He walks to the farm to cultivate his plants/durians. She walked to the market to buy some vegetables. Hardly anybody would run to their places/destinations.
Naturally, Human beings are not created by God to do the task that already given to the horses/donkeys and monkeys. Defeat the purposes from God.
It was mentioned that human beings should not train just to display the few stunts that can be done by a monkey without practicing at all. That low the mentality of the human beings ever since.
Also, large group of human beings are watching a small group of human being chasing after a piece of leather is just not convincing.
The Roman emperors decided to divert the people/slaves to focus on sports/exercises so that they will not spend time to draft out any plan to overthrow the rulers. The people will be busy running, marathon, soccer, throwing heavy balls, javelin throwing, boxing to harm another, wrestling and racings.
Yes, it's absolutely true that sitting for long time is very bad for our health! So to counter that, you need to do squats! Perhaps use those squatting toilet instead of that modern sitting one! Problem is, we hardly find squatting toilet nowadays! Except in petrol stations!
We were created to move and use what ever natural ability given to us. Sad to see the majority Malaysians nowadays hardly hardly use their limbs to move around. Our cities are designed for vehicles with hardly any consideration for pedestrians. Even our commercials buildings are not only designed to minimise the use of our legs or walkings and on top tend to be fully air-conditioned and with poor ventilation, sealed off from natural environment.
Yes squatting is much better than sitting for health reasons. It is the natural ways. Just look at animals and we can learn a lot from animals. But unfortunately nothing animals can learn from us.
(Pantai Hospital charges RM40,000.00 for "complete knee replacement") Thats what they advertise lah. Might be more since you need to give tips for special services. Wink Wink If you press the button for assistance its already few RM per press.
anyway my experience with knees is that you did not drink enough water. Its usually and normally just uric acid accumulation. Other physical reasons are remote percentages
What people don't understand is that the vaccination rate is going down from 90% to 80% to 70% to 60% to 50% to 40% to 30% as the vaccines effects wane
90% stil no herd immunity is totally bad news
stockraider It is true loh!
There are less concern for covid since 90% of the people are vaccinated mah!
joke aside. uncle how do you maintain your good sex life le? do you go cheong at massage parlor? you got so much money need to release some tension what
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kakiminyak
231 posts
Posted by kakiminyak > 2021-11-16 22:20 | Report Abuse
Thank you for sharing sir. The advice is very crucial. I hope people appreciate it.