34 comment(s). Last comment by TonsilBasher 2021-11-18 16:32

kakiminyak

231 posts

Posted by kakiminyak > 2021-11-16 22:20 | Report Abuse

Thank you for sharing sir. The advice is very crucial. I hope people appreciate it.

beinvested

2,368 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-11-17 00:54 | Report Abuse

Walking is the best exercise for human beings.

He walks to the farm to cultivate his plants/durians. She walked to the market to buy some vegetables. Hardly anybody would run to their places/destinations.

Naturally, Human beings are not created by God to do the task that already given to the horses/donkeys and monkeys. Defeat the purposes from God.

It was mentioned that human beings should not train just to display the few stunts that can be done by a monkey without practicing at all. That low the mentality of the human beings ever since.

Also, large group of human beings are watching a small group of human being chasing after a piece of leather is just not convincing.

The Roman emperors decided to divert the people/slaves to focus on sports/exercises so that they will not spend time to draft out any plan to overthrow the rulers. The people will be busy running, marathon, soccer, throwing heavy balls, javelin throwing, boxing to harm another, wrestling and racings.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-17 01:03 | Report Abuse

Yes, it's absolutely true that sitting for long time is very bad for our health!
So to counter that, you need to do squats! Perhaps use those squatting toilet instead of that modern sitting one!
Problem is, we hardly find squatting toilet nowadays! Except in petrol stations!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-17 01:08 | Report Abuse

Jokes aside, it's important to squat instead of sitting down! Squat is the best way to improve out health!

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-17 07:54 | Report Abuse

At my age of 60, I can hardly squat so forget about squating go walking and jogging.

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-17 08:06 | Report Abuse

squating should not be a problem at any age unless overweight.

Then you may need to sell some shares to slim down.

Karlos

1,257 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2021-11-17 08:20 | Report Abuse

@beinvested; Excellent point of view and I fully agree with that philosophy.

Karlos

1,257 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2021-11-17 08:34 | Report Abuse

We were created to move and use what ever natural ability given to us. Sad to see the majority Malaysians nowadays hardly hardly use their limbs to move around. Our cities are designed for vehicles with hardly any consideration for pedestrians.
Even our commercials buildings are not only designed to minimise the use of our legs or walkings and on top tend to be fully air-conditioned and with poor ventilation, sealed off from natural environment.

Karlos

1,257 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2021-11-17 08:38 | Report Abuse

Yes squatting is much better than sitting for health reasons. It is the natural ways. Just look at animals and we can learn a lot from animals. But unfortunately nothing animals can learn from us.

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-17 08:45 | Report Abuse

My knee cap got problem causing me pain when I bend my knee and my knee cannot support my body weight.

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-17 08:52 | Report Abuse

2 schools of taught.

1) do not screw around the natural human body

2) if its bad change it.

(Pantai Hospital charges RM40,000.00 for "complete knee replacement")
Thats what they advertise lah.
Might be more since you need to give tips for special services.
Wink Wink
If you press the button for assistance its already few RM per press.

anyway my experience with knees is that you did not drink enough water.
Its usually and normally just uric acid accumulation.
Other physical reasons are remote percentages

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-17 08:56 | Report Abuse

The problems is if I drink too much water then too many toilet call for me.

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-11-17 08:57 | Report Abuse

" Avoid eating red meat. " I think kyy got it wrong here ?

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-17 08:59 | Report Abuse

on saturdays and sundays when not working

drink half mug to 1 beer mug of plain water every hour on the hour from 9am to 5pm

after 1 month of water therapy, no part of the body has any problem.
Only the kukujiao always erect and you will need to wear loose pants to hide it.

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-11-17 08:59 | Report Abuse

" Eat more fruits " I think kyy got a bit wrong here also.

Fruits got sugar. Just take some, not more, is enough ?

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-17 09:04 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
I like the part kukujiao always erect.
Thanks will try your water therapy coming weekend.

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-17 09:08 | Report Abuse

sugar is sucrose

fruits contain fructose

Your body processes fructose differently than it does other sugars. Fructose is metabolized in your liver and converted into energy.

IMPORTANT INFO => This means that your body doesn’t need insulin to process fructose and that it has a smaller effect on your blood glucose levels.‌

https://www.webmd.com/diet/whats-the-difference-between-sucrose-and-fructose#1

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-17 09:10 | Report Abuse

people become diabetic from too much table sugar entirely due to insulin exhaustion.

The body just too exhausted to produce insulin.

Thats where fruits punya fructose helps coz does not require insulin to metabolise.

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-11-17 09:37 | Report Abuse

After 45 mins. taking fruits, test your blood with a glucose meter to see the effect on the blood glucose level.

Karlos

1,257 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2021-11-17 10:22 | Report Abuse

HFCS is considered bad as it is high in fructose

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-11-17 10:33 | Report Abuse

What HFCS stands for, please ?

Karlos

1,257 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2021-11-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

High Fructose Corn Syrup

Karlos

1,257 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2021-11-17 10:38 | Report Abuse

Normally used in junk foods and drinks

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-11-17 10:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks.

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-11-17 16:02 | Report Abuse

6288 today

Going up

What people don't understand is that the vaccination rate is going down from 90% to 80% to 70% to 60% to 50% to 40% to 30% as the vaccines effects wane

90% stil no herd immunity is totally bad news

stockraider It is true loh!

There are less concern for covid since 90% of the people are vaccinated mah!

16/11/2021 10:55 AM

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-11-17 16:16 | Report Abuse

Original plan was to vaccinate 70% 80%

Then herd immunity and Covid would be gone

But covid mutates into alpha beta delta etc

Plan needs to change lo

Pfizer AZ oso going for booster

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Nov 17, 2021 8:56 AM | Report Abuse

The problems is if I drink too much water then too many toilet call for me.

Answer : Put a bucket between the legs! That should solve it!

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-11-17 16:19 | Report Abuse

U may be vaccinated now

6 months later u r no longer vaccinated

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-17 16:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > Nov 17, 2021 8:59 AM | Report Abuse

on saturdays and sundays when not working

drink half mug to 1 beer mug of plain water every hour on the hour from 9am to 5pm

after 1 month of water therapy, no part of the body has any problem.
Only the kukujiao always erect and you will need to wear loose pants to hide it.

Answer : My wifey would be very happy! I shall try!

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-17 16:30 | Report Abuse

maybe already became plant fertilizer

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > Nov 17, 2021 4:19 PM | Report Abuse

U may be vaccinated now

6 months later u r no longer vaccinated

nakata

306 posts

Posted by nakata > 2021-11-17 18:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing !

Posted by TonsilBasher > 2021-11-18 16:32 | Report Abuse

joke aside. uncle how do you maintain your good sex life le? do you go cheong at massage parlor? you got so much money need to release some tension what