38 comment(s). Last comment by jasonor 2021-11-17 17:04

Posted by Mynihar Nihar > 2021-11-15 09:21 | Report Abuse

558,471 : alcohol - No 3 , huhu but ban alcohol become isu in Malaysia huhu

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-11-15 11:49 | Report Abuse

Cite where you got your data. Either you are plagiarizing or you are just plucking numbers from the sky.

Timercheng

733 posts

Posted by Timercheng > 2021-11-15 11:49 | Report Abuse

In Malaysia nearly 30k sudah mati , not so infectious meh?

Posted by Thomas Chan Yeu Wai > 2021-11-15 12:24 | Report Abuse

KKY, suggest u take this post down. Imagine a reader that had loss his loved one due to COVID-19 read this post. He/she will become more frustrated and confuse.

6,033 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-11-15 14:17 | Report Abuse

Eat pineapple n we all shall got long, prosperous n hapi life like kyy !

Tantoro

545 posts

Posted by Tantoro > 2021-11-15 14:17 | Report Abuse

sarcastic write up by kyy the goon

Tantoro

545 posts

Posted by Tantoro > 2021-11-15 14:41 | Report Abuse

Convid are welcome to visit uncle K

khyeap

40 posts

Posted by khyeap > 2021-11-15 14:50 | Report Abuse

It's the rapid rate of infections that is worrying. Fear of overwhelming the hispital capacity and fatal mutations.

Posted by Callmejholow > 2021-11-15 15:21 | Report Abuse

your article so good wan hahaha... no mention on wearing gloves a? haha

Berlin

258 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2021-11-15 15:54 | Report Abuse

Covid-19 is extremely infectious, just not so deadly as SARS, swine flu or Ebola. The old coot can't even get a simple fact right.

Colgate

7,611 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-15 17:15 | Report Abuse

81% of the Cases are MILD
14% of the Cases are MODERATE
Only 5% of the Cases are CRITICAL
Media causing fear only

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-11-15 18:26 | Report Abuse

Con people... Covid will be afraid from u

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-11-15 18:27 | Report Abuse

That is y kyy is save from Covid

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-15 18:33 | Report Abuse

Most probably Grandpa Koon copied this article from some dead anti vaccine influencer! Yeah, the anti vaccine influencers are getting smaller because of of them are dead!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-15 18:33 | Report Abuse

From Covid!

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-11-15 19:21 | Report Abuse

The fact that it can overflow our ICU within weeks makes COVID-19 an extremely dangerous infectious disease. Don't drop your guard. Our ICU is not just for COVID!!

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-15 19:24 | Report Abuse

I totally agree with you.
Many countries like Italy had to chose who lives and who dies
But thats ok

coz ConYY has totally no idea what is an ICU

he thinks it stands for I Con U

Posted by mita29 > Nov 15, 2021 7:21 PM | Report Abuse

The fact that it can overflow our ICU within weeks makes COVID-19 an extremely dangerous infectious disease. Don't drop your guard. Our ICU is not just for COVID!!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-15 19:30 | Report Abuse

Thank goodness only 2% remain unvaccinated! We are among only 10 countries in the world which such high vaccination rate! And we are now back to business with no lockdowns!
A huge thank you to Khairy for his competency in getting vaccine ahead of others! Unfortunately Senior Lim seems to focus on attacking without brain!
And unfortunately for Senior Lim too, his politicking has not been well receive of late!

Plantermen

2,086 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2021-11-15 19:43 | Report Abuse

The 2 year on/off lockdown has caused untold misery and economic hardship to millions of Malaysian. Economic destruction is definety of unparalleled in history. Business shut and closed, job loss, families forced into poverty, recovery will not be easy { when your savings and EPF is empty} job opportunities in the coming years will be tepid { bad news for thousands of school leavers}

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-15 19:50 | Report Abuse

be careful

those Air Asia groupies will kill you
coz TF predict huge gigantic economic boom and streets of KL will be paved with gold.
Even chow kit, lorong haji taib and jalan alor Happiness Women will wear gold panties

puncturing AA balloons will be bad for your heath.
I worry that you might be physically harmed.

on that basis AA will take huge loans from banks and gobermen

Posted by Plantermen > Nov 15, 2021 7:43 PM | Report Abuse

The 2 year on/off lockdown has caused untold misery and economic hardship to millions of Malaysian. Economic destruction is definety of unparalleled in history. Business shut and closed, job loss, families forced into poverty, recovery will not be easy { when your savings and EPF is empty} job opportunities in the coming years will be tepid { bad news for thousands of school leavers}

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-11-15 20:03 | Report Abuse

The death rate is low due to measures taken such as vaccination lockdown social distancing wasting hands wearing mask

If lassie faire 100 times more ppl would have been dead

drken91

339 posts

Posted by drken91 > 2021-11-15 22:52 | Report Abuse

hate to agree, but KYY does have a point

it's true. Had Ebola became pandemic instead, the fatality rate is way higher than covid's.
mortality rate from covid is exaggerated as the media portrays.

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-15 23:08 | Report Abuse

dun be a ConYY follower.

no way ebola can become pandemic coz

1) infected just dies off, too fast to spread
2) ebola is spread by direct contact. Its NOT airborne
3) symptomless ebola infected cannot spread virus

compare with covid-19

1) infected just dies slowly to spread virus
2) Covid-19 its airborne
3) symptomless covid-19 infected can spread virus

but actually you sound like all other known ConYY gang followers, just ignorant SOBs.

Posted by drken91 > Nov 15, 2021 10:52 PM | Report Abuse

hate to agree, but KYY does have a point

it's true. Had Ebola became pandemic instead, the fatality rate is way higher than covid's.
mortality rate from covid is exaggerated as the media portrays.

Habislah

31 posts

Posted by Habislah > 2021-11-16 00:23 | Report Abuse

The statistics for number of deaths in the world in the *last 3 months of 2021* is FAKE NEWS.

Here's the link to debunk KYY fake news - https://www.techarp.com/internet/covid-19-dangerous-statistics/

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-16 00:31 | Report Abuse

agree

ConYY essentially used Fake News to support his fake arguments.

reputable newspapers like nytimes also used excess death rates to compare deathly effects of covid-19.

thats also how nytimes evaluated effects of covid-19 inside Russia where statistics are murky.

Posted by Habislah > Nov 16, 2021 12:23 AM | Report Abuse

The statistics for number of deaths in the world in the *last 3 months of 2021* is FAKE NEWS.

Here's the link to debunk KYY fake news - https://www.techarp.com/internet/covid-19-dangerous-statistics/

TedTock

926 posts

Posted by TedTock > 2021-11-16 07:40 | Report Abuse

These articles should be banned

SecretOne

224 posts

Posted by SecretOne > 2021-11-16 09:27 | Report Abuse

1. In the list, only COVID-19 is infectious. Meaning, no matter what you do, you might get it if you are exposure to others who have COVID-19. The other death are personal exposure/risk/habit.
2. The reason why COVID-19 death is lower is because we have yet to return to normal lifestyle.

Winner88

520 posts

Posted by Winner88 > 2021-11-16 10:40 | Report Abuse

Smoking cause more deaths, but 4D is the target.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-16 10:55 | Report Abuse

It is true loh!

There are less concern for covid since 90% of the people are vaccinated mah!

Posted by grabConUlar > 2021-11-16 11:32 |

Posted by grabConUlar > 2021-11-16 11:57 |

ivanlau

1,323 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2021-11-17 09:34 | Report Abuse

good article......

man hi

22 posts

Posted by man hi > 2021-11-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

why rich people think covid is nothing and not willing to wear their masks at common area.

Posted by TheGardener > 2021-11-17 12:11 | Report Abuse

My two cents, I think who are meticulous person will refuse to take "Covid" jab! Please kindly read and understand what is "Epidemic" & "Farr's Law".

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-11-17 16:01 | Report Abuse

6288 today

Going up

What people don't understand is that the vaccination rate is going down from 90% to 80% to 70% to 60% to 50% to 40% to 30% as the vaccines effects wane

90% stil no herd immunity is totally bad news

stockraider It is true loh!

There are less concern for covid since 90% of the people are vaccinated mah!

16/11/2021 10:55 AM

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-11-17 16:15 | Report Abuse

Original plan was to vaccinate 70% 80%

Then herd immunity and Covid would be gone

But covid mutates into alpha beta delta etc

Plan needs to change lo

Pfizer AZ oso going for booster

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-11-17 16:18 | Report Abuse

U may be vaccinated now

6 months later u r not longer vaccinated

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2021-11-17 17:04 | Report Abuse

why don't u say so when gloves stocks were rocketing? or did i miss it because i rarely come here?