gun in the other.

The Melaka sultans very grateful to Ming Dynasty.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-13 10:31 | Report Abuse

a warning................the west has up its game in spreading lies about China. This anti China propaganda going up is a fact of life now.

Its at fever pitch in America.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-13 10:33 | Report Abuse

peace loving people builds bridges,

adding fuel to the anti China propaganda do the world no good.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-05-13 10:42 | Report Abuse

no ZhangHe no Ming dynasty, maybe no Malay peninsula, all Thai territory already. That is how history works.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-13 11:06 | Report Abuse

This how very kind the CCP treat their minority people loh!

Posted by Sslee > May 13, 2021 8:32 AM | Report Abuse

“A civilization is measured by how it treats its weakest members” or “The greatness of a nation can be judged by how it treats its weakest member”

Know how Western countries, Islamic countries and for that matter Buddhist countries treat its minority ethnic group?

Only CCP of China when implementing the one child policy (forced abortion) on Han and spare all the minority ethnic groups from this one child policy.

You are lucky and safe to practice your culture as minority ethnic groups in China but face all types of prosecutiion, racial hatred, discrimination and genocide in "Western countries, Islamic countries and for that matter Buddhist countries"

I rest my case.

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-13 11:48 | Report Abuse

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Four_Cardinal_Principles_and_Eight_Virtues

The Four Cardinal Principles and Eight Virtues are a set of Confucian foundational principles of morality.
The Four Cardinal Principles are propriety (禮), righteousness (義), integrity (廉), and shame (恥).
The Eight Virtues are loyalty (忠), filial piety (孝), benevolence (仁) love (愛), honesty (信) justice (義), harmony (和), and peace (平)

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-13 12:39 | Report Abuse

As usual when the time comes USA will abandoned their friend naked like what they always had done in Indo China & Iran loh!

USA is a bully & coward cannot be trusted mah!

Just make friend with china a much better option loh!

Posted by ProsperousRealm > May 13, 2021 6:57 AM | Report Abuse

both the philippine military & the philippine people are just waiting for the time for them to show him the door