31 comment(s). Last comment by jackfruit 2021-07-23 18:12

Posted by sherlockman > 2021-07-21 17:08 | Report Abuse

Why do u keep repeating the same point over and over again?? Got nothing better to write...them dont write la knn

Posted by sherlockman > 2021-07-21 17:15 | Report Abuse

U say OTB trying to spite you...while in fact you are the one who keeps trying to hit at him. Just let the market decide. 3 months from now lets see where prices are. No need to write the same stuff over and over again. What u want to achieve? U want everybody cut loss and thank you?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-21 17:15 |

TOP WIN

299 posts

Posted by TOP WIN > 2021-07-21 17:47 | Report Abuse

Leon Fuat is on fire sale - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Thu, 24 Jun 2021, 11:08 PM

China is the biggest steel producer

China is the biggest steel producer in the world. Since China wants to reduce the use of coal to reduce air pollution, it has reduced steel production and stopped steel export. China requires all the steel for its own property and infrastructure development.

As a result, the price of steel has been going up as shown on the price charAll the steel products makers will benefit because their steel stocks and manufactured goods have also gone up in price. That is why all the steel companies have been reporting increased quarterly profit. Leon Fuat reported the best quarterly profit increase among all the metal stocks. As steel price continues to rise, Leon Fuat will continue to make more and more profit which should be reflected on the share price soon.

Today the closing price is 98.5 sen. Its latest quarter EPS was 11.65 sen. Even if I assumed its next 3 quarter is the same, its annual EPS will be 4 X 11.65 equal 46.6 sen. It is selling at PE 2. That is why I put the title of this article “Leon Fuat is on fire sale”.

Today RHB bought 745,000 Leon Fuat for me. You can call 05-2493279 to confirm my purchase. Today HLIB bought for me 565,000 Leon Fuat for me. You can call 05-2559110 to confirm my purchase. t above. It has gone up about 50% in the last 12 months.

TOP WIN

299 posts

Posted by TOP WIN > 2021-07-21 17:48 | Report Abuse

Blog Headlines (by Date) Blog Index
All Steel Companies will report better profit - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Sun, 27 Jun 2021, 1:25 PM

Currently China is the 2nd richest nation and very soon China will be the richest nation in the world. China has been using coal to produce steel and it has been the largest steel producer and exporter in the world. China is now taking its social responsibility seriously to improve its air quality and its environment. China has stopped steel export. As a result, steel price has risen about 50% in the last 12 months as shown on the chart below.All the steel companies have reported much better profit in their latest quarter. Since steel price is rising, all the steel companies will continue to report increasing profit in the next few quarters.

A few days ago, Astino reported its EPS jumped from 6.43 sen to 8.46 sen for quarter ending April 2021. As a result, its share price also shot up to close at Rm 1.40 per share.

Based on Astino’s profit growth, all the other steel companies will surely report increased profit for their next quarter ending June 2021.

The table below is a comparison of all the steel stock EPS. Leon Fuat is the best. Even if I assume that Leon Fuat’s EPS for the next 3 quarter is the same as 11.42, its annual EPS will be 4 X 11.42 = 45.68 sen. Last traded price Rm 1.02 divided by 45.68 = 2.2 PE ratio.

Best buying opportunity

Covid 19 pandemic is affecting almost all the listed companies. We also have so much of political uncertainty. Moreover, many investors have lost their employment and money in their businesses. As a result, almost all the listed shares are being depressed and many investors are forced to sell their holdings.

Clever investors should take advantage of this fire sale opportunity to buy steel stocks. My largest holding is Leon Fuat

TOP WIN

299 posts

Posted by TOP WIN > 2021-07-21 18:01 | Report Abuse

KYY 老人家 。一时买,一时卖。过几天你会不会又叫买呢 !。这就是你的黄金投资法吗 !。

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-07-21 18:42 | Report Abuse

Y not u become the pm. Hahahaha

Hoho22

184 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2021-07-21 20:58 | Report Abuse

Best Actor Man &Devil.

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-07-22 00:09 | Report Abuse

Geezer is a sore loser. He has no friends because he will quarrel with everyone who disagree with him. In fact, he is not worth talking about.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-07-22 03:33 | Report Abuse

narcissistic clown, spamming i3 with mindless drivel.

stop writing lazy garbage using the brief time between your diaper changes.

allocate time or hire someone to do the work properly.

massive fail. no one respects you anymore!

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-07-22 06:18 | Report Abuse

Seriously, old crook thinks he still have big influence now ah?

Big laughing stock got lah

4,714 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-22 06:49 | Report Abuse

I wonder whether KYY read the comments on his i3 blog article?
If he had read it and still come out with more rubbish articles than his skin is as thick as our MO1 "Malu Apa Bossku"

Titan

4,158 posts

Posted by Titan > 2021-07-22 08:10 | Report Abuse

You know what...should we all rang up Mr. Dennis Tan, Secretary General of Master Builders Association at tel 6019-3316282 to verify? If 100 ppl ring him up a day, it will surely keep him occupied especially in the time of MCO. But must also tell him to give credit to Mr. Koon for sharing his number.

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2021-07-22 08:11 | Report Abuse

钢铁趋势已过,现在是横摆震荡,要学会接受事实

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-07-22 09:57 | Report Abuse

why so worry stocks going up ? already sold all and now keep attacking.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-22 10:20 | Report Abuse

Already sold , pls go n relax & sleep mah!

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-07-22 10:26 | Report Abuse

Another piece of negative posting from our kyy who is trying his utmost to bring down the mkt for him to buy chip chip shares lah.

His coffer is oredi overflooded, like the flooding in China n Germany, with cash after his recent stock dumping !!!

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-07-22 10:33 | Report Abuse

kyy is super fit, no need rest or sleep, can esili go battling in the mkt for 15 rounds !

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-07-22 10:40 | Report Abuse

kyy keeps himself super fit by eating pineapple.

Eat pineapple n U SHALL got long life like him !

Oredi proven beyond reasonable doubt by him !!!

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-07-22 10:48 | Report Abuse

I think an article a day is not enough to bring down the mkt...can try 3 to 5 articles a day

Last time CPTeh shouted mkt crash everyday for many years....finally his wish came true in Mac last year....It really crash

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2021-07-22 10:52 | Report Abuse

I wonder if KYY actually read the articles written by his machai before signing off??

Glaceau

170 posts

Posted by Glaceau > 2021-07-22 11:58 |

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-07-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

We no blame kyy at all. We all try learn n understand the expert kyy's art of war

in the mkt onli.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-07-22 12:17 | Report Abuse

I respect kyy n I got no doubt kyy is a GREAT man !!!

Frank Tan

533 posts

Posted by Frank Tan > 2021-07-22 20:10 | Report Abuse

U buy u praised the stock to the sky
U sell off u pijak kuat kuat...Wat investment attitude u become?

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-07-23 11:00 | Report Abuse

steel price go up again!

Now Steel index <<5,593.00>> up 72.00 up 1.30% (23/7/2021 11am)

the data cannot lie

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-07-23 12:52 | Report Abuse

All mkt players always got difference of opinion lah. Some buy bcos they think the stocks will go up n some sell bcos they think the stocks will go down.

ming

2,054 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-07-23 13:36 | Report Abuse

I just rang 6019-331628x Dennis Txx, Secretary General of Mastex Builder Association, Malaysia to confirm what U just said.
The number is closed as well.. xD

Gooner82

692 posts

Posted by Gooner82 > 2021-07-23 14:14 | Report Abuse

dnt listen to this guy. he buy shares, push it up and put few articles almost like a bull trap and then sell off take profit and talk bad about the counters. I'm surprised bursa and SCC don't take action on him

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2021-07-23 17:24 | Report Abuse

Yes, listen to Kyy with caution.
In case you missed my earlier comment, I repost below.

Another example of his con job is :--
He posted the following asking people to buy Supermax on 28.2.2021. [ By the way he had earlier for days asking people to buy this stock. You can check in i3 yourself ]

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2021-02-28-story-h154...

then on 3.3.2021 he posted the following article tell people he SOLD . He said " Fortunately, I sold all my Supermax about 3 weeks ago instead of buying more at cheaper prices to average down."

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2021-03-03-story-h154...

Just check the dates of the articles and you can see for yourself the kind of person he is !!! Say no more.

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2021-07-23 18:12 | Report Abuse

Did kyy read Vitrox 2nd Q result (30/6/21). Turnover and profit increase substantialy from 1Q even lock down from june. Let see the coming Q from steel co.