2,671 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-01-03 12:28

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 15:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djXYBU1T-Ek

How China Lost Patience with Its Loudest Billionaire

Bloomberg Quicktake
2.97M subscribers

The sudden cancellation of Ant Group’s IPO shocked investors, but Beijing's slapdown of Jack Ma was years in the making. And Alibaba and Ant aren't the only tech firms under scrutiny by Chinese regulators.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 15:16 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800000084.jsp

Jinping hits the panic button as local investors go berserk

TFIglobal
379K subscribers

Chinese investors are not investing in China any longer. They are parking their cash elsewhere. They are looking to invest in Japanese and Singaporean real estate markets. Some are even going as far as Portugal for property investments. Watch this video to know more.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 15:17 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...Jack Ma...talk too much & not grateful to the govt loh!

If not bcos of CCP....Jack Ma....cannot be as rich as today loh!

So china take back some of his wealth for common prosperity for the chinese public loh!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 21, 2021 3:13 PM | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djXYBU1T-Ek

How China Lost Patience with Its Loudest Billionaire

Bloomberg Quicktake
2.97M subscribers

The sudden cancellation of Ant Group’s IPO shocked investors, but Beijing's slapdown of Jack Ma was years in the making. And Alibaba and Ant aren't the only tech firms under scrutiny by Chinese regulators.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 15:17 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VvP4j_bZ9II

财经冷眼:习近平出手,又一行业被击垮!财政穷疯了,蚊子腿上刮肉,掘地三尺捞钱!大家都要小心!(20211221第695期)

财经冷眼

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 15:18 | Report Abuse

Xi says this disloyal can go loh!

They will regret one day bcos china is the best for long term investment mah!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 15:20 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YenSf79Hi88

2021年12月21日,现实版生化危机,逃出大朗,前几天可以靠游泳出逃,如今只能被关在里面养蛊。
5,264 viewsDec 21, 2021

普通百姓聊真实的中国

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 15:21 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qwge0nwY4qY

Revenge Attacks! China's Mass Stabbing Crisis! by serpentza

In just the past 3 weeks, China has seen a huge surge in public knife attacks, often targeting children... What's going on? Video DEMONETIZED obviously!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-21 15:24 | Report Abuse

cold war and demonise china surely adds to china's problems.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 15:40 | Report Abuse

crime is a crime whether its happen in USA, Malaysia, India, Japan, Korea & CHINA....

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 15:41 | Report Abuse

do not defend criminal action due to your love to CPC...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 15:42 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 Confucianism never taught you to be like that right ??

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-21 15:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by uncensored > Dec 21, 2021 3:21 PM | Report Abuse

Answer : Dude! China has CCTVs, eventually police will catch this lunnies! And you know i know they will be part of the organ harvesting factory!

alenac

2,620 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-21 15:45 | Report Abuse

I like the way they punished the guilty for a crime of corruption in China. A bullet in the head.

Posted by uncensored > Dec 21, 2021 3:40 PM | Report Abuse

crime is a crime whether its happen in USA, Malaysia, India, Japan, Korea & CHINA....

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-21 15:53 | Report Abuse

rule of law..China .........even if not perfect, its improving all the time.....better than those deteriorating year by year.

no rule of law can be largest economy in the world meh? uncensor

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-21 15:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by alenac > Dec 21, 2021 3:45 PM | Report Abuse

I like the way they punished the guilty for a crime of corruption in China. A bullet in the head.

Answer : Better send to US! They can create more havoc there!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-21 15:56 | Report Abuse

There's a rumour couple of decades ago of how US president met face to face with China CCP chairman! US president expressed his displeasure of China human rights!
Well, CCP chairman said 'How many chinese China do you want'! I can send few hundred millions today! End of conversation! No more whining from US president!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 15:58 | Report Abuse

Aiyo are you retar..de..d or what ? the video is talking about crime. Are you trying to defend the criminal...aiyo seriously evil heart people

posted Tobby Posted by uncensored > Dec 21, 2021 3:21 PM | Report Abuse

Answer : Dude! China has CCTVs, eventually police will catch this lunnies! And you know i know they will be part of the organ harvesting factory!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:04 | Report Abuse

During Mao era of Great Leap movement millions of people dead of hunger. When being told by he assistant, he just said coldly no problems China have billion of people. So few millions death is not an issue....

This is the mentality of CPC communists...You definitely displayed this characteristic...

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-21 16:05 | Report Abuse

Tobby > Dec 21, 2021 3:56 PM | Report Abuse

There's a rumour couple of decades ago

=========

China is like any country in the world. Just more prosperous and more modern.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:06 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=So0wXRR8BYU

Are Chinese Girls Easy? by serpentza

Are relationships with Chinese women easy? Dating Chinese Girls? Wanting to get married? Watch this first...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XWAZcglecGc

Are Chinese Men Cowards? by serpentza

I don't think they are but they keep doing cowardly things....

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 16:17 | Report Abuse

MAO era is over mah!

Just like USA war with confederations is over mah!

We are looking for the new norm of better time for china loh!

Pls stop living in the past....and just look at for the better future china will continue bring loh!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 21, 2021 4:04 PM | Report Abuse

During Mao era of Great Leap movement millions of people dead of hunger. When being told by he assistant, he just said coldly no problems China have billion of people. So few millions death is not an issue....

This is the mentality of CPC communists...You definitely displayed this characteristic...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:19 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 ha..ha..ha... don't you realised that Tobby is actual said that the CCP chairman admitted that there is human right issue, if US president is unhappy then CPC can then released those being abused citizen of China to USA.

posted by qqq3333 Tobby > Dec 21, 2021 3:56 PM | Report Abuse

There's a rumour couple of decades ago of how US president met face to face with China CCP chairman! US president expressed his displeasure of China human rights!
Well, CCP chairman said 'How many chinese China do you want'! I can send few hundred millions today! End of conversation! No more whining from US president!There's a rumour couple of decades ago

=========

China is like any country in the world. Just more prosperous and more modern.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:20 | Report Abuse

Tobby already admitted that human right is an issue in China. If any countries complained then CPC can release the abused citizen to the country that complained.

What a threat ....Ha Ha Ha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:22 | Report Abuse

17th Characteristic of pinky communist (CPC)

17. use threat to quash complaint

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-21 16:23 | Report Abuse

Uncensored! Yeah! Look, we better take care of our own backyard than to preach others how to take care of theirs!
Do Singapore care about China human rights! They don't! In fact Singapore spend more on trade that issues with other countries!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:24 | Report Abuse

wah lau it is getting more fun. Getting to know more about characteristic of pinky communist in Malaysia.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 16:25 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...learn from spore mah!

They are most rational compare to the west loh!

Posted by Tobby > Dec 21, 2021 4:23 PM | Report Abuse

Uncensored! Yeah! Look, we better take care of our own backyard than to preach others how to take care of theirs!
Do Singapore care about China human rights! They don't! In fact Singapore spend more on trade that issues with other countries!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:26 | Report Abuse

obby another usual tactics.... young kid carrying Mom why beat me ,,,,old brother also do that....Ha..Ha..Ha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Toddy small girl....ha ha ha

uncensored

2,694 posts

don't cry la... your mom is bring you milk la...

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-21 16:27 | Report Abuse

Uncensored! Seems you are playing the victim while you bully others! I doubt you understand about respecting others opinion!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:27 | Report Abuse

Ha..Ha... I despised unreasonable & illogical people

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 16:28 | Report Abuse

Uncensored acting very childish loh!

How china girl wanted date also want to know loh?

What that got to do with China Govt leh ??

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:28 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:29 | Report Abuse

stockraider is a clear example of such kind people

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:29 | Report Abuse

liar

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 16:30 | Report Abuse

Uncensored very naive loh!

Just like coming out from a very remote area & acting very strangely loh!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-21 16:31 | Report Abuse

There! Now the bully who play victim enters full cycle! Now so angry with herself! Seen this like gazillion times in i3!
Chill! Dont' be so triggered when talking about issues! You know i know, we cannot do anything to intervene in China affairs even our own domestic affairs! Remember, we done that! We gave Harapan a chance to 'Ubah' Malaysia! But they mess it up!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:32 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fShUSNUhLH0

Our Terrifying Chinese Mafia Experience

ADVChina
432K subscribers

We rode through Dongbei, Northern China, and it was a wild experience. We ran into the Chinese mafia a few times, and they were not very pleased that we were there.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-21 16:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by uncensored > Dec 21, 2021 4:29 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider is a clear example of such kind people

Answer : Obviously! It takes two to know each other! The days when Raider was on diaper screaming sohigh to every single one here!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 16:34 | Report Abuse

Surely Raider had outgrown this silly uncensored loh!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:36 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oZBYOqBr2sc

China SAVED my Life! by serpentza

This is a no BS truth, if I hadn't moved to China, I would most probably be dead and I'm going to tell you why...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 16:41 | Report Abuse

If u go into slumps area in USA like blacks & latino or even low income white areas u will have even worse experience bcos high chance u end up mugged or rob loh!

China is no mafia mah!
Mafia only exist in USA mah!

These chinese people are internal security people, thats why china today is so safe & peaceful bcos effort are put to maintain peace & security for the nation mah!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 21, 2021 4:32 PM | Report Abuse

ADVChina
432K subscribers

We rode through Dongbei, Northern China, and it was a wild experience. We ran into the Chinese mafia a few times, and they were not very pleased that we were there.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:44 | Report Abuse

small kids drinking mom milk...Ha...Ha...Ha..

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:45 | Report Abuse

stockraider love to tell lie..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 16:46 | Report Abuse

Uncensored Your mother got give u loolipop meh ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:46 | Report Abuse

China executes 'mafia-style' mining tycoon Liu Han

Chinese authorities have executed powerful Sichuan-based mining tycoon Liu Han, state media say.

The former chairman of Hanlong Group was sentenced to death in May for "leading mafia-style crime and murder".

Liu's younger brother, Liu Wei and three other associates were also executed, Xinhua said, after China's top court signed off on the move.

Liu is believed to have had links to former security tsar Zhou Yongkang, who is currently being investigated.

'Tyrannised local people'
The Hanlong Group is a major private conglomerate based in Sichuan province, involved in multiple industries including mining, telecommunications and chemicals.

As head of the company, Liu Han was both rich and very influential.

Xinhua said the company, which had been "harboured and indulged by government officials, had illegally monopolised the gaming business in Guanghan City in Sichuan province, tyrannised local people and seriously harmed the local economic and social order".

In recent months, several top officials from Sichuan province have come under scrutiny.

Sichuan was a power base of Zhou Yongkang, China's former domestic security chief who is now the subject of a corruption probe.

Mr Zhou was the party secretary in Sichuan before becoming head of China's public security ministry in 2003.

He was arrested in December 2014, the latest and by far the most senior figure to be handed over to prosecutors as part of President Xi Jinping's crackdown on corruption.

Official reports do not specifically link Liu's case with Mr Zhou. The South China Morning Post reports Liu was an associate of Zhou Bin, Mr Zhou's son.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 16:47 | Report Abuse

another clear example how stockraider love to tell lies & to deceive others...

China is no mafia mah!
Mafia only exist in USA mah!

These chinese people are internal security people, thats why china today is so safe & peaceful bcos effort are put to maintain peace & security for the nation mah!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 21, 2021 4:32 PM | Report Abuse

ADVChina
432K subscribers

21/12/2021 4:41 PM

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 16:49 | Report Abuse

Correct loh!

That good thing in China loh!

If u misbehave & conduct criminal activities u will be punished no matter how rich u r mah!

China follow rule of law mah!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 21, 2021 4:46 PM | Report Abuse

China executes 'mafia-style' mining tycoon Liu Han

Chinese authorities have executed powerful Sichuan-based mining tycoon Liu Han, state media say.

The former chairman of Hanlong Group was sentenced to death in May for "leading mafia-style crime and murder".

Liu's younger brother, Liu Wei and three other associates were also executed, Xinhua said, after China's top court signed off on the move.

Liu is believed to have had links to former security tsar Zhou Yongkang, who is currently being investigated.

'Tyrannised local people'
The Hanlong Group is a major private conglomerate based in Sichuan province, involved in multiple industries including mining, telecommunications and chemicals.

As head of the company, Liu Han was both rich and very influential.

Xinhua said the company, which had been "harboured and indulged by government officials, had illegally monopolised the gaming business in Guanghan City in Sichuan province, tyrannised local people and seriously harmed the local economic and social order".

In recent months, several top officials from Sichuan province have come under scrutiny.

Sichuan was a power base of Zhou Yongkang, China's former domestic security chief who is now the subject of a corruption probe.

Mr Zhou was the party secretary in Sichuan before becoming head of China's public security ministry in 2003.

He was arrested in December 2014, the latest and by far the most senior figure to be handed over to prosecutors as part of President Xi Jinping's crackdown on corruption.

Official reports do not specifically link Liu's case with Mr Zhou. The South China Morning Post reports Liu was an associate of Zhou Bin, Mr Zhou's son.