21 comment(s). Last comment by bnmacai 2021-08-13 01:09

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-08-10 10:33 | Report Abuse

Watever la. Choobee is the best. Hahaha

4,685 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-10 11:07 | Report Abuse

"Leon Fuat has to buy steel at higher price and has to sell its finished products at much higher prices."

Can Leon Fuat buy steel at higher price and able to sell its finished products at much higher prices to who????

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2021-08-10 13:29 | Report Abuse

Whatever fuat and Teck is just a tiny dot to China giant steel mill .
Talk 3 & talk 4 like perwaja kaput

sniper123

242 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2021-08-10 13:39 | Report Abuse

uncle KYY no need to boast and tell us how much u bot, but if you are sincere with a philantrophic heart, tell us especially all the newbies, uncles and auntie aunties how much hiap tek and leonfb you have oledi sold lah behind their backs, You are just another trader lah. No need to be so "cheong hey" and write all your so called FA reports as if you are a sovereign fund mgr lah.

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2021-08-10 14:05 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY, the price of Leon Fuat was around 85 to 95 sen and Hiap Teck was around 50 sen for the past 6 weeks? you have been screaming sell during that period.The price held steady when you scream sell.Now you change your mind.
I think you are at least one month behind OTB. looks like now you totally agree with all that is said by OTB. Why ? You go from one extreme to another. its classic comedy.
its ok you made a mistake.We all do.just admit it and move on.

ming

2,054 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-08-10 16:39 | Report Abuse

4th article in 5 days..

Uncle really wan run jor?

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Aug 10, 2021 11:07 AM | Report Abuse

"Leon Fuat has to buy steel at higher price and has to sell its finished products at much higher prices."

Can Leon Fuat buy steel at higher price and able to sell its finished products at much higher prices to who????

SSLEE

YOU BETTER STICK WITH YOUR BPLANT

Only masteel won't see higher feedcost of high iron ore or high steel price like Leonfuat because MASTEEL use the cheaper Scrap iron as feed stock

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-08-08-story-h1569650081-WHY_DIRECTORS_INSIDERS_OF_PALM_OIL_COMPANIES_ARE_BUYING_THEIR_PALM_OIL_.jsp

Posted by BlessedInvestor > 2021-08-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

The 2 counters that benefited the most from increase in steel price are Ann Joo and Hiaptek. Both are cost leaders due to their more advanced steel making technology using modern Blast Furnace.

Ann Joo currently current annual rated capacity is 820,000 MT and three Rolling Mills with a total annual rated capacity of 650,000MT. Some 10 years ago Ann Joo has invested over RM 1 billion to upgrade its first and only modern Blast Furnace in Malaysia, which is also the first and only hybrid combination of Blast Furnace and Electric Arc.

Hiaptek's Eastern Steel currently operates at 700MT capacity and will soon increase to 1,500,000 MT next year.

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2021-08-10 18:08 | Report Abuse

U stay in steel bark here bark there can liao

tallman

916 posts

Posted by tallman > 2021-08-10 18:17 | Report Abuse

Iron ore dropping from USD220 to USD167, steel bar price also dropping, plus FMCO & MCO. Does it affect the next quarter result?

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-08-11 08:24 | Report Abuse

To uncle, he already makes 10% in just a few weeks. Drop o not, he dun care. Of course 10% is nothing to him la. Minimum must be 30 to 50% ma. Your choice to join this gravy train o not loh. I of course wun loh. At the end uncle still win. Oni more or less oni but others might get burnt le. If the stock can short ah....i will buy short le.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-11 08:30 | Report Abuse

agree
his standards had dropped to Gambler Day Trader level

Posted by KingKong_Doll > Aug 11, 2021 8:24 AM | Report Abuse

To uncle, he already makes 10% in just a few weeks. Drop o not, he dun care. Of course 10% is nothing to him la. Minimum must be 30 to 50% ma. Your choice to join this gravy train o not loh. I of course wun loh. At the end uncle still win. Oni more or less oni but others might get burnt le. If the stock can short ah....i will buy short le.

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2021-08-11 12:36 | Report Abuse

He is nothing as compared to Otb who writes with facts and figures. What happened to his golden rule. Totally discarded.

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2021-08-11 16:41 | Report Abuse

my golden rule is sell when kyy promote the stock. 100% accurate

Posted by Anonymous69 > 2021-08-11 20:07 |

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-11 21:43 | Report Abuse

uncle, hari ini jatuh. apasal jatuh?

Liberia

Posted by Liberia > 2021-08-12 00:29 | Report Abuse

thanks uncle koon for the tip. time to short sell Hiap Teck and Leon Fuat!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 11:18 | Report Abuse

Just Remember KYY is famous for 'pump & dump' LOH!

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-08-12 11:34 | Report Abuse

When KYY promote, get ready to sell. Old man with a twisted tongue

ValueMe

176 posts

Posted by ValueMe > 2021-08-13 00:21 | Report Abuse

Golden Rule Number 1: Sell when 'flip flop flip flop con yy' starts promoting.

I got conned on Teoseng 1st. Didn't learn from my mistake and got conned again in Tomei.

bnmacai

467 posts

Posted by bnmacai > 2021-08-13 01:09 | Report Abuse

Senile old man.